Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: mmawaqar
Forum: Punjabi Monday, July 03, 2017
Views: 1,915
Posted By mmawaqar
Dear, if an answer contains unnecessary detail...

Dear, if an answer contains unnecessary detail and is circumlocutory, the checker will penalize. Precise background with question pertinent content will give good marks. 2.5 pages including examples...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Sunday, June 25, 2017
Replies: 53
Views: 36,960
Posted By mmawaqar
@Ali89 I'll suggest you to go for the first...

@Ali89

I'll suggest you to go for the first group, based on the choice you left for yourself.
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Friday, May 19, 2017
Views: 1,177
Posted By mmawaqar
answer sheet comes with lines now.

Forum: Subject Selection Sunday, March 26, 2017
Views: 2,533
Posted By mmawaqar
First of all i must admire your nick 'Valiant' :)...

First of all i must admire your nick 'Valiant' :) brave, courageous (y)

Dear Valiant,

IR, US history and I.law will complement each other. Similarly, Muslim law and Islamic studies will...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Views: 2,968
Posted By mmawaqar
i agree with zara sha. But Islamic History's...

i agree with zara sha. But Islamic History's syllabus is lengthy, you need to give a little bit more time to it as compared to other optional subjects. but it will definitely help you in the...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Saturday, February 25, 2017
Replies: 25
Views: 5,838
Posted By mmawaqar
My exams went well alhamdulillah and after the...

My exams went well alhamdulillah and after the last paper i was in a state of contentment. This contentment, at the end of the exams, defines an attempt of every objective aspirant :)

No online...
Forum: CSS 2018 Exam Thursday, February 23, 2017
Replies: 25
Views: 5,838
Posted By mmawaqar
I wish you the very best of luck. I myself...

I wish you the very best of luck. I myself started as an overseas aspirant and this year i appeared in my last attempt. If you need any help, i can guide you well. best wishes.
Forum: Arabic Sunday, November 24, 2013
Views: 3,287
Posted By mmawaqar
dear i am using hafiz arshad sb notes along with...

dear i am using hafiz arshad sb notes along with Dr. inam ul haq ghazi. these notes will suffice. majority of the seniors have recommended them.
Forum: Arabic Saturday, November 23, 2013
Posted By mmawaqar
no i do not have soft copy but i can send you the...

no i do not have soft copy but i can send you the images of those pages.
Forum: Arabic Friday, November 22, 2013
Posted By mmawaqar
which folder? i can send you. where should i send...

which folder? i can send you. where should i send you?
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 85
Views: 18,037
Posted By mmawaqar
congratulations to all successful candidates :)...

congratulations to all successful candidates :) mubarkan :) May ALLAH help you all in upcoming assessments :)

only 2% passed :blink it is time to address ourselves to work more hard and smart :)...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Monday, July 01, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,634
Posted By mmawaqar
Assalam alykum brother, please email me the...

Assalam alykum brother,

please email me the notes for screening test. May ALLAH reward you for your noble efforts for us. my email is written in my profile. jazakALLAH khair
Forum: General Abilities Thursday, June 20, 2013
Views: 2,701
Posted By mmawaqar
Gat

i will prepare this portion with the help of GAT books
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, June 17, 2013
Replies: 34
Views: 14,255
Posted By mmawaqar
congratulations on your success brother. please...

congratulations on your success brother. please start a thread for our guidance and kindly sue these academies. best of luck in future.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, June 03, 2013
Replies: 424
Views: 103,171
Posted By mmawaqar
JazakALLAH sir. i am going for sociology and...

JazakALLAH sir. i am going for sociology and journalism. please guide me in this regard about the study material, books, authors and how much time one should give to each paper? looking forward to...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15