Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Search: Posts Made By: ramzanali
Forum: Introduction Sunday, September 28, 2008
Replies: 242
Views: 107,727
Posted By ramzanali
1. Name: Ramzan Ali 2. Nick Name: Aagha 3....

1. Name: Ramzan Ali
2. Nick Name: Aagha

3. Qualification: B.A. 2006

4. Date of Birth: 18.11.1979

5. Aim in life: To serve Pakistan and her People

6. Hobby:Travelling, Skeet Shooting,...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Replies: 38
Views: 47,238
Posted By ramzanali
@ i.h.s would you be kind enough to share the...

@ i.h.s
would you be kind enough to share the info about the activities during the military attachment? I just want to know what we are supposed to do during these three weeks? Are we supposed to...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Views: 13,917
Posted By ramzanali
@ C. T. Straight Thanx a lot for the info Are...

@ C. T. Straight
Thanx a lot for the info
Are ther any other models of communication? If there are plz share. thanx
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Replies: 19
Views: 18,762
Posted By ramzanali
@ A Goof @ mariam Forgive my saying so but by...

@ A Goof
@ mariam
Forgive my saying so but by looking at your marks i m sure you had prepared for the exams half-heartedly. The marks in compulsories are good but in optionals , which are actually...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, September 07, 2008
Views: 3,960
Posted By ramzanali
hahahaha. faryal u have an excellent sense of...

hahahaha. faryal u have an excellent sense of humor. really, frigh log kuch bhi parh letay hain. ab jab k hamari (36 common)CTP feb,2009 may hai aur mere pass to waqt hi waqt hai, i normally read...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, September 07, 2008
Views: 1,561
Posted By ramzanali
i m grateful to everyone who has put some effort...

i m grateful to everyone who has put some effort in making and running of this site. if i m an asp today this site has also played a vital role in my being a csp. thankyou cssforum. God bless all the...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, September 07, 2008
Replies: 47
Views: 10,878
Posted By ramzanali
My heartiest congratulations to all those...

My heartiest congratulations to all those candidates who have passed their written portion of css:clap . Plz dont become lazy and dont waste time . u must prepare for your viva which is the most...
Forum: Group IV Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Replies: 20
Views: 13,539
Posted By ramzanali
sabah, i think geography is a good option. paper...

sabah, i think geography is a good option. paper 1 helps with gen. knowledge and everyday science. Paper 2 helps with econoimcs and other issues. plus it is still a scoring subject.
Forum: CSS 2007 Exam Monday, April 28, 2008
Replies: 31
Views: 65,188
Posted By ramzanali
Thankyou A.A.Siddiqui. Sir, my heartiest...

Thankyou A.A.Siddiqui. Sir, my heartiest congratulations to you on getting customs. I hope to c u at CSA,Lahore where we shall InshAllah have lots of fun.Aap say Ghaibana Taaruf hai. Its nice...
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9