Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search: Posts Made By: DANISH_KHAN
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, August 21, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,390
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
01. How many verses reveled in first wahi? 5...

01. How many verses reveled in first wahi?
5 verses
02. Battle of furqan is called to?
Badr
03. which tribe broken the treaty of hudabiya
Banu-Quraiz
04. In which battle the muslim women...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Replies: 105
Views: 18,536
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Thumbs up Congratulations to All the Qualifiers

Congratulations to All the Qualifiers
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 27, 2011
Replies: 224
Views: 46,115
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Yes that was my first attempt. Yes, I did MA...

Yes that was my first attempt.

Yes, I did MA English. Though I tried my best to write well but somewhere something went wrong.

Let's see what's going to happen in future.
Thank you so much for...
Forum: Poetry & Literature Thursday, October 27, 2011
Replies: 97
Views: 45,593
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Smile Mashallah Farah ap ka ye thread aaj mai ne...

Mashallah Farah ap ka ye thread aaj mai ne mukammal parha aur ap ka tehrir karda har lafz muje ye saaf tor par cheekh cheekh kar bata raha tha k meri Urdu aaj bhi apni fasahat o balaghat qaim rakhay...
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Smile My DMS

Essay 33 (F)
English (precis & composition) 40
Islamyat 49
EDS 44
CA 51
PA 44

History of USA 60
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Assalam O Alaikum, Dears it's amazing to see...

Assalam O Alaikum,

Dears it's amazing to see such good DMSs of all the candidates.
Specially Arif awan! your DMS just mustered up my energies and I am feeling energetic again with some cheerful...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 15, 2011
Replies: 92
Views: 28,558
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
@ Islah and Farrukh

Don't really know, what to say and how to say. But above all, you people are the real winners. Don't worry. I am sure God has planned something better for you. Come on Guys! Be ready for Next time....
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 12, 2011
Replies: 92
Views: 28,558
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Congratulations To All The Qualifiers Wish you...

Congratulations To All The Qualifiers
Wish you all the best luck for your interviews.

Those who didn't qualify are not losers. They are even then in the battlefield. So shun your desperation and...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 08, 2011
Replies: 32
Views: 10,170
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
http://http://kethry.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/m...

http://http://kethry.files.wordpress.com/2008/02/mother_child_79.jpgPereshan Heran tha main eik Insan

Zindgi ka gulshan bhe tha wiran

Phir her eik phool jo yahan khila hai

Sub tere doyaun ka...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Friday, March 04, 2011
Views: 2,338
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Hi guys, Improving marks is always a good idea...

Hi guys,
Improving marks is always a good idea to secure one's academic career and professional as well. So far as I know a student has a period of two years after each exam to attempt only one...
Forum: 2010 Saturday, January 22, 2011
Views: 8,686
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Question Mine too same marks dear. What about these...

Mine too same marks dear.

What about these questions.....

Q3)What Role the Educational Reforms Movements of Aligarh and Islamia College, Peshawar played in the uplift of Indian Muslims.

I...
Forum: 2010 Saturday, January 22, 2011
Views: 8,686
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Smile My attempts

Q1) All India Muslin League was established on:
a) 23 March 1905 at Calcutta
b) 30 Dec 1906 at Dhaka
c) 30 Dec 1905 at Dhaka
d) 30 Dec 1906 at Lucknow

Q2) In 1905:
a) The Partition of Bengal...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, January 03, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 4,836
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Thumbs up Chbdusamad:

Many many heartiest congratulations
Forum: Announcement Monday, January 03, 2011
Replies: 173
Views: 21,122
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Thumbs up Congratulations:

CONGRATULATIONS to All of you

AFRMS
Viceroy
Zoyee
Mussaa
Future
Redmax
Umarabbas
Maha Khan
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Sunday, November 28, 2010
Replies: 53
Views: 109,989
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
AoA, My apologies for being so late. Well You...

AoA,
My apologies for being so late. Well You asked for guidance, notes and some good books. As you are appearing in annual system so I really don't have any idea about the courses that you would be...
Forum: Introduction Saturday, November 13, 2010
Views: 952
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Welcome

I strongly and whole heartedly welcome you to this resourceful forum.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 14, 2010
Replies: 140
Views: 15,743
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Congrats!!!!

Many many congratulations to those who have cleared the written exam. Wish you best of luck for interview. May Allah bless you with the same success.

Those who didn't get through! "don't be upset...
Forum: Introduction Monday, October 11, 2010
Replies: 242
Views: 108,036
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Name: Danish Farid Nick Name: Dani (for...

Name: Danish Farid
Nick Name: Dani (for friends)
Qualification: MA English
Date of Birth:1988
Aim in life: comissioner hazara division
Hobby:Net Browsing, Chess, Reading, Cricket
You Hate:...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, October 09, 2010
Replies: 21
Views: 2,114
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Happy Birthday Dear Eager

Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 09, 2010
Replies: 48
Views: 6,055
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Musharraf! Musharraf!

Hey buddies I'm surprised why there's so panic all around due to just one person. Now he is getting entry in Pakistan politics according to constitution i.e. after two years rest to post retirement....
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Replies: 53
Views: 109,989
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Thumbs up MA English

Salam all seniors and juniors!
I have bee the student of MA English and now a days teaching same at Hazara University. Well! so far preparation and understanding of English literature and language...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, September 10, 2010
Replies: 51
Views: 47,277
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Salam everyone

I wish you the most auspicious and blessful EID MUARAK.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Replies: 387
Views: 101,723
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
My Favourite

HI though I have no coordination with any member but yet some of them are valuable atleast for me. Let me mention their name

Last Island
Mumtaz H M
Crown Prince
Tabbassum Shabir awan

And...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, July 06, 2010
Views: 3,314
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Improve your writing skill

Salam Bhai,
How should I improve my writing skill? is a question that I myself used to ask everyone. Well so far improvement of ur writing skill is concerned, there is just one choice and...
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24