Showing results 1 to 18 of 18
Search: Posts Made By: Aman Rashid
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Replies: 108
Views: 45,754
Posted By Aman Rashid
:/

Najeeb ullah kindly speak in rnglish n if can't atleast in urdu. Its a kinda nationally followed website. :vangry
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, November 17, 2017
Replies: 108
Views: 45,754
Posted By Aman Rashid
Well thank you sir. For such kind words. 😊

Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, December 28, 2014
Replies: 732
Views: 152,608
Posted By Aman Rashid
Questions

Please can any of you recommend something for interview such as what type a questions they may ask us, and what about if you dont have experience in any case/post, or you are a fresh candidate for...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, October 19, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 20,021
Posted By Aman Rashid
my DMC-PMS

English essay: 60 (i am masters in politics n IR,and i attempted terrorism topic)
english (P&C) : 58
Islamayat: 66
GK: (CA) 48
(PA) 37
(EDS) 55

Constt.law: 59
Pol.science: 1. 42...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 20,021
Posted By Aman Rashid
dmc

i didnt get my DMC yet... what to do????
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, August 17, 2014
Replies: 226
Views: 43,995
Posted By Aman Rashid
i called HED yesterday and i was told that in...

i called HED yesterday and i was told that in coming week merit list will be sent to ETEA, and it will be available in nxt week.. please for detail visit ETEA kpk thread by rutba...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, August 16, 2014
Replies: 88
Views: 19,592
Posted By Aman Rashid
thanks To Allah ji... :)) i thought it was from...

thanks To Allah ji... :)) i thought it was from smile SN ... shukar hai...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, August 15, 2014
Posted By Aman Rashid
Latest update from HED officials: 1. Merit...

Latest update from HED officials:
1. Merit list is ready..
2. in coming week list will be sent to ETEA, as etea is busy with entrance tests of medical and enginneering, so it needed some time and...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, August 15, 2014
Posted By Aman Rashid
bro did they ask u to submit whole set of...

bro did they ask u to submit whole set of documents or just of few certificates..
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, August 14, 2014
Posted By Aman Rashid
mee cheers

i rechecked my marks on ETEA website again and again... the whole list and I came to know that I am second topper in list, in my district Mansehra after a guy named Mr.murtaza khan... Here I go.......
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, August 09, 2014
Views: 3,331
Posted By Aman Rashid
yeah, it was held on 16sept and ended on 6oct....

yeah, it was held on 16sept and ended on 6oct. now (really hitler khan is right) dnt ask of nxt exams bro.. as we all are out of tolerence for our result... :laughing still for result delay :sad:sad
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Posted By Aman Rashid
you know pakistan mai kitni unemployment hai log...

you know pakistan mai kitni unemployment hai log govt job klye dhakey khate hain ..3/3 degree hath mai le ke ghoom rahe hai k kheh inka rasta khul jaye... I think apke score baney nahi to ye topi...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, July 03, 2014
Posted By Aman Rashid
congrates and wishing well for future...

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, June 26, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,420
Posted By Aman Rashid
salam. liaqat chaudry isnt it possible k hum age...

salam. liaqat chaudry isnt it possible k hum age limit 35 tk demand keren as it is case in all other countries not in only asia but also in western countries like france and australia... in asia...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, June 07, 2014
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,420
Posted By Aman Rashid
request directly at email to PRIME MINISTER

shahraf it is not good to have media campaign instead we should email PM in person so that our appeal and request can directly be attended at PM office. his email is givenin my last post please all...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, March 23, 2014
Replies: 385
Views: 85,495
Posted By Aman Rashid
OVERALL english portion including essay n short...

OVERALL english portion including essay n short note was easy got bit problem in quantitative... may be3 due to less practice... and for some questions got confused b/w percentage and proportion......
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Views: 1,737
Posted By Aman Rashid
no ..kppsc will conduct this test in coming...

no ..kppsc will conduct this test in coming june... currently they are working on AD:1 and 2-2013...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, March 10, 2014
Replies: 291
Views: 85,674
Posted By Aman Rashid
we will not be jobless again,, they will make...

we will not be jobless again,, they will make permanant posts and may be we will get permanent allocation in parliament committes..
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18