Showing results 1 to 25 of 36
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: neebi
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Friday, December 05, 2014
Replies: 109
Views: 57,498
Posted By neebi
according to Encyclopedia of the Ancient World...

according to Encyclopedia of the Ancient World the length of great wall of china was 3400 km.later that was increased.so according to options 3400 km is right ans.
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Monday, November 24, 2014
Posted By neebi
the country having the highest GDP in the world?...

the country having the highest GDP in the world?

Qatar
Luxemburg
Singapore
Kuwait

explanation:according to GDP (nominal)

US has highest GDP in the world(but US was not even in the option...
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Sunday, November 23, 2014
Posted By neebi
1. Article of Constitution 1973 which forbids...

1. Article of Constitution 1973 which forbids slavery = Article 11

2. Labour Law of Pakistan does not allow to have a work from adult worker more than 09 hours per day and 48 hours per week.
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014
Posted By neebi
disastrous paper it would decide the fate of...

disastrous paper
it would decide the fate of pms aspirants.they deliberately did this.

Flat bones main function of providing protection to the bodies vital organs and being a base for muscular...
Forum: PMS Papers 2014 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Replies: 46
Views: 41,050
Posted By neebi
same here :) my title of precise: impacts...

same here :)

my title of precise:
impacts of freud's theory of unconsciousness on art and literature
Forum: PMS Past Papers Monday, November 17, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 20,059
Posted By neebi
bro, essay body 9 pages ...

bro,
essay body 9 pages
outline 2 pages
Forum: PMS Past Papers Monday, November 17, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 20,059
Posted By neebi
An ideal public servant

1. Introduction
2. Essentials of an ideal public servant
I. Competency
II. Sense of responsibility
III. Sense of duty and care for public
IV. Punctuality and honesty
V. Energetic ...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, November 13, 2014
Replies: 47
Views: 9,839
Posted By neebi
islamic concept of unity and ummah: " And...

islamic concept of unity and ummah:

" And hold fast, all together, by the rope of Allah and be not divided among themselves" ( Al-e-Imran, Verse 103).

"And hold fast, all of you together, to...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Sunday, October 26, 2014
Replies: 935
Views: 193,996
Posted By neebi
and what about annex A to E, if they are not...

and what about annex A to E, if they are not applicable?

are they necessary to be attached even if not applicable?
Forum: Essay Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Replies: 33
Views: 15,045
Posted By neebi
good marks. would you please share with us...

good marks.

would you please share with us your strategy of attempting essay?

any tip ,experience?
Forum: Punjabi Friday, October 17, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 15,784
Posted By neebi
book for objective preparation? and what...

book for objective preparation?

and what about look geet? how to prepare them ?
Forum: Punjabi Friday, October 17, 2014
Posted By neebi
kindly share your strategy and book from which...

kindly share your strategy and book from which you prepared?

is selective study enough for punjabi?
Forum: Forestry Thursday, October 16, 2014
Replies: 21
Views: 8,406
Posted By neebi
kindly share your strategy about preparation of...

kindly share your strategy about preparation of forestry.is it easy for candidates having no background?

please share some tips and name good book
Forum: Punjabi Thursday, October 16, 2014
Posted By neebi
Punjabi Marks CE-2014

friends plz share your marks of punjabi
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, October 16, 2014
Replies: 147
Views: 109,414
Posted By neebi
ESSAY 10 oh my GOD:ninja: ...

ESSAY 10 oh my GOD:ninja:
English 41
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science)53
GK2 (Current Affairs) 49
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 61 ...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 27, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 589,771
Posted By neebi
sad but bitter... have you joined the group...

sad but bitter...

have you joined the group on fb about sngpl current hirings??the link is given in my profile
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 14, 2014
Posted By neebi
i have uploaded my e.mail address and contact...

i have uploaded my e.mail address and contact number in my profile.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 12, 2014
Posted By neebi
we can file an online complaint against sngpl for...

we can file an online complaint against sngpl for using delaying tactics in hiring process but don't you think by doing this we will expose ourselves for the hiring process....i mean direct...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Posted By neebi
today i called Hr sngpl, the representative told...

today i called Hr sngpl, the representative told me that the calls for interview will take more than two weeks.he told me that the cut off merit for calling interviews is under process and need...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,646
Posted By neebi
one of the member posted this list. total...

one of the member posted this list.
total students 220 Islamabad highest 73
82 Faisalabad 72
293 Peshawar 71
180 Lahore 70
29 Karachi 70
56 Gujranwala 69
36 Sargodha 69
58 Bahawalpur 68...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, July 14, 2014
Replies: 28
Views: 5,794
Posted By neebi
nts score 68 post logistic support

nts score 68

post logistic support
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 19,224
Posted By neebi
nahi bhai itna zalim koi examiner nahi hota k...

nahi bhai itna zalim koi examiner nahi hota k itni sy baat par itna bara action ly.wesy bhi roll no slip par likhna common baat hy un ko bhi pta hota hy.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Posted By neebi
i wish :) but check it too ...

i wish :)

but check it too

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Allan_Octavian_Hume#Contribution_to_ornithology_and_natural_history
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, March 17, 2014
Posted By neebi
http://tribune.com.pk/story/631324/delhi-trip-sart...

http://tribune.com.pk/story/631324/delhi-trip-sartaj-aziz-discusses-loc-truce-with-indian-fm/

sartaj aziz went in november 2013
Forum: Announcement Monday, March 17, 2014
Replies: 71
Views: 16,692
Posted By neebi
Inna Lillah Wa Inna Elaehe Rajeoon! ALLAh...

Inna Lillah Wa Inna Elaehe Rajeoon!

ALLAh unki maghfarat kry aur ap ko sabar aur hosla dy.ameen
Showing results 1 to 25 of 36