-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Career Opportunities in Ministry of Defense through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/89098-career-opportunities-ministry-defense-through-nts.html)

wilco2323 Saturday, February 22, 2014 05:11 PM

[QUOTE=ali123;698260]mai khud nts kay candidates list walay khanay mai kya enter karun to last page open ho jai ga list to mainay dekh li hain lekin mai information laina chahta hun[/QUOTE]

Dear ap ko information to mel gae hai k ktnay log test day rhay hain.:joker

Shuaib Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:09 PM

Defence Ministry test

do any1 have the idea of paper type..A-2

haiderrajput Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:23 PM

[QUOTE=Shuaib;698469]do any1 have the idea of paper type..A-2[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="DarkRed"][SIZE="7"]yar aap sub A1,A2 etc key chakron main kyun parr gaye ho apna time na waste kro only tyari per focus kro just .[/SIZE][/COLOR]

idealsome Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:34 PM

[QUOTE=sparkofighter;698146]then brother what will be the syllabus if sample paper will not be uploaded[/QUOTE]

AOA brother,

There has never been exact syllabus for any competitive examination. My advice is to prepare CA,GK,Islamiyat,English, Mathematics and whatever you feel may be advantageous in this regard. Do not rely entirely on any information given to you, be yourself and insha ALLAH! you wont be disappointed. Good Luck!

Muhammad Jawad Ali Saturday, February 22, 2014 11:48 PM

what do you guys think will be there any descriptive section in staff test as the timing of the test is just of 2 hours?

zohaibsher Sunday, February 23, 2014 12:08 AM

i dont think so that there will be subjective portion for staff grade test because timings for nts general is 2hours which is only Mcqs based if there are two portion then its very hard to manage with the time...

ZAINEE Sunday, February 23, 2014 02:48 PM

staff grade paper comprise only mcq's & assistant director paper comprise mcq's and subjective :pipe

Would be Sunday, February 23, 2014 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=ZAINEE;698634]staff grade paper comprise only mcq's & assistant director paper comprise mcq's and subjective :pipe[/QUOTE]

bro! who told you that?

Hawwa Sunday, February 23, 2014 04:43 PM

I am trying to open the list of candidates but its not opening.. It says that The page cannot be displayed because an internal server error has occurred. Could anybody Please help me about it?

shahzad naseer Sunday, February 23, 2014 05:52 PM

yes,same kind of problem facing since last night

yes,because it has been clearly mentioned on officially page"Paper will comprise of MCQs and Descriptive sections for all the posts",so in my opinion,for staff, the test will be comprised on subjective and objective too...

09:14 PM (GMT +5)