-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   Received interview letter? AD MoD 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/94918-received-interview-letter-ad-mod-2014-a.html)

idealsome Tuesday, October 28, 2014 09:56 PM

[QUOTE=Khizar Hayat Khan;773540]dear i am waiting for call letter for the post of ta/operator special.any update from your side?plz share.[/QUOTE]

@Artemis/Khizarhayatkhan

The interviews that were held end of September were for clerical posts such as UDC/LDC/Asst etc,those interviews been completed.

The estimated time frame given by the member Cowboy is very much authentic to some extent unless MoD changes the interview schedule or delay it further.

The interviews for the staff cadre is likely to initiate in the month of November. S.S,ASI.SI.Inpect interviews for these posts will commence shortly (Not authentic but likely) interviews for TAS,TA,OS and other remaining posts will possibly have 7 to 14 days gap from above mentioned posts.

This is purely a likely situation and not an authentic information! however one way or the other this whole recruitment process will very much likely be completed by Feb or March 2015.

Prepare yourselves for one of the most hectic but positive interview results for the ones who deserves. This is neither a rocket science nor a piece of cake, so expect any question in the interview and be confident yet truthful while answering your questions. Never make stories out of unexpected questions,simple rule should be followed that if you don't know the answer say sorry.

Remember you all aspire to be part of The best organization of Pakistan, so be yourself and be realistic, don't panic or hasty under any pressure.

Lastly like I said there has never been set pattern of interviews/questions asked in such organizations so expect anything and prepare yourself as much as you can.

Good Luck to all believers and hard workers.

cowboy Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:30 PM

bro im pretty sure that my info is right,,,,as interviews for udc,ldc,etc are over now comes turn of our interview that is si,ssi,asi i have cmplete information ,,then tas,os then AD,,,then security clearance then medical and joining i somehow march/april,,,,,,,,out of 60,000 staff and 95,000 AD 3966 were called for psychometric/shorthand typing tests,,,now 636 will be called for 159 seats overall in mod isi

muddasirjilani Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:10 PM

There is not any confirmed info regarding interview, Only guess. So wait for the call letter and prepare yourself for interview.

cowboy Tuesday, October 28, 2014 11:17 PM

bro i have 100 percent rite and authentic news wait for my news to become truth soon as nect mnth arrives,,,,,,,,and one more thing i am insha ALLAH future sub inspector in mod isi ameen

i am future sub inspector in mod isi insha ALLAH ameen

idealsome Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:58 PM

[QUOTE=cowboy;774285]bro i have 100 percent rite and authentic news wait for my news to become truth soon as nect mnth arrives,,,,,,,,and one more thing i am insha ALLAH future sub inspector in mod isi ameen

i am future sub inspector in mod isi insha ALLAH ameen[/QUOTE]

AOA cowboy,

Dear I have seconded your information...you can read it in my last post.

However please do not use names or other references for sensitive institutions.
I am not an authority to guide you, but take my advice just for the sake of your ambition. The vital and most essential tool of such organization is secrecy and low profile. I wish you good luck,may ALLAH bless you with success.

Just do not mention names of organizations which are sensitive in nature by their way of work/duties. I hope you would not be offended and would take my words as a sincere advice to you.

You have been almost right that interview process shall start very soon for staff grade field duties and etc onwards.

There is a very thin line between being possessive and passionate...one should always try to be passionate and avoid being possessive.

Good luck to you and thanks for sharing your information about interviews.

jazibs Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:05 AM

Just received letter for A.D , =) 13 Nov

starwaar Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:06 AM

just received interview letter for asi post. thanks to Allah.
looking forward to convince the interviewers. pray for me guys.
Punjab Sargodha

Rehman Baber Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:32 AM

is it true kai AD kai interview letters dispatch ho chuky haii...kisy aur ko mila hai AD ka call letter..
i have not received it

cowboy Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:42 AM

To all those who are waiting for interview calls ,,,interviews will be conducted by province by province and by city by city with a gap of 8 days in between so be patient if anybody else receives letters soon ull also receive

Artemis Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:08 PM

[QUOTE=jazibs;774855]Just received letter for A.D , =) 13 Nov[/QUOTE]

wow.. Finally! your center?

02:48 PM (GMT +5)