Showing results 1 to 25 of 2000
Search took 1.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By:
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) 2 Weeks Ago
Views: 450
Posted By Cobalt
Greetings! For current affairs paper, few...

Greetings!

For current affairs paper, few tips and tricks are mentioned below:

On average, each answer should be compiled in 2 to 3 leaves of answer sheet (4 to 6) pages, if you are providing...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) 2 Weeks Ago
Posted By Diablo
The structure of the essay depends on the topic...

The structure of the essay depends on the topic you select. For instance, if the topic comprises of a lot of aspects to be covered, you should go for maximum aspects and write briefly on each. If the...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) 3 Weeks Ago
Posted By Cobalt
Greetings! For current affairs paper,...

Greetings!

For current affairs paper, expected topics are enumerated below:

1. SIFC (Opportunities for Pakistan)
2. Surge in terrorism/ cross border terrorism in Pakistan. (Prepare it keeping...
Views: 229
Posted By Diablo
@medisol, Hope your queries regarding the...

@medisol,
Hope your queries regarding the composition of CA and essay exam are clear. Would further recommend to get a book for each subject by JWT or any other publisher and start preparing (even...
Views: 229
Posted By Cobalt
Greetings! Expect 3 to 5 topics in Essay...

Greetings!

Expect 3 to 5 topics in Essay Paper. The topics mainly focus on the current developments in different spheres specifically (Politics, Economy, Health, Society, Technology, etc.) at...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Views: 462
Posted By yasirisrar
I will only answer the questions which have not...

I will only answer the questions which have not been answered before
1. DIS: Defense Intelligence Services ( A tri-armed intelligence service of Pakistan)
2. Yes, topper of 2021 batch was a female...
Posted By yasirisrar
https://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-...

https://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/129542-mod-descriptive-2021-a.html

go through this thread. Each and every thing is explained there ...
Posted By Diablo
About screening: Totally depends on the scores...

About screening:
Totally depends on the scores of the candidates that fall within the top merit range. For instance, if there are 02 seats for a certain quota and the department shortlists 10...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, March 18, 2024
Posted By Medisol
Newbie queries

Greetings everyone,
The following are a few questions I have w.r.t AD MoD, for anyone kind and knowledgeable enough to answer.

1. About screening: has anyone got any idea about the screening...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 03, 2024
Views: 489
Posted By Diablo
Better to carry a ball-pen than regretting later.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 03, 2024
Views: 489
Posted By Diablo
You can expect the admit cards to be uploaded...

You can expect the admit cards to be uploaded tomorrow or a couple of days later.
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Replies: 2,762
Views: 291,441
Posted By BePersistent
Logged into cssforum after a long while just to...

Logged into cssforum after a long while just to congratulate Yasir Israr. You were tremendous help to so many on this journey. Well deserved. Your constant updates during this entire journey was a...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
My dmc pms 2020

So here is my DMC

Compulsory
English Essay 42
English Precis & Composition 43
Current Affairs 57
Pakistan Affairs 52
EDS 72
Islamiat 70
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, February 26, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
So just saw my score, although DMCs will be...

So just saw my score, although DMCs will be uploaded shortly but we were invited by Chairman KPPSC for interaction.

Written marks 743
Viva marks 150
Total score 893

Position 20 overall and...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, February 26, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
G sir, Heard the same. Around 102 seats (not...

G sir, Heard the same. Around 102 seats (not confirmed) but a lot of people have said that seats will be announced in April of this year. Baqi commission behtar bata sakta hai
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, February 23, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
I still remember this comment. Will give the info...

I still remember this comment. Will give the info once I get into the academy
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, February 23, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
Sir g, Thank you

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, February 22, 2024
Views: 3,205
Posted By hafizhafiz
Thumbs up via recruitments.com.pk You will also get a...

via recruitments.com.pk

You will also get a message on your registered cell number.

Furthermore, stick to our Job Matters FB Page and YT channel for more updates.

Those who clear screening...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, February 22, 2024
Posted By Khezar
Deer der mubarak bro. 🥳 I just searched the...

Deer der mubarak bro. 🥳
I just searched the list for your name, and I was elated when I found it. 😊
Posted By yasirisrar
This thread started on 7 dec, 2020 and today is...

This thread started on 7 dec, 2020 and today is 22 Feb 2024. Time flies but these 275 pages and the thousands of comments will always be in my heart.
Posted By yasirisrar
Thank you cheeta sb.

Posted By Cheetaa
Congratulations Yasir bhai ! I am really...

Congratulations Yasir bhai !

I am really happy for u ; Long pending, well deserve achivement :) !

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Posted By zeeshan shahryar
Congratulations to Yasir Israr and Muhammad Hamza...

Congratulations to Yasir Israr and Muhammad Hamza Mutahir.. 🥳🥳
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Posted By Fazlirahman
Congrats brother.. Feeling happy for u..you...

Congrats brother.. Feeling happy for u..you really deserved
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Views: 3,205
Posted By yasirisrar
AOA, you will receive sms on your provided...

you will receive sms on your provided mobile number
Showing results 1 to 25 of 2000