Showing results 1 to 11 of 11
Search: Posts Made By: sohailravian
Forum: Information Group Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Views: 19,857
Posted By sohailravian
@nitingale how is it possible that u cleared in...

@nitingale
how is it possible that u cleared in ce 2008 and got offer letter for IG now ?i cudnt get dis .
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 22, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 15,358
Posted By sohailravian
oh my God . I got OMG Sohail Babar Warraich ...

oh my God . I got OMG
Sohail Babar Warraich
merit 157
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Replies: 86
Views: 20,716
Posted By sohailravian
allocation on friday

Assalam o alaikum . I called at this number 0519212317 in fpsc a minute before and the concerned person told that allocation are going to be made public on friday . I asked again for confirmation...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, September 03, 2010
Replies: 39
Views: 10,910
Posted By sohailravian
Happy birthday Sir G . May you have many many...

Happy birthday Sir G . May you have many many more ahead , may you have all the happiness of the world .
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, August 29, 2010
Replies: 107
Views: 26,485
Posted By sohailravian
@tyabba↲ Can you please throw some light on...

@tyabba↲
Can you please throw some light on what is it all about then , if it has nothing to do with out allocation . What is the actual verdict of the SC and please tell us what is the subject...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, July 02, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 123,899
Posted By sohailravian
My mark sheet

sohail babar
Roll no 913
essay 40
English 52
EDS 65
C.A 49
P.A 42
Islamiat 70

Optional subjects
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 123,899
Posted By sohailravian
@Arfeen Zubair You got very good marks in viva...

@Arfeen Zubair
You got very good marks in viva . what was so special in your interview . Were you expecting that much score ?
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, June 20, 2010
Replies: 134
Views: 33,737
Posted By sohailravian
@Raz I forgot to write my preferences 1police...

@Raz
I forgot to write my preferences
1police
2DMG
3FS
4Custom
5Inc6m tax
6PAAS
7 MLC
8 Commerce n trade
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, June 20, 2010
Replies: 134
Views: 33,737
Posted By sohailravian
hi dear Raz you have been doing a great job for...

hi dear Raz
you have been doing a great job for the members . Please calculate my expected group .
Sohail babar
merit no 157 and 117 in punjab
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, December 25, 2009
Replies: 21
Views: 5,447
Posted By sohailravian
Smile My experience of psychological

@all css 2009 qualifiers
sohail babar warraich here . I have undergone first day of psychological yesterday . my second day will be on 29th . I ll post my complete experience . Dont panic and be...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, February 23, 2009
Replies: 27
Sticky: My Interview
Views: 28,194
Posted By sohailravian
Thumbs up Few queries from Mumtaz Maneka

Aoa.
Great performance indeed . Well , going through your interview , one comes to the conclusion about the depth of knowledge and confidence that you have (mashallah). Maneka bhai i wan2 ask...
Showing results 1 to 11 of 11