Showing results 1 to 25 of 46
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Rahman Ullah khan
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, July 01, 2016
Replies: 45
Views: 5,268
Posted By Rahman Ullah khan
congrats to all . najib bro prepare yourself for...

congrats to all . najib bro prepare yourself for the next stage .
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 30, 2016
Replies: 65
Views: 12,036
meray pas 2014 ka paper he . 2014 mein b ASi awr...

meray pas 2014 ka paper he . 2014 mein b ASi awr corporal k tests huwe te. sorry i cannt upload it here restricted he. but paper consists of 100 marks. 50 mcqs GK awr 50 personality test k he . GK...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, June 20, 2016
Views: 3,676
6 se 8 months lagte he test conduct karne me.

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Monday, June 20, 2016
Views: 848
Advertisement No: 03/2016

http://www.kppsc.gov.pk/advertisement/index.php
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Views: 1,503
Press release .kpk pms

In continuation to the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Public Service Commission Advertisement No. 02/2016 dated 05.04.2016 for the post of Provincial Management Services (PMS) and ...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, May 14, 2016
Replies: 24
Views: 13,014
Do not be sad dear bro. you deserve best than it....

Do not be sad dear bro. you deserve best than it. trust in Almighty Allah. you were not destined to it.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, May 07, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 7,088
congrats bro you are the lucky one. i was also...

congrats bro you are the lucky one. i was also interviewed for the same post from zone 4 but unfortunately i did not make place in it. go for food-grain inspector its an authoritative post and has...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Replies: 2,560
Views: 283,170
Raat Hy,Sunata Hy, Wahan Koi Na Ho Ga Un Ke...

Raat Hy,Sunata Hy, Wahan Koi Na Ho Ga
Un Ke Daro-o-Dewar Galib Chalo Choom Ke Ate Hain
Forum: Discussion Saturday, April 16, 2016
Views: 1,286
You need the explanation or what?

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, April 16, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 7,088
bro when is your interview? my score is 80 but...

bro when is your interview? my score is 80 but yet i have not received interview letter
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, April 10, 2016
Replies: 42
Views: 6,162
Adv 02/2016.PMS

http://www.kppsc.gov.pk/advertisement/index.php
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, April 07, 2016
Views: 6,884
Madam you made me confused sorry to say that...

Madam you made me confused sorry to say that .what is the difference between luck and fate? i am curious .
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, April 02, 2016
Views: 949
Dear Sheraz bro submit your application by hand...

Dear Sheraz bro submit your application by hand if you are in Peshawar and get receipt for it . How you will get receipt if its submitted through any courier.
adeel abdullah you also puzzled me how...
Forum: History of USA Friday, March 18, 2016
Replies: 23
Views: 6,367
Madam sometime a lot of materials make one,s...

Madam sometime a lot of materials make one,s puzzled and confused and at the end of the study all what is memorized, the only book name and its author.
:sad:
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 441,375
congrats to all:vic

Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, March 13, 2016
Views: 1,815
Thanks dear bro for the sharing of adv. i am...

Thanks dear bro for the sharing of adv. i am astonished at commission why they are not uploading it on the site. only in daily AJJ not in other newspapers . bullshit ....
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, March 10, 2016
Views: 2,271
yes just one chance .

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 06, 2016
Views: 6,327
Bro please guide me regarding the test...

Bro please guide me regarding the test preparation.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, February 28, 2016
Views: 28,434
S for S Africa wazzu in Baqira Test was...

S for S Africa
wazzu in Baqira
Test was Average

Thanks for the sharing
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, February 28, 2016
Views: 28,434
1. Agha Khan 2. ? 3. Turkey 4. Jakrata ...

1. Agha Khan
2. ?
3. Turkey
4. Jakrata
5. Hazrat Fatima RA
6. Qaswa
7. Immamat of Muhammad SAW? Hazrat Abu Bakar Saddique RA did in place of him
8. ?
9. Skin
10. .....
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 28, 2016
Views: 885
Need Help Friends...

I need all papers of CSS 2016. Anyone Please help me in this regard.
Forum: Books Suggestions Thursday, February 25, 2016
Views: 1,006
Brother for IL H.O. Agarwal book is the best one....

Brother for IL H.O. Agarwal book is the best one. Although its a foreign book but is written in simple words. You will love it
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Views: 14,923
lol oh acha that is good. good luck

Forum: Discussion Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Views: 1,987
Frankly speaking there is no difference between...

Frankly speaking there is no difference between good and bad taliban. all are just nimrods ...........
Forum: Bank Al Habib Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Replies: 138
Views: 63,715
i had given this test in 2014 .it was mcqs type...

i had given this test in 2014 .it was mcqs type and i was called for interview stage also but do not ask what they were asking.i was hopeful but all in vain. they were asking about property like how...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 46