essay 34

composition 58

g.k 120

islamiyat 59
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, June 25, 2009
Replies: 2,560
Views: 283,344
Posted By Dr.G.AsgharMemon
Qasid k ate ate khat aur likh likhoon, mein...

Qasid k ate ate khat aur likh likhoon,

mein janta hon jo wo likheinge jawab mein...

Taa phir na intzaar mein neend ai umr bhar,

aane ka ahd kar gai ai jo khaab mein..
Forum: Introduction Monday, June 22, 2009
Views: 2,268
hingorjo is pronounced as = hing =pronounce ing...

hingorjo is pronounced as = hing =pronounce ing as we pronounce 'sing' 'king' the word for horn in sindhi is 'sing' place that 'hingorJO.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, June 04, 2009
Views: 5,563
Spider man Good points u hav mentioned. keep it...

Spider man Good points u hav mentioned. keep it up. I wud like to say a few words. commonality in all jobs should be service of humanity. but , in our case scenerio, commonality is not service of...
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Thursday, June 04, 2009
Views: 2,060
Nice attempt brother. i like your power of...

Nice attempt brother. i like your power of expression. keep up the good work.
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 04, 2009
Views: 887
Brother, plz Do not misquote me! Tell me where i...

Brother, plz Do not misquote me! Tell me where i said, that same sex is part and parcel of american way of life? on the contrary . check out this line,which u have misquoted:

I say:

This means,...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 04, 2009
Views: 887
Must Read: true picture of american way of life!!

This commentry is made on ONE Eye-Opener article published in one of the most prestigious newspaper of United States of America The NewYork Times.

At the outset, i m requesting moderators of this...
Forum: Psychology Wednesday, June 03, 2009
Views: 3,606
To be very honest with you, i had read psychology...

To be very honest with you, i had read psychology in 2007, but while taking papers of 2008 i didnot read it, except during paper gap of two days.
my marks in this subject were 64+51=115. Bro, This...
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, June 02, 2009
Views: 3,606
Dear smalik, I think psychology is quite scoring...

Dear smalik, I think psychology is quite scoring subject. No, previous background is required. I have never studied psychology except for taking css examinations. i found this subject very...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, May 31, 2009
Replies: 35
Views: 31,231
Dear preshan gul, for every argument, there are...

Dear preshan gul, for every argument, there are two ways. one is superficial, the other is deep. u can observe a thing,for example, a cube,from its outer look and describe it every possible minute...
Forum: General Science & Ability Saturday, May 30, 2009
Replies: 108
Views: 17,277
Subah Hunazi : This book is more than enough....

Subah Hunazi : This book is more than enough. However, remember that there i no book which u cud understand in word to word. there may be few topics where ur concentration might dwindle. at these...
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, May 29, 2009
Replies: 108
Views: 17,277
Encarta's encyclopedia'' is the best book for...

Encarta's encyclopedia'' is the best book for everday science!!!!! It covers all aspects of everday science conceptually. i found this book quite an indispensable source.... Well, dear friends, i m...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, May 29, 2009
Replies: 57
Views: 76,451
Dear supersonic dexter: Brother RAZ has...

Dear supersonic dexter: Brother RAZ has beautifully laid out strategy for compsing outline. That is the only proven strategy by most candidates.
There may be exceptions, there may be God-gifted...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, May 28, 2009
Views: 2,280
Dear snake, There is a saying by khalil Gibran,...

Dear snake, There is a saying by khalil Gibran, '' if you ask for generosity from snakes, and they give you venoms, then it is indeed a genrosity on their part, because they have nothing to give than...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, May 28, 2009
Replies: 76
Views: 45,211
Dear Ziakhan, I withdraw from any and every...

Dear Ziakhan, I withdraw from any and every qurrel, with any one. i m extremly sorry that i aroused anger of one fruitful member of this forum. i didnot intend to do so. I have no personal clash with...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, May 27, 2009
I was to write something on particular aspects of...

I was to write something on particular aspects of general knowledge. But, it seems that i participate something in ongoing controversy of how much to write in particular paper. We have several...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, May 26, 2009
particular aspects

IN particular aspects, a candidate should try in the first place to pass compulsory subjects. Most of the candidates, as much as, ninety percent are out of the game on the very first day of their...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, May 25, 2009
Replies: 23
Views: 2,477
Happy Birth day DEAR CANT THINK STRAIGHT ........

Happy Birth day DEAR CANT THINK STRAIGHT ..... happy birth day to you!

TOday another year is added to you. by the way aap ki ab umar kiya hui ?:P

I take this oppurtunity, to pray God...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, May 25, 2009
General aspects III

Third general aspect is your “general study”. General study for css candidates is beneficial in many respects. It helps in essay, islamiyat, Pakistan affairs, current affairs, in everyday science,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, May 25, 2009
Views: 1,728
@RAZ , Aoura , Ramshakhan:-i can not thank you...

@RAZ , Aoura , Ramshakhan:-i can not thank you enough. Bro Raz aap sahi farma rahe hoo.. but God gave us emotions.. dard tu insaan ka sathi hai. it follows us more than pleasures do. I think our...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, May 24, 2009
DrAtifRana sb, MohsinShahSahib, Happy Ending,...

DrAtifRana sb, MohsinShahSahib, Happy Ending, AdilMemon, Ziakhan..... I m really thankful to you all. deeply indebted for encouragement, and words of sweet tone showered upon me...

Dr.atif, and...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, May 24, 2009
My NightMares :(

Dear Friends I too want to share my dreams of CSS. In 2008, i failed in getting aggregate numbers. But, what is sad enough is that i have visions during many nights and many days together that i wud...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Sunday, May 24, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 140,045
Does counting of words counts?

@ Ayeza S. There has been alot of discussion of this topic. whether or not word limit counts. Most of the forum members are of the openion that one should always be at safer side of words..as close...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, May 22, 2009
You r right. i have elaborated this pointed in my...

You r right. i have elaborated this pointed in my article on english in this post. Perhaps u didnot read it. i said, that we tend to think in our own language. and it is proved. psychologicaly,...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, May 22, 2009
Next step

Next step, which most candidates are well versed with the name but are devoid of its content is art of making good arguments. Almost, every candidate wud say that one's skills should be argument...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 49