Views: 7,509
Posted By saadgulzar786
Not now.

Not now.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 17, 2019
Replies: 30
Views: 7,509
Posted By saadgulzar786
It was totally introductory interview, I was...

It was totally introductory interview,

I was asked about:
1. Metric / O Levels
2. Bachelor of 4 years?
3. Then Masters?
4. Now you are doing?
5. Father's profession.
6. Mother's profession....
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, July 16, 2016
Replies: 482
Views: 140,942
Posted By saadgulzar786
read previous comments dear

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
As per previous trends SBP takes 2.5 to 3 months...

As per previous trends SBP takes 2.5 to 3 months after last interview date. My interview was on 14 May, after interview I asked from Mr. Younis regarding final selection he said "isi maah bta daen gy...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, June 06, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
[QUOTE=Zubair7;942690]Any update? Tomorrow...

[QUOTE=Zubair7;942690]Any update?

Tomorrow or the day after tomorrow
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
not yet.. two weeks at least

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, May 16, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
JazakAllah brother fawad.. and please don't lose...

JazakAllah brother fawad.. and please don't lose hope... Allah ne insaan k liay wohi likha hota hai jo us k liay behtareen ho... Allah ka kamoon ki hiqmat ko hum ni pohanch skty... humaen select...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, May 09, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
Yes brother I have also received call. My...

Yes brother I have also received call. My interview is on 14 May. Time 3:30 pm.. Best of luck for all candidates
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, May 08, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
Any Updates???

Members. Who are participating and observers. If someone receive interview letter for Lahore centre kindly do inform in the thread immediately. JazakAllah
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, May 06, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
no brother.. I didn't call... It is not easy to...

no brother.. I didn't call... It is not easy to be patient but it could give us ample time to prepare from all aspects...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, May 05, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
No I don't think so.. if they consider they...

No I don't think so.. if they consider they clearly mention that.. but the thing is that job holding candidates have more confidence than fresh ones..
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
thanks brother fawad.. jazakAllah

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Replies: 1,540
Views: 570,453
Posted By saadgulzar786
Congratulations

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Replies: 1,540
Views: 570,453
Posted By saadgulzar786
hahahahaha same here

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, May 02, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
not yet

not yet
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, April 25, 2016
Posted By saadgulzar786
My Marks

I got 74 marks.. and you marks fawad.... everyone who is watching or contributing towards the thread is requested to share his her marks well
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16