-   Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/)
-   -   how to fill the forms of AD MOD for interview? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/96585-how-fill-forms-ad-mod-interview.html)

asimhcbf Friday, October 31, 2014 05:45 PM

how to fill the forms of AD MOD for interview?

how to fill it? i mean attestation is required on all pages or at the last ? how to fill service history ? etc etc

checkmated Wednesday, November 05, 2014 03:56 AM

Kindly help in filling the form....it is said that No field should be left blank.

Personal Info: there is a field Rank/status then Service No. then Regt/corps/branch/department. what is this all about and what should be written there? Then there is a field
Build______ what is this?

Then after Domicile field it is written If naturalised, state _____ what is this? what is naturalised?

Then in passport detail what should be written in fields
Type of passport? Issuing authorities? countries for which valid?

Then point 31:
Date of joining present service____
Date of commission_____
Date of promotion to present rank_____
What should be written there?

muddasirjilani Wednesday, November 05, 2014 09:02 PM

These all fields are required to be filled by those who are Govt servants only. Passport fields are aplicable only if you hold a passport.
All other fields u mentioned in the post are related to only Serving personnels.

checkmated Thursday, November 06, 2014 01:49 AM

Thank you for reply, I have a passport. Then what to write in those fields? anyone to help?

idealsome Monday, November 10, 2014 10:22 PM

@All members

Could the members share important and basic questions on the security forms they have received??

1- Is attestation of form/photos required from gazetted officer?
2-How many photos of the candidates required?
3-Apart from immediate family members i.e mother,father,siblings,spouse etc,about which other family member(s) details have been asked in the form??

4-Any other unusual yet mandatory question/query about the candidate on that form??

Waiting for the replies, thanks

muddasirjilani Monday, November 10, 2014 10:39 PM

[QUOTE=idealsome;779518]AOA,
@All members

Could the members share important and basic questions on the security forms they have received??

1- Is attestation of form/photos required from gazetted officer?
2-How many photos of the candidates required?
3-Apart from immediate family members i.e mother,father,siblings,spouse etc,about which other family member(s) details have been asked in the form??

4-Any other unusual yet mandatory question/query about the candidate on that form??

Waiting for the replies, thanks

Regards[/QUOTE]
AoA,
Please share the fields to be filled which are giving in these forms. Than i might be able to help you.

idealsome Monday, November 10, 2014 10:42 PM

[QUOTE=muddasirjilani;779526]AoA,
Please share the fields to be filled which are giving in these forms. Than i might be able to help you.

Regards[/QUOTE]

Jazak ALLAH!
But I do not have the form with me dear, it was just an attempt to gain some information.

muddasirjilani Monday, November 10, 2014 10:48 PM

[QUOTE=idealsome;779530]Jazak ALLAH!
But I do not have the form with me dear, it was just an attempt to gain some information.

Regards[/QUOTE]
Brother me also waiting for call letter. If received i will let you know about the forms and the required information to be written on them.

checkmated Tuesday, November 11, 2014 01:23 AM

Original NIC and educational docs and call letter is required for interview plus 3 copies of domicile, cnic and educational docs.
4 passport size pix required.
Grade 17 or plus needed for attestation
Apart from relatives, info of 3 persons is needed who know you for the last 5 years. Names and addresses of those 3 persons only

idealsome Tuesday, November 11, 2014 02:01 AM

[QUOTE=checkmated;779573]Original NIC and educational docs and call letter is required for interview plus 3 copies of domicile, cnic and educational docs.
4 passport size pix required.
Grade 17 or plus needed for attestation
Apart from relatives, info of 3 persons is needed who know you for the last 5 years. Names and addresses of those 3 persons only[/QUOTE]

By relatives you mean (Father,mother,siblings,spouse,in-laws)only or others such as maternal/paternal uncle/aunt,cousins etc also???

05:58 PM (GMT +5)