-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Career Opportunities in Ministry of Defense through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/89098-career-opportunities-ministry-defense-through-nts.html)

ZAINEE Wednesday, February 12, 2014 07:14 PM

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;694400]tm asa kesy keh rhy ho[/QUOTE]
because now i am serving as a assistant director in ministry of defense .

sparkofighter Wednesday, February 12, 2014 07:58 PM

then bhai sybllus kya ho ga

tashfen Wednesday, February 12, 2014 09:04 PM

AOA. brother can a AD perform field jobs?

Asif Junejo Wednesday, February 12, 2014 09:40 PM

Kindly tell us something about the syllabus in detail plz.

Postulant Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:05 PM

Mere Aziz Hum-watano! guy is a fraud. Been saying this all along. Wait for the sample paper. Cheers

abid08sayurj Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:40 PM

The person here claiming to be AD ISI, want to ask how come he cant answer in proper english(I don't mean perfect). He can't even answer threads properly(both in english and urdu). I wonder how he has become AD :) ;)
Come on brother whoever you are?
This is forum of educated people, so you are wasting your time trying fool others. Moderators please take notice of such fake people.

devil999x Thursday, February 13, 2014 01:12 AM

can anyone tell me which branch of bank in karachi i fill the form

MYG2010 Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:26 PM

Letter to Prime Minister & Ministry of Defence

Today I called NTS, the representative was so pathetic, when asked about the uploading of sample paper of AD-MoD, the illogical statement was put in that NTS never provides the sample paper against the officer posts. I made him remember past times when NTS was doing the same like AD-NAB. In response to that disrespect was shown by the representative and replied that whenever we feel its right time to upload we will upload the sample paper. I said its my right to have the information and I have paid fees for this, he replied NTS never pushed you to appear in the exam, this is how it is accept it or leave it. Rather abashed he was laughing. NTS Officials should be aware of this that there credibility is at stake.

I have a question here : After transferring heavy fees to NTS isn't it our right to know the contents in order to prepare for the exam ?

NTS is busy in minting heavy amounts by imposing charges on both the employer and the applicants, where as the heavy fees is a restricting factor for those who cannot arrange it. NTS must change the criterion now by charging the employers only rather applicants. Beside this another factor must be considered that now they have started making blunders in designing proper tests i.e. in the recent test of State Bank OG2 Officer .. the questions of economics are asked under the heading of current affairs ..
I doubt if not raised our voice at right time, it will result in another blunder which I believe is going to happen in upcoming test of AD-MoD . In order to make our system work efficiently we must rectify the errors so please help yourself and convey this message to the Government.

ZAINEE Thursday, February 13, 2014 04:44 PM

Please wait sample paper will be uploaded on NTS website with the eligible list of candidates, please keep visiting NTS website. :waiting

sweetPakistan Thursday, February 13, 2014 05:11 PM

Zainee Bro cool down.evry person in this forum is tense regarding two roumers floating around,1: Test date has been delayed to some in march,and Nts is not going to upload its syllabus.as if u are already serving bro so u must understand the situation this time.and then you are the only asset from whome we can know much more about Ad mod services lifestyle perks and all stuff related that including test and interview questions.
Muhammad ibrar

01:16 AM (GMT +5)