Showing results 1 to 25 of 82
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Frankenstein of css
Forum: Discussion Thursday, March 04, 2010
Views: 2,011
Lightbulb Why we behave in this way

why we the educated breed the selected and most fortunate 2.3 percent of pakistan youth ( according to 2009 data only 2.3 percent of pakistani youth could aquire tertiary education i e bachelors) are...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, March 02, 2010
Replies: 63
Views: 24,920
Thumbs down Prestigious csps

well sir about qudrat ullah sahab He wrote very intresting things about the conduct of csps in the field. Please read the chapter regarding the first meeting of General yayha khan ,after his...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, March 01, 2010
Replies: 63
Views: 24,920
Cool My reply

i tell you dead honestly
In Pakistan we dont value service. A teacher , a doctor or a social worker would not have the same status as he would be enjoying it in some civilized and developed country....
Forum: Discussion Friday, February 26, 2010
Replies: 43
Views: 5,357
Cool Please address my queries

Hi this is again me the lucky fellow from CSA
Well i was viewing the debate It is very heartening for me to be again in the company such educated and enlightened people( Many of them would be CSPs...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Views: 3,815
My experience in CSA

Assalamullaikum
I am back well it is been a long time since I last connected. It has been hectic for me. However, now the routine is easy to follow. We ( the commoners)are through with the first...
Forum: Discussion Friday, August 28, 2009
Views: 2,426
Smile Back ground of birth of MQM

ETHNIC POLITICS IN SINDH

Back ground.
Sind became a unique province after independence .It was turned into a most ethnically diversified province as it became a sanctuary to millions of Indian...
Forum: Discussion Friday, August 28, 2009
Smile The unfathomable personality of Altaf Hussain and A review of Altaf Hussain rise as a

The unfathomable personality of Altaf Hussain and A review of Altaf Hussain rise as a national leader.
MQM goes hand in hand. Son to Nazir Hussain, Altaf Hussain was born in Karachi on 17 September...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, August 27, 2009
A Review of MQM, its politics in the light of few recent events.

The most serious threat to Pakistan polity since its inception has been from conflictive ethnic militancy.
In Sindh the second...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, March 15, 2009
Replies: 80
Views: 16,885
Well you are so right . Fpsc do take bribe But...

Well you are so right . Fpsc do take bribe But this bribe is your excellent performance in theory
Interviews does help but most weightage is given to your marks in theory So if you really worked...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, March 13, 2009
Thanks yaar i hope we all end in our choiced...

Thanks yaar i hope we all end in our choiced group
and my heartiest congrats on being no 7 :)
Thank God yaar we were all ...........
And my salute to all the guys who have achieved such brilliant...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, March 12, 2009
Thanks Raaz hopefully meeting you soon And...

Thanks Raaz hopefully meeting you soon
And congratulation to sir MHM
Jani abro (Waheed anwer)
Adil memon
Arif Rao
afrms
all you guys :shy
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Replies: 50
Views: 78,685
Congratulation to all I am at 462 and no 15 in...

Congratulation to all
I am at 462 and no 15 in sindh urban :king
And thanks God i was on sindh urban quota
Forum: GATEWAY Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Views: 1,911
Financial melt down what i comprehend

Financial meltdown
The current melt down is now an indubitable reality .No one can refute it. It was not long before but rather most recently when economists were claiming that they have discovered...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, March 09, 2009
Replies: 31
Views: 26,693
Talking Yes please accept my gratitude as well :vic ...

Yes please accept my gratitude as well :vic
Salute to the admins
Hail Leonidas
Hail Argus
Long live css forum :shy
Forum: Essay Saturday, March 07, 2009
Views: 1,729
Calling Dr Jones

Good job yaar You have good grammar
You really Dealt with the most dessicated topic jogging
But cant it be better by following a paradoxical style
And beware of articles Bro
Forum: Essay Wednesday, March 04, 2009
Views: 5,627
I ll suggest that you should write it on a full...

I ll suggest that you should write it on a full scale paper and may be post the scan. in exam you will be doing the same
Well it is nice attempt.( Way better than mine though)Here and there few...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, March 04, 2009
Views: 4,516
Right from the inception of Pakistan there was...

Right from the inception of Pakistan there was Rawalpindi conspiracy case, headed by general akbar khan , made futile only by the vigilant intelligence agencies of Pakistan. Then there was the...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, March 03, 2009
Views: 4,516
Problems faced by Pakistan Army

Pakistan Army, the real custodian to boundaries of Pakistan, and the only institution left from the clutches of power elite, is now faced with the Herculean task to maintain peace and political...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, March 02, 2009
Replies: 81
Views: 155,713
First of all the thread was for the CSPs not for...

First of all the thread was for the CSPs not for the famous DMGs and commoners. :D
I take this forum for kina nostalgia to remember the era of Laat sahab , who once ruled the subcontinent. :sad ...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, February 28, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 5,690
Well, frankly, I perceive disqualification of...

Well, frankly, I perceive disqualification of Nawaz Shareef , as a part of foreign design.
It seems a deliberate effort to destabilize an unfortunate country further.
Zardari is a mere puppet in...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Views: 4,824
OHh bhai yeh sab kaun hain yaar No yes iread SM...

OHh bhai yeh sab kaun hain yaar No yes iread SM ikram and IHQ and Parasad and aslo excripts of lane poole but not others I had read other sources O bhai mein aik naha sa ignorant individual hi shai...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Views: 38,433
Assalamuallaikum Respected Administrators and...

Assalamuallaikum
Respected Administrators and Moderators

Thank you guys for all your help your grace and most of all your politeness ( for bearing me :clap )
Politeness has been defined as...
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Views: 4,824
Cool Here again i am endowed to both of you guys. You...

Here again i am endowed to both of you guys. You have provided me some really valuable inputs.
However i like you to please romove the doubts casted about Aurangzaib for some other measures too....
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, February 23, 2009
Replies: 27
Sticky: My Interview
Views: 28,181
Cool In response to MHM

Thanks sir
You shined in your interview
And definitely your marks in the interview would be a proof of it. ( ab tu sary aspirants chak dey phatay kar raahin hain . I think this time round every...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, February 21, 2009
Replies: 27
Sticky: My Interview
Views: 28,181
Great going man Wish you luck you shined in...

Great going man
Wish you luck
you shined in ur attempt man why were you so apprehensive regarding the interview man
You were brilliant there
Showing results 1 to 25 of 82