Views: 123,005
Posted By soomrorahibali
Congratz dear once more ....

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, January 02, 2016
Replies: 781
Posted By soomrorahibali
[QUOTE=fayyaz ur rehman bhatti;900064]Thank God...

[QUOTE=fayyaz ur rehman bhatti;900064]Thank God received letter what is the next process plz tell me

Congratz dear
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 01, 2016
Posted By soomrorahibali
I have not decided yet ..my family members are...

I have not decided yet ..my family members are encouraging me to join water wing
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 28, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
Congratz dear. It means you have been selected

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 26, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
Water wing interview questions 1.business...

Water wing interview questions
1.business entities types
2.partnership and company difference
3.what is divident
4 names of financial statements
5.types of accounting ratios
6.earning per share...
Replies: 249
Views: 48,523
Posted By soomrorahibali
81 score in commercial assistant hyderabad urban...

81 score in commercial assistant hyderabad urban domicile
Replies: 249
Views: 48,523
Posted By soomrorahibali
Two questions'answers are wrong in answers key of...

Two questions'answers are wrong in answers key of commercial assistant
1.where is naval headquarters? ?correct Islamabad but in answer key it is karachi this is question no 67 in white question book...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, October 16, 2015
Replies: 832
Views: 192,181
Posted By soomrorahibali
Z Ali S dear kindly ask your source why they...

Z Ali S

dear kindly ask your source why they have delayed? Tareekh pe tareekh We can't wait anymore
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
sindh urban

sindh urban
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
g.k portion 1. 11 july is celebrated...

g.k portion
1. 11 july is celebrated internationally as
2.ashgabat is the capital of
3.gwardar port is located on the--------side of makran coast of balochistan north,south,west,east
4.bk loshal...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 31, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
don't know about that but posts are not less in...

don't know about that but posts are not less in numbers otherwise they would have advertised about actual number of posts
Posted By soomrorahibali
good news for u but not for those who have 2nd...

good news for u but not for those who have 2nd class degree because 25% from graduate percentage they will count
Posted By soomrorahibali
dear I am sindh urban candidate I am available...

dear I am sindh urban candidate
I am available for any help any time
Posted By soomrorahibali
yes dear it is confirmed news

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 28, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
Should be on ntdc marks only as per federal...

Should be on ntdc marks only as per federal public service commission rule
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 24, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
interviews for lower grades(technical and non...

interviews for lower grades(technical and non technical posts) will be held in hyderabad for sindh candidates. sirf officers grade ke interviews lahore me ho rahe hai
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 31, 2015
Posted By soomrorahibali
04299201020 ntdc HR maine bhi call ki keh rahe...

04299201020 ntdc HR
maine bhi call ki keh rahe the 20 25 din lagenge interview call letter dispatch karne me
Forum: MCB Limited Sunday, May 31, 2015
Replies: 871
Views: 153,682
Posted By soomrorahibali
one of the I.Q question came in today's test

The one rupee coin is placed on plain paper. How many coins of the same size can be placed round it so that each one touches the centre and adjacent coins?
1) 4 (2) 3 (3) 7 (4) 6
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19