Showing results 1 to 25 of 472
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: yasirisrar
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Views: 462
Posted By yasirisrar
I will only answer the questions which have not...

I will only answer the questions which have not been answered before
1. DIS: Defense Intelligence Services ( A tri-armed intelligence service of Pakistan)
2. Yes, topper of 2021 batch was a female...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Views: 462
Posted By yasirisrar
https://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-...

https://www.cssforum.com.pk/pakistan-intelligence-agencies-jobs/inter-services-intelligence-isi/129542-mod-descriptive-2021-a.html

go through this thread. Each and every thing is explained there ...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Replies: 2,762
Views: 291,365
Posted By yasirisrar
My dmc pms 2020

So here is my DMC

Compulsory
English Essay 42
English Precis & Composition 43
Current Affairs 57
Pakistan Affairs 52
EDS 72
Islamiat 70
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, February 26, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
So just saw my score, although DMCs will be...

So just saw my score, although DMCs will be uploaded shortly but we were invited by Chairman KPPSC for interaction.

Written marks 743
Viva marks 150
Total score 893

Position 20 overall and...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, February 26, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
G sir, Heard the same. Around 102 seats (not...

G sir, Heard the same. Around 102 seats (not confirmed) but a lot of people have said that seats will be announced in April of this year. Baqi commission behtar bata sakta hai
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, February 23, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
I still remember this comment. Will give the info...

I still remember this comment. Will give the info once I get into the academy
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, February 23, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
Sir g, Thank you

Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, February 22, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
This thread started on 7 dec, 2020 and today is...

This thread started on 7 dec, 2020 and today is 22 Feb 2024. Time flies but these 275 pages and the thousands of comments will always be in my heart.
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, February 22, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
Thank you cheeta sb.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Views: 3,195
Posted By yasirisrar
AOA, you will receive sms on your provided...

you will receive sms on your provided mobile number
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, February 14, 2024
Views: 3,195
Posted By yasirisrar
Go for Ahmad najeeb book, PAKMCQS, EXAMVEDA,...

Go for Ahmad najeeb book, PAKMCQS, EXAMVEDA, INDIABIX (for math and english), for analogy & reasoning based questions, youtube
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, February 13, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
Vivas are now going to end on 21 feb as the vivas...

Vivas are now going to end on 21 feb as the vivas for 14 feb have been postponed and shifted to 21 feb
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, January 30, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
Just for the info of members, the viva phase for...

Just for the info of members, the viva phase for PMS 2020 will end on 19 Feb, 2024 InshaAllah. Due to general elections, viva from 6 to 9 Feb have been postponed and have been rescheduled. Vivas to...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, January 15, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
My psychological and Group discussion experience ...

My psychological and Group discussion experience

So my Group discussion and Psychological viva was held on 10 Jan 2024 at KPPSC Peshawar

The GD started at 10 am sharp and there were 10...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, January 08, 2024
Posted By yasirisrar
VIVA of a candidate for PMS 2020

Viva of candidate
Zone 5
Interview time around 35-40 min

The candidate entered the room, the panelists were eating something. They said they want to offer some to the candidate but will show...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, December 11, 2023
Posted By yasirisrar
W/S, I guess CTG officers are posted in ISB....

W/S, I guess CTG officers are posted in ISB. However, need to confirm it. Foreign services officers are usually posted in MOFA when they are back in Pakistan
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, November 01, 2023
Posted By yasirisrar
Great hogaya. National bank mein

Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Posted By yasirisrar
Da ali shan fb profile

Posted By yasirisrar
Baqi I am always available if you people need any...

Baqi I am always available if you people need any sort of assistance
Posted By yasirisrar
Ali shan khan account ...

Ali shan khan account

https://www.facebook.com/alishankhan.surrani?mibextid=LQQJ4d
Posted By yasirisrar
Zarur kar daita hun

Posted By yasirisrar
Begahm hojaye. Apka apna banda hai Inshallah

Posted By yasirisrar
Jazakallah for the kind words. Mein apke tamam...

Jazakallah for the kind words. Mein apke tamam baton say itefaq karta hun. Hamary bhut say dosto kay sat zaydati hue hai. 700 plus marks and essay mein fail. Samj say bahir hai. Mein tu apna stance...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 30, 2023
Posted By yasirisrar
0344-1901374. However, he is in spain now a days...

0344-1901374. However, he is in spain now a days for his masters. You try to contact him via facebook
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 27, 2023
Posted By yasirisrar
inshallah inshallah

Showing results 1 to 25 of 472