Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: marxpakistani
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,966
Posted By marxpakistani
haha ho sakta hay last island IP address note kar...

haha ho sakta hay last island IP address note kar kar ke andazay laga rahi hon. marx har system main hota hay aur har system ko marxist banane k liye try karta rahega. aur marx ki identity sirf marx...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Posted By marxpakistani
My sad dmc (although in my previous post i swaped...

My sad dmc (although in my previous post i swaped by mistake the num of psy and british history)

Roll No: 00621
CNIC: Marx ko pakarna mushkil hi nahi na mumkin hay !

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 22, 2013
Posted By marxpakistani
Dmc correct. well let me finish this out....

Dmc correct. well let me finish this out. Vetdoctor has never given me his cnic moreover i searched his dmc by name. i did not break any one's privacy. Now the forum members have different opinions,...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By marxpakistani
DMC of marx essay 31 gramar 43 eds 40 ...

DMC of marx

essay 31
gramar 43
eds 40
pa 40
c.a 51
isl 62

socio 47
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 85
Views: 18,037
Posted By marxpakistani
congrats to all

Forum: Psychology Friday, October 04, 2013
Views: 5,656
Posted By marxpakistani
subject selection bhi bahut bari science hay...

subject selection bhi bahut bari science hay janab. its vital for CSS
Forum: Psychology Friday, October 04, 2013
Views: 5,656
Posted By marxpakistani
Best tip ever for psychology and sociology

Dear 2014 aspirants

Never Opt psychology.

In 2011 there were 800 candidates opting psychology
In 2012 there were 2000
in 2013 there were 5000 candidates opting psychology

it was the...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Friday, September 13, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 29,136
Posted By marxpakistani
Jindshahwani you can Fax them the reasons...

Jindshahwani

you can Fax them the reasons of not submitting your docs. Dont worry about that letter. They will give you another chance if you will qualify the written exam. in case you couldnt ...
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, June 16, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 18,555
Posted By marxpakistani
almost confirmed ( but any change can be expected...

almost confirmed ( but any change can be expected by FPSC at any time) .

this procedure seems to be relevant and appeals common sense...

suppose all the candidates belonging to balochistan get...
Posted By marxpakistani
Source : confidential

Posted By marxpakistani
Passing criteria for Screening Test 2014

Passing criteria will not be like 40% or 50 %. As far as i am informed, the criteria is going to be set as follows

Passing criteria will be different for different provinces according to their...
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, June 09, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,840
Posted By marxpakistani
http://www.4shared.com/download/GReBTKZu/090620139...

http://www.4shared.com/download/GReBTKZu/09062013940.jpg?tsid=20130609-161050-c2bc6dbc

this is the tentative time of css 2014 (official) from conduct to allocation .... although the picture...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 08, 2013
Posted By marxpakistani
Dilemma of css forum.... moderators and...

Dilemma of css forum.... moderators and supermoderators are extremely over confident as they think they have only source of information :) the time will tell whether that schedule which i posted was...
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Posted By marxpakistani
Dear this post will tell you what is the purpose...

Dear this post will tell you what is the purpose of this screening test.

Online registration upto : 15 aug 2013

conduct of Screening test : 15 sept 2013

Result of screening test : 1 0ct 2013...
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Posted By marxpakistani
This is test for eligibility to make the...

This is test for eligibility to make the Recruitment process fast. Now on 15 august 2014 the persons will be allocated.

for example if we will take our written exam in feb 2014 then in the end of...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15