Views: 202,243
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Not Yet... I guess....

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 14, 2019
Replies: 710
Posted By Faiza Rajput
They called us at 8:30 sharp. I arrived at...

They called us at 8:30 sharp. I arrived at 8:04AM...... Gaurd led me to the basement where there was arrangement for the collection of documents. At 8:45AM, 2 HR officers came and asked whether we...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 13, 2019
Replies: 710
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Cutoff I guess would be 55..... My score was 69.

Forum: Essay Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Views: 4,990
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Essay Writing

For CSS Essay paper, worrying about topic will not help even a bit. What matters most is the techniques of writing a effective essay. Even if you know the topic in advance or you get a very good...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 29, 2018
Replies: 55
Views: 8,592
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Good.... Best of luck Myne admin...

Good.... Best of luck

Myne admin officer k liye dya tha.... 70 marks Faisalabad region
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, March 02, 2017
Replies: 1,166
Views: 401,210
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Yes they will ask questions about banking and...

Yes they will ask questions about banking and economics, because you are not going to do any "engineering" in this job.... you are require to demonstrate your banking and economics abilities.... I...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, February 25, 2017
Replies: 111
Views: 36,726
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Best of luck to all..!!!!!!

Forum: Punjabi Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Views: 2,056
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Punjabi Paper 2017

Kindly someone share Punjabi paper of this year.....
Forum: Punjabi Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Views: 9,319
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Ayesha I am also planning to appear in CE-2018. I...

Ayesha I am also planning to appear in CE-2018. I opted punjabi in first attempt and despite covering only half of the syllabus, i secured 52 marks..... key was ASHAARS Therefore, memorize as much...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Views: 3,276
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Ohhh..... ALLAH save me from becoming Nawaz...

Ohhh..... ALLAH save me from becoming Nawaz Sharif.......

as far as FATA reforms are concerned, their immediate concern is "Inclusion in the mainstream". Special attention should be given to this...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Views: 849
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Ishtiaq

Tanafus Ki Qaid Main Hai Parinda-e-Rooh
Jo Ho Ye Azaad To Kya Hoo

Dekhon Jo Main Dunya Ko To Hairan Hoon
Thamy Jo Ye Meila To Kya Ho

Hr Chehra Hai Hazaar Naqaaboon Myn Chuppa
Utrain Jo Ye...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Views: 3,276
Posted By Faiza Rajput
In most simplest terms, FATA is being...

In most simplest terms, FATA is being administered like a "Colony". Draconian Laws of Colonial era are still enforced in this region. At colonial times of Sub-continent, their only purpose was to...
Forum: MCB Limited Monday, February 20, 2017
Replies: 467
Views: 92,651
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Interview was very general..... they did not...

Interview was very general..... they did not asked any single technical question..... nor behavioral questions.... They were asking question which even could be answered over phone!!!! :( :/ :? Not...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Saturday, February 18, 2017
Replies: 80
Views: 179,623
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Hahahahahahhaha............ Nazish you nailed...

Hahahahahahhaha............ Nazish you nailed it............ :D
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, February 17, 2017
Replies: 467
Views: 92,651
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Yep..... I received... Interview is on Monday at...

Yep..... I received... Interview is on Monday at Lahore....
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, February 17, 2017
Replies: 260
Views: 323,094
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Wowwww.... This time FPSC really spent some time...

Wowwww.... This time FPSC really spent some time on making essay paper. totally unconventional.... not a single topic repeated from previous papers...... Tricky one indeed....
Forum: History of USA Saturday, February 04, 2017
Views: 21,450
Posted By Faiza Rajput
As i have observed from previous papers' trend,...

As i have observed from previous papers' trend, every one, one question is must regarding the president's of USA therefore, prepare every famous president from different angles. Every major event in...
Forum: History of USA Saturday, February 04, 2017
Views: 21,450
Posted By Faiza Rajput
People's hsitroy Of the US by Howard Zinn ...

People's hsitroy Of the US by Howard Zinn
American Political tradition and the man who made it by Hodstadter
US histroy by Majumdar
Current happenings in US or you may say Current Affairs of USA.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Replies: 1,166
Views: 401,210
Posted By Faiza Rajput
test was on 1 January.....

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 16, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 411,657
Posted By Faiza Rajput
I don't understand the logic behind sharing...

I don't understand the logic behind sharing expected marks..... It is just making this thread longer wastefully.... When someone will try to go through this thread while preparing for next batch, it...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 06, 2017
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,896
Posted By Faiza Rajput
open FPSC website, click on "Online admission...

open FPSC website, click on "Online admission certificates for general recruitment", then click on "online admission certificate" then enter your CNIC and your admission certificate will be...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 05, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,896
Posted By Faiza Rajput
This is previous batch's final list...........

Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 12,283
Posted By Faiza Rajput
Best of Luck............... :)

Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 12,283
Posted By Faiza Rajput
If you check MCB thread on this forum, you will...

If you check MCB thread on this forum, you will see there are many other recruitment under process, do you have any idea, what exactly is MCB doing.....
Forum: Banking Jobs Thursday, November 24, 2016
Replies: 419
Views: 75,335
Posted By Faiza Rajput

Showing results 1 to 25 of 77