08:57 AM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 38
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Muhammad Fahad Shaikh
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Replies: 34
Views: 9,515
I also have the same question ..... As I have...

I also have the same question ..... As I have done MBA-Finance and studied HRM as a subject both in BBA & MBA.
Forum: Habib Metropolitan Bank Sunday, April 02, 2017
Replies: 32
Views: 24,281
Arrow Management Trainee Program - 2017

Habib Metro Bank Jobs 2017 for Management Trainee Officers MTO 2017 Latest Advertisement

HabibMetro has announced Management Trainee Officers Batch 2017.

Place Of Posting :- Anywhere in...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, September 18, 2016
Views: 16,377
Arrow Allied Bank Management Trainee Auditors (MTAs) Sep 2016

Management Trainee Auditors (MTAs)

Eligibility Criteria:

Professional qualification:
ACCA (cleared all the subjects/modules, as well as, completely fulfilled all the requirements of this...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 22, 2016
Replies: 2,060
Views: 450,845
Dear please tell kitna arsa (time) laga apko from...

Dear please tell kitna arsa (time) laga apko from 19 to 25K tk pochanchney per ?:)
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, May 05, 2016
Replies: 488
Views: 144,315
Post Some Body Upload Interview Letter

Somebody should upload his/her interview letter here, so that other persons who only received text message can get some useful knowledge out of that letter. Thanks

Forum: Meezan Bank Sunday, February 02, 2014
Replies: 506
Views: 145,818
Smile Trainee Banking Officers Jobs in Meezan Bank Ltd

Industry: Banking/Financial Services
Category:Operations
Job Type: Full Time/Permanent ( First Shift (Day) )
Department:Operations
Job Location: Nationwide
Forum: Sports and Games Thursday, November 14, 2013
Replies: 178
Sticky: Sports News
Views: 146,420
South Africa beat Pakistan in first Twenty20

DUBAI: South Africa beat Pakistan by nine wickets in the first Twenty20 international here on Wednesday, to go 1-0 up in the two-match series.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Replies: 281
Views: 99,393
Arrow List Of Candidates

Lahore Development Authority (LDA) (Recruitment Test)

List of Candidates:

http://www.nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Lists/LDA_27Oct2013_FL/Search.asp
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, September 29, 2013
Replies: 404
Views: 123,309
Smile Cultural Exchange Scholarships Program 2014 - NTS

NTS has Announced CULTURAL EXCHANGE SCHOLARSHIPS PROGRAMME FOR YEAR 2014
Government of Pakistan Ministry of Inter Provincial Coordination (IPC Division)

Last Date for Submission of Applications :...
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, September 26, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 11,717
Smile dear brothers I do agree with both of your...

dear brothers I do agree with both of your points, and I reckon one should apply whatever the criteria or condition exist inside the organization. A graduate or job seeking person should always make...
Forum: MCB Limited Thursday, September 26, 2013
Replies: 348
Views: 67,239
Starting Salary is Rs.16000 only , and OG-4 in...

Starting Salary is Rs.16000 only , and OG-4 in scale , cash handling in nature, No bond- Signing at all :)
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, September 20, 2013
Replies: 314
Views: 91,201
I think both are OG-III in scale respectively:)

Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Views: 9,531
Arrow Every Subject/Field has its own standards and...

Every Subject/Field has its own standards and values, hence its up to the candidate which subject attracts him regarding scope and his interest,
I would suggest you M.A in English, but do select...
Forum: MCB Limited Saturday, September 07, 2013
Replies: 314
Views: 91,201
Contact This Person Waqas Waheed tell #...

Contact This Person
Waqas Waheed tell # 042-36042245
Forum: Sports and Games Saturday, August 31, 2013
Replies: 178
Sticky: Sports News
Views: 146,420
Thumbs up ZIM vs PAK (3rd ODI)

3rd ODI: Pakistan thrash Zimbabwe by 108 runs, win series 2-1

Harare: Captain Misbah-ul-Haq led from the front with a half century and two brilliant run outs as Pakistan defeated Zimbabwe by 108...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Replies: 387
Views: 101,759
Thumbs up Ali Mallah Last Island (Always Helping) :) ...

Ali Mallah
Last Island (Always Helping) :)
Shooting Star
humkhan:))
Amna
Zaheer Qadri :vic
Forum: Scholarships Sunday, August 18, 2013
Replies: 240
Views: 85,745
Exclamation Do you think that It may become a wise decision...

Do you think that It may become a wise decision to apply for only 30 nominated seats which are whole country based...????? Forget about NTS credibility they are only for their "MONEY MAKING...
Forum: United Bank Limited Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Replies: 498
Views: 128,780
Go with UBL-RBO...it has a good attractive salary...

Go with UBL-RBO...it has a good attractive salary and good growth and grooming is well, RBO in UBL will soon be promoted as
' Operations Manager ' regards to his performance, It is much more better...
Forum: Banking Jobs Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Replies: 325
Views: 67,532
nahi karachi & hyderabad mai abi tk kisi ko call...

nahi karachi & hyderabad mai abi tk kisi ko call nahi ayi hai....I think they are calling to Lahore region candidates first..because interviews were held on 8th jully at Lahore..
and on 12 & 18th...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, July 21, 2013
Replies: 325
Views: 67,532
In Sha ALLAH ..& thanx Alot :) what about your...

In Sha ALLAH ..& thanx Alot :)
what about your Interview which was to be held on 12 Jully ?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, May 30, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 679,520
you are totally wrong in your statement ! Iam on...

you are totally wrong in your statement ! Iam on top in my UC & on 6th at my tallkuka but there is not a single post vacant in my whole talluka what must I do ?? there were vacant seats in past...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 2,482
Views: 679,520
What is the Game behind JST document verification ?

In the link the date for JST document verification is mentioned as 13 may to 21st may... and in my district Hyderabad, there are No signs for JST document submission so far... whats this dirty type...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Saturday, May 18, 2013
Replies: 258
Views: 101,958
Question Ab to elections complete hochuky hen ... what is...

Ab to elections complete hochuky hen ... what is the current situation of this recruitment process ?? How much time will it take ?? Any body can update authentic information or news ???
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Replies: 156
Views: 69,966
ap ne interview diya tha then ap select huin ya...

ap ne interview diya tha then ap select huin ya nahi ?? ager nahi to reason kya tha ???
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Replies: 156
Views: 69,966
yes got it... but I haven't any experience so...

yes got it... but I haven't any experience so far.. and the other thing to worry about is 1 vancancy.. what is the story of this 1 vacancy ???
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38