Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: Would be
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2015
Replies: 52
Views: 19,814
Posted By Would be
Congrats to the qualifiers. But all of you are...

Congrats to the qualifiers. But all of you are requested to share outline of your essay too for it will help prospective candidates.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 15, 2015
Replies: 48
Views: 11,470
Posted By Would be
Nothing will happen if we will vent our anger on...

Nothing will happen if we will vent our anger on this forum. If you really want change then we must work together for a productive result. We have to protest in three cities of Sindh (Karachi,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Replies: 48
Views: 11,470
Posted By Would be
Such a shameless move from the Sindh Govt. What...

Such a shameless move from the Sindh Govt. What else can be expected from PPP government? I told you about Agha Rafique's credibility but some of the forum members went all out to criticise and...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 08, 2015
Replies: 55
Views: 15,461
Posted By Would be
I have qualified screening test thanks to Allah...

I have qualified screening test thanks to Allah Almighty. Heartiest felicitations to those who have qualified.
Let's prepare for written exams now.
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Replies: 169
Views: 37,163
Posted By Would be
It's also my first experience. Don't worry about...

It's also my first experience. Don't worry about the written portion just go through the past papers of compulsory as well as your optional subjects so that you may have some idea. U have opted...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, January 04, 2015
Replies: 127
Views: 83,775
Posted By Would be
Ali there was an essay in CSS exam last year....

Ali there was an essay in CSS exam last year. ''Violence is last refuge of the incompetent'' I dnt know wat all the fuss is about. Nevertheless, It's entertaining :p . Those who actually lack...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 16,488
Posted By Would be
I appreciate your sanguineness esp after not...

I appreciate your sanguineness esp after not qualifying the test. U could easily have played the role of any quintessential disqualified candidate like others. But U remained calm and appreciating...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, December 28, 2014
Replies: 114
Views: 19,627
Posted By Would be
Alhamdulilah qualified my first hurdle. Got 61. ...

Alhamdulilah qualified my first hurdle. Got 61.
English portion was easy. So ws General Science. Some questions from Current Affairs section , especially questions from events of last year, made my...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Views: 5,973
Posted By Would be
Aoa

Dear brother! U have started a very useful thread. As most the candidates fail to get good marks in this paper. You have define well that y do most of the candidates fail in essay paper. I am...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Views: 6,368
Posted By Would be
Awesome dear!!! I am also preparing for CE-2015...

Awesome dear!!! I am also preparing for CE-2015 and CCE. We can help each other alot. My optional subjects are Indo-pak, Sociology, journalism, Int.law and Sindhi. The pattern of CSS has changed...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 23, 2014
Views: 1,602
Posted By Would be
absolutely true Fatima!! Sukkur centre was,...

absolutely true Fatima!!
Sukkur centre was, indeed, a step ahead. Our first paper started fifteen minutes late. and for other papers which comprised mcqs were given on time whereas subjective part...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Friday, February 21, 2014
Views: 47,671
Posted By Would be
Need Help

Fassi bhai!!! I have I.law as an optional. i'm preparing for 2015. I dnt have any backgroung of law related subjects. i have done masters (history). I have seen past papers of i.law and they were...
Forum: Announcement Wednesday, January 01, 2014
Replies: 61
Views: 16,634
Posted By Would be
I congratulate all those who made their year and...

I congratulate all those who made their year and earned these titles for their selfless services. Inshallah we will also continue this prestigious task of sharing and imparting knowledge with CSS...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Sunday, November 24, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,658
Posted By Would be
exclusively! dnt worry! Inshallah you will...

exclusively! dnt worry! Inshallah you will qualify in your next attempt. Remember path to success is not always smooth, surely there will be hurdles. And Successful are those who overcome them.
Can...
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14