08:07 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: devilz favourite demon
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Views: 1,769
Brother i can share my experience only and it is...

Brother i can share my experience only and it is not necessary that every word of mine would be correct so keep that in your mind as far as the ISLAMIAT paper is concerned ,attempt the paper in the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, May 11, 2015
Replies: 77
Views: 83,432
Brother as i have stated in my previous post that...

Brother as i have stated in my previous post that the score of 105 has been awarded to me by the Almighty;So it is not totally unjust perhaps Allah wanted me in this group;And now as far as your...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, May 10, 2015
Its the almighty that decides .....................no one else

AOA to all aspirants and seniors i posted my detailed marks sheet some days ago n lamented the FPSC for my score of 105 in the interview.............i put the whole blame over the FPSC...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, May 07, 2015
105 in interview but still 73rd in merit

guys as i have stated earlier that m not trying to justify myself but everybody who has a score of below 160 is moaning abt his interview marks.What should i do????????????i have been slaughtered by...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, May 07, 2015
MY DMC .......FPSC killed me but i snatched my allocation from theeir cruel JAWS

Ali Raza
Roll No.1452
Merit No. 73
Allocation MLCG
ESSAY 45
COMPOSITION 45
CURRENT AFFAIRS 48
PAK. AFFAIRS 54
E.D.S. 71
ISLAMIAT 68
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Views: 1,730
ur geo prep is gud go fa geo but fa paper 2 study...

ur geo prep is gud go fa geo but fa paper 2 study sum text book
Forum: Essay Thursday, August 07, 2014
Views: 2,397
Brother i havnt pass the essay paper in two...

Brother i havnt pass the essay paper in two attempts first time my expression was very simple in fact extraordinarily simple i had command on the topic too but didnt knew the skill of essay writing i...
Forum: Geography Thursday, August 07, 2014
Views: 1,093
yar one can score 160 but it demands hard work fa...

yar one can score 160 but it demands hard work fa a person who have no previous idea about this subject would have to take alot of pain to memorize such huge amount of information n to make his...
Forum: Current Affairs Notes Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 78
Views: 22,413
nothing v different infact main nay kafe normal...

nothing v different infact main nay kafe normal prep ki the 1 thing i would like to suggest is that try to comprehend all the contemporary world affairs in a historical perspective so that you may...
Dr Ali Raza roll no 847 essay ...

Dr Ali Raza
roll no 847

essay 30:cry:cry:cry:cry
precis n comp 55

eds 76

current affairs 77
pak affairs 56
Forum: International Law Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 10,381
even 80% is possible i I.L.

bro 80plus can be scored in i.l. but that needs sum work...........not really tiresome but its like preparing diff topics frm diff books n net n then there is a specific method to attempt the...
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz bro m v dejected got...

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz bro m v dejected got xceptional marks but fail in essay wid 30 marks ab kia share krun plz remember me in ur prayers css is a matter of luck aur dua taqdeer badal daity hai just...
Forum: International Law Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 10,381
i got 79 but i made 5 mistakes in the mcqs section

i scored 77 with 4 incorrect mcqs lolz but of no...

i scored 77 with 4 incorrect mcqs lolz but of no use as essay ruined me:cry:cry:cry:cry:cry
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14