Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: Rahat zaman
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, February 08, 2018
Replies: 35
Views: 9,974
Posted By Rahat zaman
Angry joke of 2018,kppsc tests from 29 jan to 2nd feb...

joke of 2018,kppsc tests from 29 jan to 2nd feb hahaha felling pagal and angry both a and b:evil
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Replies: 68
Views: 10,632
Posted By Rahat zaman
heartiest congrats bro,can you share your...

heartiest congrats bro,can you share your interview experience please
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Views: 1,324
Posted By Rahat zaman
UN charter was signed in.......san francisco ...

UN charter was signed in.......san francisco
print out in computer hard copy terminal in computer......i opted plotter option
firmware stored in......i marked ROM ram erom eprom wereo ptions...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, July 08, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 7,282
Posted By Rahat zaman
it will consisit of pak study,general...

it will consisit of pak study,general knowledge,english and islamiat and may be 10 MCQS from maths or intelligence
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, July 03, 2017
Replies: 307
Views: 50,483
Posted By Rahat zaman
i am out of race i was at number 54 but due to...

i am out of race i was at number 54 but due to DIT i have been thrown out from merit list wishing all the aspirants good luck
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, June 16, 2017
Replies: 173
Views: 39,308
Posted By Rahat zaman
6 hijri ...

6 hijri

http://www.islamhelpline.net/node/1099
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, May 19, 2017
Replies: 173
Views: 39,308
Posted By Rahat zaman
continent without glacier is australia dear not...

continent without glacier is australia dear not africa here is the link http://www.answers.com/Q/Which_continent_is_without_glaciers?#slide=2

transformer inventor is otoo blathy ,copernicus...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, May 13, 2017
Replies: 25
Views: 6,838
Posted By Rahat zaman
thanks for encouraging me bro,i have applied for...

thanks for encouraging me bro,i have applied for many post in kppsc previous advertisement and now will aplly for both computer operator and office assistant ,aur waisay bhi sabar ka paal meetha hota...
Forum: 2013 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Views: 5,113
Posted By Rahat zaman
The test will comprises of pak study,general...

The test will comprises of pak study,general knowledge,islamiat,english vocbulary and grammer and may be current affairs or intelligence.carvaan series general knowlegde by ch ahmad najeen and use...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Views: 1,761
Posted By Rahat zaman
thanks bro lets hope for the best,and thanks for...

thanks bro lets hope for the best,and thanks for your word,may ALLAH had wriiten something best for me
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, April 02, 2017
Posted By Rahat zaman
na emkay der time na deeeerrrr zyaatttt timeee ye...

na emkay der time na deeeerrrr zyaatttt timeee ye waghasto......jabay shawe me da de post pase:unsure:
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 03, 2017
Posted By Rahat zaman
i called them ,and one of the lady told me that...

i called them ,and one of the lady told me that after meeting of board of directors they will decide when to take interview and dissconect the call,dont know what will happen........
call to this...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Views: 1,704
Posted By Rahat zaman
Arrow sara safi i have experienced the test last year...

sara safi i have experienced the test last year ,i got 66 but unfortunately not selected for interview.we should explore this thread for preparation of the test,the test comprises almost all subjects...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, February 25, 2017
Views: 25,431
Posted By Rahat zaman
green forester you can coner GK from general...

green forester you can coner GK from general knowledge by ch ahmad najeeb book carvaan series
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, February 11, 2017
Views: 2,325
Posted By Rahat zaman
hahah yarrr what the hell kppsc is...

hahah yarrr what the hell kppsc is doing............feeling very angry:mad::mad::mad:
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, February 10, 2017
Views: 2,325
Posted By Rahat zaman
Angry kppsc ability test february

salam all kppsc has scheduled various test,but i am feeling very disappointed as many of us have applies in adv 08/2015 ,01/2016, 03/2016,04/2016 but none of the test has been arranged from cs...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, February 03, 2017
Views: 1,490
Posted By Rahat zaman
haha they were quite slow but now they have...

haha they were quite slow but now they have attain some accleration the reason that tests are not coducted was pms exam they will arrange test in couple of days INSHA ALLAH.......lets hope:(
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, January 05, 2017
Views: 8,431
Posted By Rahat zaman
Thumbs up kpk tevta provisional merit list uploaded

Salam all friends,NTS have uploaded the provisional merit list for kpk tevta jobs every member is requested to share his post name with serial number.
i am at number 12 in trade instructor(computer)...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, December 17, 2016
Views: 2,873
Posted By Rahat zaman
Lets hope for the best bro ,may be we get...

Lets hope for the best bro ,may be we get selected:pp...........
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Replies: 23
Views: 8,137
Posted By Rahat zaman
Cool agree with you nayab danish so much silence on...

agree with you nayab danish so much silence on kppsc forum feeling realy disappointed (agha punjabyan qasam de zamung na kha de)...:blink
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Replies: 446
Views: 226,411
Posted By Rahat zaman
Thumbs up OMG what a bad luck ,just look at your marks and...

OMG what a bad luck ,just look at your marks and then the only single paper But the word you had thrown here are so inspirational and too sentimental and i dont know what kind of adjectives i should...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 14, 2016
Views: 712
Posted By Rahat zaman
happy independnceday to all

Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, August 14, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 785,833
Posted By Rahat zaman
yes dear,your application is accepted

Forum: Computer Science Friday, July 22, 2016
Views: 6,413
Posted By Rahat zaman
i have done bs in computer science but i am not...

i have done bs in computer science but i am not going to opt it because of the papers of 2016 that shocked me.....very difficult
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, May 21, 2016
Views: 7,686
Posted By Rahat zaman
Smile PRC is issued by union council nowadays it is...

PRC is issued by union council nowadays it is issued by village secretery of village council
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25