TOTAL SALARY IS

BASIC PAY 20680/-
Conveyance allowance 5000/-
Medical...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Views: 8,714
Posted By l050006
Dont be upset. and dont curse your country. ...

Dont be upset. and dont curse your country.
my dear try try again till u will succeed.
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Replies: 208
Views: 29,259
Posted By l050006
I am going to take css 2015 with subjects given...

I am going to take css 2015 with subjects given below and a group mate is also required for combined study. If any body is interested contact me...
my email is available in my profile.
subjects...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, August 18, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 21,531
Posted By l050006
how much age relaxation is given to army officers.

Forum: Applied Mathematics Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Views: 3,344
Posted By l050006
yes why not.

Forum: Applied Mathematics Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Views: 3,344
Posted By l050006
i am also serios and interested to option math.

Forum: Air Force Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Views: 2,647
Posted By l050006
You are not droped. You will submit ur fee of 100...

You are not droped. You will submit ur fee of 100 on the day of test. bring ur orignal documents and two photograps.

this is procedure for online applicants.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, July 01, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 5,033
Posted By l050006
dear Waqar bro. happy birthday from my side...

dear Waqar bro.
happy birthday from my side too. God will bless u peacefull happy long live.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 35,434
Posted By l050006
ye tu aap ki aajzi hai raz bai. inshallah u will...

ye tu aap ki aajzi hai raz bai. inshallah u will be selected. keep it up.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, May 06, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 35,434
Posted By l050006
from above discussion it seemed that raz and...

from above discussion it seemed that raz and ramsha will pass the writen part (Inshallah). I know passing css is largely dependent on our luck. May Allah bless u all (Raz, Ramsha,dr.aftrina) with...
Forum: Introduction Monday, April 20, 2009
Views: 1,245
Posted By l050006
welcome to the newstudent in world of...

welcome to the newstudent in world of knowledge(forum).......
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Wednesday, April 15, 2009
Replies: 35
Views: 2,907
Posted By l050006
happy birthday to you IslahG. may God bless...

happy birthday to you IslahG.

may God bless you with long life full of happiness,enjoy and peace.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, March 30, 2009
Replies: 40
Views: 5,232
Posted By l050006
Wink Hapy Birth Day(one Day Before)

Hapy Birthday To You. Hapy Birthday To You.
Mery Dowa Hai K Allah Tumhain Lambi Aur Khushion Say Bary Zindagi Ata Karay.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, March 30, 2009
Replies: 21
Views: 3,438
Posted By l050006
Smile congradulations surmount ,on becoming staf...

congradulations surmount ,on becoming staf member, heartedy..............
Forum: Essay Saturday, March 28, 2009
Views: 1,221
Posted By l050006
@ shami i will agree with arif rao. start ...

@ shami

i will agree with arif rao. start practice at your own. write on a specific topic and then read it again to find out mistakes.
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, March 04, 2009
Views: 1,278
Posted By l050006
yes, why not, we are here to help one another if...

yes, why not, we are here to help one another if u find any problem paste your query.We will do our best to solve that.
usman khalid
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Thursday, July 31, 2008
Replies: 20
Views: 3,266
Posted By l050006
Thumbs up happy birthday my dear

allah aap ki umer aur lambi karay aur aap hazarow birthdays
enjoy karain.
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17