-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Senior auditors pakistan military accounts department, ministry of defence (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/93707-senior-auditors-pakistan-military-accounts-department-ministry-defence.html)

tanveersaeed Tuesday, July 22, 2014 01:01 AM

Senior auditors pakistan military accounts department, ministry of defence

Case No.F.4-150/2014-R (6/2014). [B][I][SIZE="4"]SIX HUNDRED AND SEVENTY FOUR SENIOR AUDITORS[/SIZE][/I][/B]
(BS-16), TEMPORARY, LIKELY TO BECOME PERMANENT, PAKISTAN MILITARY
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT, MINISTRY OF DEFENCE. MINIMUM
QUALIFICATION/EXPERIENCE: (i) Second Class OR Grade „C‟ Bachelor‟s Degree in Business
Administration (Finance/Accounting)/ Commerce/ Economics/ Statistics/ Mathematics OR equivalent
from a University recognized by HEC. (ii) Two (2) years post qualification experience in the field of
Accountancy/ Auditing OR (i) Second Class OR Grade „C‟ Bachelor‟s degree from a University
recognized by HEC. (ii) ICMA/ACMA. (iii) One (1) year post qualification experience in the field of
Accountancy/Auditing. AGE LIMIT: 20-28 years plus five (5) years general relaxation in upper
age limit. DOMICILE: Merit= Fifty one, Punjab=Three hundred and thirty seven (Open merit =Two
hundred and eighty six, Women quota= Thirty four and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota= Seventeen),
Sindh (Rural)=Seventy Seven (Open merit=Sixty five, Women quota=Eight and Minorities/Non-
Muslims quota=Four), Sindh(Urban)=Fifty One (Open merit =Forty four, Women quota= Five and
Minorities/Non-Muslims quota= Two), Khyber Pakhtunkhwa=Seventy Eight (Open merit =Sixty
six, Women quota=Eight and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota= Four), Balochistan=Forty (Open
merit=Thirty four Women quota= Four and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=Two), GBFATA=Twenty
Seven Open merit =Twenty three, Women quota= Three and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota= One)
and AJK=Thirteen (Open merit =Eleven, Women quota= One and Minorities/Non-Muslims quota=
One) (Both male and female candidates are eligible).
Note: Selected candidates can be posted anywhere in Pakistan.
[B][I]Closing date…………………………………………………………………………………..11.8.2014[/I][/B]

Zakarian Wednesday, July 30, 2014 07:58 PM

?????

is there any one who had applied for above mentioned job?

wajidgaad22@hotmail.com Wednesday, July 30, 2014 11:30 PM

apply

[QUOTE=Zakarian;743510]is there any one who had applied for above mentioned job?[/QUOTE]

Yes i have applied for senior auditor, and lets hope for best .

nqayyum Thursday, July 31, 2014 05:17 AM

[QUOTE=wajidgaad22@hotmail.com;743561]Yes i have applied for senior auditor, and lets hope for best .[/QUOTE]

Kindly let us know that what is the procedure?

Sent from my HTC Desire S using Tapatalk 2

javedkey Thursday, July 31, 2014 01:35 PM

[B]Seniors! Please advised me. I have Bsc engineering degree. Am i eligible to apply for the above-mentioned post of Auditors[/B]

Amjad Somro Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:25 PM

[QUOTE=javedkey;743635][B]Seniors! Please advised me. I have Bsc engineering degree. Am i eligible to apply for the above-mentioned post of Auditors[/B][/QUOTE]
Lo ji toadii kami thi.. my bro with due respect we, from from business and commerce, are doutful about our eligiblity,, how can you be eligible.. answer of your question is, No

ALI kashmiri Saturday, August 02, 2014 10:32 AM

[QUOTE=javedkey;743635][B]Seniors! Please advised me. I have Bsc engineering degree. Am i eligible to apply for the above-mentioned post of Auditors[/B][/QUOTE]

nope u r not eligible

chanda rehman Wednesday, August 06, 2014 11:40 PM

Ministry of Defense

PAKISTAN MILITARY
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT, MINISTRY OF DEFENCE mei SENIOR AUDITORS ki post mei experience hai? kya fresh masters wale apply kar saktay hain?

wajidgaad22@hotmail.com Thursday, August 07, 2014 05:22 AM

re experience

[QUOTE=chanda rehman;745080]PAKISTAN MILITARY
ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT, MINISTRY OF DEFENCE mei SENIOR AUDITORS ki post mei experience hai? kya fresh masters wale apply kar saktay hain?[/QUOTE]

no fresh candidates cannot apply, experience required hai advertisement main 2 years k .

suzi Friday, August 08, 2014 09:45 AM

MBA HRM with one year accounts experience. eligible or not??

06:01 AM (GMT +5)