Views: 14,292
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
Why do you not make whhats app group ??

Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, June 27, 2016
Replies: 60
Views: 9,494
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
We have 2 common subjects and some candidates...

We have 2 common subjects and some candidates have one in common now come to the main point are you interested for group study through whats app ???i request to thread owner please come forward...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 28, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 442,023
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
may be but i called them thereby he gave me...

may be but i called them thereby he gave me option for day selection
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 28, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
NH&MP has planned by organizing ceremony for...

NH&MP has planned by organizing ceremony for giving offer letters to newly selected candidates and they allocated two days for punjab and kpk these days are 29 and 30th of march 2016 .Such ceremony...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 19, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
baat apki thek hai laken MERIT LIST wali baat...

baat apki thek hai laken MERIT LIST wali baat galat hai q kay 2nd list ki zarurat tab parni thi jab 183 seats completely full hoti ab jo join ni karay ga wo bhi seats vacant jaein gi aur new...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 19, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
i am from lahore

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 14, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
i think favour has been granted but reality is...

i think favour has been granted but reality is known by SUPREME POWER of the universe second thing delay in the result is creating fuss for those candidates who don't know about his/her final...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 11, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
not at all dude i am not a politician who have...

not at all dude i am not a politician who have SIYASI BIYAN i defend my point of view that FPSC IS CORRUPT INSTITUTION they manipulate results and defend illegal decisions under the pretext of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 05, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
it has become final that final recommendations...

it has become final that final recommendations are in final phase and result will be commenced in upcoming week on any day from monday to friday IN SHA ALLAH
lets hope for the good and prepare for...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 04, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
zes jou are absolutely right

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 29, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
simply say AMEEN

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
Lets wait for the completion of second phase of...

Lets wait for the completion of second phase of interview ,most probably in the beginning of MARCH 2016
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 21, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
we have well familiar with efficiency and prompt...

we have well familiar with efficiency and prompt response of FPSC so it's not anticipate in FEBRUARY ,final recommendation will be in the mid of MARCH .We could expect in february if FPSC utilizes...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 14, 2016
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,065,839
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
Lackluster performance of FPSC seems final...

Lackluster performance of FPSC seems final recommendation of this CASE takes 3 to 4 years from advertisement to induction .........
what do you say ????
share your reservations
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, January 14, 2016
Replies: 44
Views: 14,620
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
with due respect do you know WHAT IS CORRUPTION...

with due respect do you know WHAT IS CORRUPTION ?????
according to OXFORD dictionary corruption is the omission of duty......now what do you say ???
how do you vindicate it on the behalf of FPSC...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 14, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
ADNAN dude i approached them and asked about...

ADNAN dude i approached them and asked about interview ......interesting thing is that most them has refused in black and white but FPSC is compelling them to appear in RE-TEST of physical and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
how can we post image ???? i mean file

Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 10, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
LALA G i am the critics of FPSC and i commented a...

LALA G i am the critics of FPSC and i commented a lot against FPSC efficiency it's sluggish department of our country that is ruining the future of our beloved country
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 10, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
everything will be clear within 10 days ...

everything will be clear within 10 days

KHUA FPSC WALLON KO HIYDAYAT DAYE
AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
FPSC makes panel for interview shortly after...

FPSC makes panel for interview shortly after shortlisting because panel has atleast one member of concerning DEPARTMENT thereby it vary from time to time and circumstances as well second thing panel...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 04, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
not more than 20 candidates ..it is maximum number

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 04, 2016
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely...

Re-interview has not been conducted yet ,surely it will conduct in this week or upcoming week .Moreover final recommendation will finally promulgate in the mid of FEBRUARY 2016 .So kindly don't...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 27, 2015
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
LALA G you are absolutely right ,i second your...

LALA G you are absolutely right ,i second your point .ONE thing should clear to everyone that it is not any civil case in which one can sue again and again after losing to HIGHER court obviously...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 26, 2015
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
WHY did FPSC not entertain appeal of all...

WHY did FPSC not entertain appeal of all candidates ???? many candidates are claiming they dispatched their documents but unluckily FPSC did not receive their documents in stipulated time
what is...
Forum: PCS / PMS Saturday, November 21, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 60,376
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
Everyone needs important notes for the...

Everyone needs important notes for the preparation of competitive exam specially for composition so its my meek request to the concerned member please share you valuable notes on this page rather to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34