Showing results 1 to 25 of 42
Search: Posts Made By: flyer
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 05, 2015
Replies: 128
Views: 17,678
Posted By flyer
A-General Points: 1-Screening test was out of...

A-General Points:
1-Screening test was out of the box, irrelavent to the syllabus.

2-Islamiat was not included, whereas in our first admission letter, it was given then why it was not included in...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 02, 2015
Replies: 95
Views: 19,374
Posted By flyer
SPSC is in trouble adversely, SPSC has only one...

SPSC is in trouble adversely, SPSC has only one way to solve the problem. That is only 40 percent passing marks. SPSC should decide on immediate effect passing marks 40. Otherwise, in the problem...
Posted By flyer
Dear, most probably it will announce within a...

Dear, most probably it will announce within a week. So, we have to wait also drop your email address and you can find mine in the profile.

THanks
Posted By flyer
Haan nomee, ese be keh sakte hain and you are...

Haan nomee, ese be keh sakte hain and you are right dear. Let's see and we have to wait for the official.
Posted By flyer
CM sahab has also insisted Agha Rafique to...

CM sahab has also insisted Agha Rafique to resolve the problem soon and also he insisted him to decrease the marks till 40 percent. Rest, we have to wait for the official announcement. So, it is a...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Views: 960
Posted By flyer
Great dear, we are with you, I have friends and...

Great dear, we are with you, I have friends and some comrades in Sukkur, I will tel them too, please let me know when it is arranged.
Posted By flyer
It is agreeable, I have a reasonable solution for...

It is agreeable, I have a reasonable solution for this problem, those who have been passsed with wrong keys and wrong/invalid questions/answers, they must be remained qualified and those who are...
Replies: 114
Views: 19,628
Posted By flyer
100% agree with you. Test was out of box and out...

100% agree with you. Test was out of box and out of context even out of rule and unconstitutional too. But, we are not demanding to direct appoint, at least they should set passing marks 40 percent,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Views: 5,222
Posted By flyer
Protest at Hyderabad against SPSC

Asslam o alaikum

Friends, it is informed to all of you that tomorrow will be protest against the rude behaviour of SPSC conducted test on 28th December 2014 and made 17 incorrect answers in paper....
Posted By flyer
I agree with that, and also 16 questions are...

I agree with that, and also 16 questions are wrong. Unke to option e wrong hain.

Protest at Hyderabad before SPSC.

Please click below:
Posted By flyer
What's your score? Most likely, screening will be...

What's your score? Most likely, screening will be canceled or recommenced because 16 questions have been found invalid/wrong.
Posted By flyer
Bhai sahab you are right but what about 16 wrong...

Bhai sahab you are right but what about 16 wrong questions in the paper? How will they put the new options in commenced qeustion paper? Jab sawal e ghalat hain to key kya karegi mittha? Woh to bad...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 16,489
Posted By flyer
It is more likely confirmed, but we want this...

It is more likely confirmed, but we want this pragmatically, officially and announcement of SPSC at immediate affect. Hence, they will soon announce this. Tomorrow our friends including comrades and...
Posted By flyer
That's the spirit dear, I am far away at the...

That's the spirit dear, I am far away at the moment, other wise I would have joined you but I know many of my friends who are preparing for protest and also you will soon see everyting on mass and...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, December 29, 2014
Posted By flyer
Yes we have to do protests in every city...

Yes we have to do protests in every city particularly in press clubs, key flaws is a BIG blunder, at least they must make the passing criteria 33 to 40%.
Posted By flyer
Walaikum o salam .. Yes brothers, you are...

Walaikum o salam ..

Yes brothers, you are right. We are planning to case a file against SPSC too. Thank you so much ..
Posted By flyer
Please forward your emails to all the above...

Please forward your emails to all the above members and also make calls. Plus, it is requested to send the applications on their addresses, it is our right. We have to do it..
Posted By flyer
I and my many friend friends are sending emails...

I and my many friend friends are sending emails to spsc for requesting 40% marks. Please go on and also I request all members please come and join us ..
Posted By flyer
CCE2013- 40% Passing Marks

We should send emails and make calls to spsc that they must pass us with 40%. Because, there is no any screening thing mentioned in the constitution of SPSC rules nor it was written in advertisement....
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Monday, December 29, 2014
Posted By flyer
Screening is unconstitutional, it must be...

Screening is unconstitutional, it must be canceled, if not, then as per PCS marking rules, the passing marks should be 33 or 40 what is a requirement in the descriptive papers. I am thinking to case...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, December 28, 2014
Posted By flyer
I assure you he will likely be unable to just get...

I assure you he will likely be unable to just get 33 marks. The test was illogical and test pattern was not for combine exam but it was like a game which is purely based upon tuka..
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, December 28, 2014
Posted By flyer
Legal Points: 1-Did spsc announce mention...

Legal Points:

1-Did spsc announce mention screening test in ad? a BIG not?

2-If not, then it means the screening test is illegal and we as a youth can raise voices!

3-Previously, SPSC...
Posted By flyer
I highly endorse this point too , because it was...

I highly endorse this point too , because it was totally unfair ..
Posted By flyer
43 :cry:cry:cry:cry SPSC I worked hard, I studied...

43 :cry:cry:cry:cry SPSC I worked hard, I studied whole library every book of GK, everything, crammed all GRE vocabs, idioms, past papers' GK of all competative exams including CSS, PMS, PCS, KPK,...
Replies: 156
Views: 54,752
Posted By flyer
My Correct Ans I that I Searched 1-Heredity ...

My Correct Ans I that I Searched
1-Heredity
2-38 Parallal line
3-Eeathquak intensity
4-Supply
5-sameena baig
6-Govt Indian Act
7-RGB
8-Tryge Lie
9-awaz Sharif gave 506 billion Rs to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 42