Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
Search: Posts Made By: ggmujtaba
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 21, 2019
Replies: 710
Views: 202,054
Posted By ggmujtaba
I lodged my complaint of recruitment on PM portal...

I lodged my complaint of recruitment on PM portal and i got a reply that interviews will held in november.
shortlisting is in process
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, October 15, 2018
Views: 4,868
Posted By ggmujtaba
Yes I have. Good to talk to you after ages mate. ...

Yes I have. Good to talk to you after ages mate.
Good old times when we were chit chatting about our posts.
Anyhow thanks for the headstart.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 30, 2018
Replies: 23
Views: 6,024
Posted By ggmujtaba
link is down. if you have downloaded the file...

link is down. if you have downloaded the file kindly provide.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, December 28, 2017
Replies: 108
Views: 19,535
Posted By ggmujtaba
Ahan best of luck. Do update about interview...

Ahan best of luck.
Do update about interview here,
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Replies: 99
Views: 22,383
Posted By ggmujtaba
Assistant registrar in PEC.

New jobs are advertised in jang newspaper regarding recruitment of AR PEC17/18.

It is said previous ads shall remain cancelled.

And one confusing thing is that they said for PEC-18 5 year...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 13, 2017
Views: 1,319
Posted By ggmujtaba
yes kindly share AD vigilance paper and last year...

yes kindly share AD vigilance paper and last year questions.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 13, 2017
Replies: 205
Views: 57,140
Posted By ggmujtaba
Kindly update about last year AD vigilance paper...

Kindly update about last year AD vigilance paper and paper composition
and questions asked if you remember
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 19, 2017
Replies: 93
Views: 18,904
Posted By ggmujtaba
I guess you are right. result will be on sunday...

I guess you are right. result will be on sunday by that rule :D
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 11, 2017
Posted By ggmujtaba
Maybe tomorrow. As result for most tests on 7 may...

Maybe tomorrow. As result for most tests on 7 may are out!!!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Posted By ggmujtaba
Found it on facebook and shared here. Yes test...

Found it on facebook and shared here.
Yes test was extremely difficult and Merit maybe low considering that.
Posted By ggmujtaba
21- The time of plant which is obtained by...

21- The time of plant which is obtained by dividing average time by total time is called? Plantoperating factor, Demand factor, etc.
22- Total number of stages in gas turbine power plant?Four, Two,...
Posted By ggmujtaba
1- If angle between I and V is 90, then power...

1- If angle between I and V is 90, then power consumed is?Zero
2- Power deficit in Pakistan?6000 MW
3- Expected power demand in 2020 in Pakistan will be?29, 131 MW
4- If V= and I= and frequency is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, July 04, 2014
Replies: 627
Views: 273,321
Posted By ggmujtaba
Sarfraz gondal bhai i have given you all info via...

Sarfraz gondal bhai i have given you all info via email. remember?

And Zain yaar I have heard it from relevant source that good news after Ramazan. Keep your fingers croseed IA we will join soon....
Showing results 1 to 13 of 13