-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Career Opportunities in Ministry of Defense through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/89098-career-opportunities-ministry-defense-through-nts.html)

syedrizwan Monday, January 27, 2014 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=kukoo;690150]what is the last date of fee submission for the post of assistan dirctr in ministry of defence?plz plzz reply[/QUOTE]

12 Feb

evergreennaveed Monday, January 27, 2014 11:05 PM

best

who is best publisher for the book of nts exams

Honey7 Tuesday, January 28, 2014 12:13 AM

Thats what Zanish said earlier in his post "NTS k through Ministry of education ki job main 53 vacancies hain for AD.. aur jo newspaper main job ayi hai us main 2 hain AD ki bus.."

Zanish please provide the advert of that. Thanks!

idealsome Tuesday, January 28, 2014 12:25 AM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Ijaz Malik;690085]dears,
what will be the syllabus of AD Mod and how many papers will be taken by nts,

Is it one paper of Mcqs or two paper, one subjective and one objective and what pattern,, Please guide us seniors..[/QUOTE]

Brother no one can give the authentic information regarding this!
You better keep yourself updated with GK,CA,Pak.A,Islamiyat, bits of mathematics etc. The actual syllabus will be published by the NTS only.

waves Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:34 AM

can b.sc in natural/ biological sciences apply? people in my area are applying but i didn't see it in the add.

Maha Khan Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:49 AM

[QUOTE=waves;690322]can b.sc in natural/ biological sciences apply? people in my area are applying but i didn't see it in the add.[/QUOTE]

You can apply without any further delay.

Jolie Dame Tuesday, January 28, 2014 12:48 PM

[QUOTE=Qazi Ahsan1;685659][URL]http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_2March_2014/MOD_ad.jpg[/URL]

So,the process of written test will be fair and quick.[/QUOTE]

[B]Why there is no box for Assistant Director in Post Applied section of Application Form?[/B]

MYG2010 Tuesday, January 28, 2014 01:43 PM

Dogar Guide for Assistant Director - FIA . IB . ISI

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/syedrizwan-119633.html"]@syedrizwan[/URL]

Dear will this book be sufficient for preparation ? Have you gone through the contents if yes please let me know whether it covers all the domains expected to come in exam ?

Please guide ...
Stay Blessed.

Ranjha M S Tuesday, January 28, 2014 02:45 PM

[QUOTE=Jolie Dame;690348][B]Why there is no box for Assistant Director in Post Applied section of Application Form?[/B][/QUOTE]

Please download and fill correct form. You have probably downloaded application form for [B]STAFF not for AD[/B].

Here is link for [B]Assistant Director's form:[/B]

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/MOD_2March_2014/MinistryOfDefence_17.pdf[/url]

evergreennaveed Tuesday, January 28, 2014 04:38 PM

book

who is best publisher for the book of nts exams?????

01:33 AM (GMT +5)