Showing results 1 to 25 of 34
Search: Posts Made By: Nonconformist
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, December 04, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,597
Posted By Nonconformist
All selectees are informed that there exist a...

All selectees are informed that there exist a Facebook Group since the hours result was first announced where majority of selectees are already members. The said group is managed by very dynamic...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, November 25, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
Al-Hamdullilah I have been selected as Appraising...

Al-Hamdullilah I have been selected as Appraising and Valuation Officer.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 12, 2016
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,729
Posted By Nonconformist
Those brothers who are seeking help, to tackle...

Those brothers who are seeking help, to tackle the challenge of qualifying Inspector Inland Commission, must join this new Facebook group created for New Aspirants of 2016 Batch by Advocate Alisha...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 05, 2016
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,729
Posted By Nonconformist
Alhamdullilah I have been merited within first...

Alhamdullilah I have been merited within first top 30 Inspectors out of total 198 inspectors (can't tell you exactly because it will reveal my actual name). I am always available to all of you...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Thursday, September 22, 2016
Views: 24,960
Posted By Nonconformist
wonderful sketch.... 80 % A agree with you as...

wonderful sketch....
80 % A agree with you as I have sound knowledge of Foreign Service.

PAS is much much much better than FSP. Ask any FSP officer. I have many FSP friends, They are...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, September 16, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,095
Posted By Nonconformist
:cry:cry Crying baby, You always discourage...

:cry:cry

Crying baby, You always discourage other candidates by your comments after every test.: First you always say test is piece of cake, my expected marks would be 90 plus. Test was so easy....
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, March 25, 2016
Replies: 168
Views: 37,112
Posted By Nonconformist
You are really nonsensical person. You don't have...

You are really nonsensical person. You don't have even basic etiquettes and manners to talk. People like you are qualified and 2-3 times CSS qualified and serving CSPs (wanting to get AC post) have...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, March 20, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
two things are very clear and certain. 1....

two things are very clear and certain.

1. SPSC will not give us mark-sheets till they have finally allocated candidates. It is solid proof. If SPSC have not tempered results SPSC would have...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, March 18, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
SPSC has switched copies of passed candidates and...

SPSC has switched copies of passed candidates and tempered the result like 2003

Proofs.

1.brothers, Many css qualified candidates have been declared failed. Few of them are even serving in CSS...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, March 07, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,291
Posted By Nonconformist
Good News. Result of Inspector (Customs case...

Good News.
Result of Inspector (Customs case number 80) which was withheld earlier due to court case, has been cleared and ready to be announced most likely today.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, February 29, 2016
Replies: 332
Views: 88,484
Posted By Nonconformist
Bhai Plz ap log band karo ye sab baten. Sun Sun...

Bhai Plz ap log band karo ye sab baten.
Sun Sun ke ap khud be thuk gai hoge.

Sindh me andheer nagrii he. PCS ka result kub aega ye koi b banda bata nh sakta siwai Faryal Talpur ke.

Ap sub...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
I am Shorlisted Alhamdullah. It...

I am Shorlisted Alhamdullah.

It is Absolutely Ridiculous ... FPSC works like CIA AND ISI. Why it maintains so much ambiguity. We demand result like NTS where every candiate must know...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, January 17, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
Bhai jan apke post me kuch words dikhne me nahen...

Bhai jan apke post me kuch words dikhne me nahen aa rahe. Kya ap enka size thora aur bara kar sakte ho. Forum pe ziada tar logon ki eye-sight ka issue he.
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
I talked to my friend in FPSC he said that...

I talked to my friend in FPSC he said that Assistant Director Adnan Abbasi has committed a blunder by not mentioning word merit and has caused unwarranted panic among candidates. He further told me...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, January 04, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 671,291
Posted By Nonconformist
According to deputy superintendent customs...

According to deputy superintendent customs 'customs inspector is not more than a beggar'..

Explained above. Join it if you get selected. bs achi hy.. zada achi nahi.. 50/50 :)[/QUOTE]

Yaar...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, January 04, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
Brother, Best of luck. Hope to see you in the...

Brother, Best of luck. Hope to see you in the coming list. Pray for me too...:))
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, January 03, 2016
Posted By Nonconformist
having qualified test and silently observing in...

having qualified test and silently observing in depth and realistic appraisals by other noteworthy members:thinking. I would sum up my experience of triple tests of FBR in following terse words....
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 01, 2016
Replies: 91
Views: 19,870
Posted By Nonconformist
No issue dear. No job is last job. But Sincerely...

No issue dear. No job is last job. But Sincerely speaking I wanted to see you in the list. You are wonderful man in your own way.

what about exclusive and Muhammad Ali ?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 24, 2015
Posted By Nonconformist
why are you unnecessarily criticizing judiciary?...

why are you unnecessarily criticizing judiciary? how many candidates have approached judicial authorities ? I know judiciary of Pakistan and particularly Sindh is not upto standard but they still...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 17, 2015
Posted By Nonconformist
I have written two times letters to chairman spsc...

I have written two times letters to chairman spsc but inactivity is only response... brothers create a facebook page with a title suitable to protest ... then add invite all screening qualified...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Posted By Nonconformist
yes... i agreed ... we should protest as much...

yes... i agreed ... we should protest as much loud as we can... so start sensitizing our other fellows
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Views: 1,574
Posted By Nonconformist
Admin why did you delete my post ? what is this ?...

Admin why did you delete my post ? what is this ? you misuse your authority. your defeating very purpose of this forum. what was wrong with my thread. Give me logical reply
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, November 09, 2015
Posted By Nonconformist
As per my duty, I have written 7 applications and...

As per my duty, I have written 7 applications and sent to Chairman SPSC, Senior Member, CM, Chief Secretary, CJ Sindh high Court. Now, I request rest of candidates to do so and plz stop relaxing do...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 24, 2015
Replies: 721
Views: 175,437
Posted By Nonconformist
Interview was just two minutes chit chat. No any...

Interview was just two minutes chit chat. No any critical question was asked except background, father occupation, district etc.
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, September 13, 2015
Replies: 65
Views: 33,077
Posted By Nonconformist
yes it was very very easiest paper.i completed my...

yes it was very very easiest paper.i completed my paper one hour before. i also expect 97+ like you. hahahah

A silent msg for all those make boast. some people are well-known for this.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 34