Showing results 1 to 25 of 416
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: N is best
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, November 17, 2019
Replies: 27
Views: 8,313
Posted By N is best
adding further, the test was designed to fail...

adding further, the test was designed to fail candidates intentionally. Firstly, there were 60 min for 100 mcqs instead of 100. Secondly, inclusion of over a dozen subjects in a single paper does not...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Replies: 316
Views: 159,431
Posted By N is best
Medical is just a gup shup unless and until you...

Medical is just a gup shup unless and until you have some serious disease i.e., hepatitis etc

Citing single book or website would be injustice. try to refer diff sources. sheir.org is a god...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Posted By N is best
try to prepare from different sources.

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, November 18, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,095
Posted By N is best
This news is not fake. Exact wording of...

This news is not fake.

Exact wording of the summary: Creation of 486 new positions included in phase-1 (2018-19) in the priority area, which include posts of 03 additional directors general, 08...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, November 01, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,095
Posted By N is best
will be announced tomorrow evening.. 11 ADs, 62...

will be announced tomorrow evening.. 11 ADs, 62 Inspectors. No AD seat for FATA and Balochistan.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 01, 2018
Replies: 204
Views: 31,926
Posted By N is best
I want to knew about power, perks and privileges...

I want to knew about power, perks and privileges given to inspector and AD FIA
You will get the answer once you are selected. Focus on your preparation.

which kind of medical fitness is required...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Posted By N is best
Aoa all. I am back. Thread is open for queries...

Aoa all. I am back. Thread is open for queries again...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 20, 2018
Posted By N is best
yes

yes
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, February 01, 2018
Replies: 40
Views: 16,268
Posted By N is best
though my paper went very well but still i feel...

though my paper went very well but still i feel thr is something black in it...I am going to write to chairman kppsc about this. you should do the same.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, December 10, 2017
Replies: 140
Views: 76,032
Posted By N is best
I am compelled to respond to this thread. Are you...

I am compelled to respond to this thread. Are you people milk feeding babies? FIA FIA ki ratt lgae hy. No one knows when the posts will be advertised. So please keep calm and apply your luck to...
Forum: KPKPMS/PCS Syllabus Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Views: 10,124
Posted By N is best
are these the questions which have been asked in...

are these the questions which have been asked in recent PMS interviews?
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Posted By N is best
Wait till friday evening.

Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, April 30, 2017
Posted By N is best
400 plus.

400 plus.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, April 29, 2017
Posted By N is best
Inspector Posts will be announced in IRS ...

Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Replies: 94
Views: 31,641
Posted By N is best
Do info me adil when scholarships for in service...

Do info me adil when scholarships for in service candidates announce...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, April 17, 2017
Posted By N is best
Yes, next in the list will be called either...

Yes, next in the list will be called either directly or via 2nd list.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, April 15, 2017
Posted By N is best
Dear, not very much aware about it. But section...

Dear, not very much aware about it. But section officer is a clerical job, you have to deal govt files.

Its normal. May be they did not get your documents.

You will have medical and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 30, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 410,258
Posted By N is best
It is better than many other jobs, go for it. ...

It is better than many other jobs, go for it.

If you have some relevant experience than do mention it.

Jesy ap ny ye wala message kya wesy he karen.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, March 04, 2017
Posted By N is best
sorry for being late, was busy.. dear, call HEC...

sorry for being late, was busy.. dear, call HEC in this regard, they will better guide you.

General relaxation is for all. 28 plus 5 years. but if you are from fata or backward areas than...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Posted By N is best
[QUOTE=abidalibutt;997634]I request all the...

[QUOTE=abidalibutt;997634]I request all the member to please guide me.

I need some information regarding to start my preparation for English Essay + Precis and compositions. So, please guide me...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, January 16, 2017
Posted By N is best
yes, its caravan.. I wrote ilmi by mistake.....

yes, its caravan.. I wrote ilmi by mistake.. :mad:

Let come to your main question ..

English.. For this you should take start from very beginning. Parts of speech, tenses, analogy, vocabulary,...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, January 15, 2017
Replies: 261
Views: 74,530
Posted By N is best
Thanks dear. Wish to see you as P.O soon. ...

Thanks dear. Wish to see you as P.O soon.

Well first of all thanks for your concern. Secondly, so far as the screening and interview score is concerned, no one can exactly tell you about it...
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 14, 2017
Replies: 1,706
Views: 669,681
Posted By N is best
ma pa fojyano ma wajna..have already resigned...

ma pa fojyano ma wajna..have already resigned from army led job :laugh:

[B]

70 intelligence officers and 190 preventive officer posts are in pipeline. Hope, will be announced soon.
Replies: 1,706
Views: 669,681
Posted By N is best
Yes. For time being I have only two...

Yes. For time being I have only two options...eirher go to MoD or customs, the latter seems better than the former...so, going to join it..
Replies: 76
Views: 32,751
Posted By N is best
Inspector customs/Intelligence officer Recommended candidates

I am initiating this thread for the recommended candidates of inspector customs/intelligence officers. Instead of creating group on facebook, it is better to have discussion over here. All of the...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 416