Showing results 1 to 25 of 44
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Tipu Shah
Forum: Discussion Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 76
Views: 11,188
Posted By Tipu Shah
Kill 100 to save 100,000 = policy of Drone...

Kill 100 to save 100,000 = policy of Drone attacks.

Drones are fruitful or not but it is fact any person speaking against US & Drone Attacks on this forum, will not hesitiate to accept the offer...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Views: 1,557
Posted By Tipu Shah
Not at all in vain...... when u'll start to write...

Not at all in vain...... when u'll start to write you'll get everything you memorized....

but from now do one thing.... for example if your are revising three questions daily than follow this...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Views: 3,315
Posted By Tipu Shah
Qadri perfromed well in a drama, nothing else.

Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, February 05, 2011
Views: 2,445
Posted By Tipu Shah
Insha Allah brother Insha Allah. thanks a lot...

Insha Allah brother Insha Allah.
thanks a lot for good wishes....
Wish you v v v v v v v v Good Luck ...may success lick your feet (Ameen)

thanks a lot brother for good wishes brother thanks...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, December 16, 2010
Views: 16,858
Posted By Tipu Shah
Salam, I recomend you Patiala House near...

Salam,

I recomend you Patiala House near Jinnah Library...you can get room with cometitive charges. It is near to Jinnah Library and i took 20 min to reach examination centre (by own bike or by...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 06, 2010
Views: 3,099
Posted By Tipu Shah
An indivisual can also learn a lot from this...

An indivisual can also learn a lot from this letter. In fact, this letter is a teacher in itself. A person, who read it carefully, can easily learn a lot from this letter.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, November 06, 2010
Views: 1,500
Posted By Tipu Shah
Is his profile give him so much importance that...

Is his profile give him so much importance that our media give hours of coverage for his funeral.???????

I seconded polaris that our media is really de-tracked media. Everywhere media is...
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, November 03, 2010
Replies: 242
Views: 107,730
Posted By Tipu Shah
Name: Makhdoom Nasir Shah Nick Name: Makhdoom...

Name: Makhdoom Nasir Shah
Nick Name: Makhdoom Sb, Shah Sonhra, Peer je, Shah je, Tipu.
Qualification:Master in Commerce (M.Com)
Date of Birth: 25-6-19855.
Aim in life:To live in the sense...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, November 03, 2010
Replies: 19
Views: 12,661
Posted By Tipu Shah
my dear both sides... and if you complete...

my dear both sides...
and
if you complete your question with half page remaining blank than it looks good to start you next question from the next page.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, November 03, 2010
Replies: 944
Views: 126,956
Posted By Tipu Shah
Aik Sardar apnay ghar giya, or door knock kiya......

Aik Sardar apnay ghar giya, or door knock kiya...

Ander say uskee wife boili,,,,,,Kon?

Sardar bola.....Main....

Ander say wife ke dbara awaz i,,,,,,Main kon?

Sardar baher say bola..... Tu...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, November 03, 2010
Posted By Tipu Shah
my dear you can use fountian pen, ball point,...

my dear you can use fountian pen, ball point, pointer for writing. you can use black or blue colors only. and i suggest you one thing not to use marker because it is so bold, where you want to give...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, November 02, 2010
Replies: 31
Views: 8,085
Posted By Tipu Shah
my dear, i think both reasons mentioned by you is...

my dear, i think both reasons mentioned by you is equally worthy. Some candidates has limited vision about the subject and some misinterpretted the questions and this all is due to paying less...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, November 01, 2010
Replies: 31
Views: 8,085
Posted By Tipu Shah
i know that nobody will agree with me but...

i know that nobody will agree with me

but according to my point of view, observation and experience of 3 years i have come to know that CSS aspirants are not considering Islamiyat as a subject. ...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, November 01, 2010
Posted By Tipu Shah
@Gul. there is tip to write in straight line...

@Gul.

there is tip to write in straight line on blank paper.

fisrt you have to do practice on pages with lines. write between the two lines. your words should not touch the bottom line or...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, October 31, 2010
Posted By Tipu Shah
you can use A4 paper or normal size paper for...

you can use A4 paper or normal size paper for practise.
paper should be plain (no lines).
Forum: Discussion Sunday, October 31, 2010
Views: 1,844
Posted By Tipu Shah
Judicial Activism my dear it means when...

Judicial Activism

my dear it means when judges go beyond their duties and do something for the cause of society according to their thinking. Usually this happen, when elected parliamentary members...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 30, 2010
Views: 1,259
Posted By Tipu Shah
my dear, you are pointing towards ISI or MI? i...

my dear, you are pointing towards ISI or MI?
i am little bit confused, please clear it.

my dear if you are saying that Why ISI and MI is not active in above said issue, than my dear i want to add...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 30, 2010
Replies: 42
Views: 5,216
Posted By Tipu Shah
@zia bugvi & khan faisal.........very well said...

@zia bugvi & khan faisal.........very well said my dears.......

Agay barhtay chalo, agay barhtay chalo
yunhi kandhay say kandha milatay chalo,
agay barhtay chalo, agay barhtay chalo,
yunhi...
Forum: Subject Analysis Saturday, October 30, 2010
Replies: 49
Views: 31,394
Posted By Tipu Shah
my dear, me can only guide you about geography......

my dear, me can only guide you about geography...

Mian Mohamad Anwar books for graudation is very good for physical geography. and

i studied two things, 1: book i suggested you above 2: notes...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Saturday, October 30, 2010
Views: 2,918
Posted By Tipu Shah
in red color synonymes and in blue color antonyms...

in red color synonymes and in blue color antonyms

Hackneyd Worn out imaginative

Congruent Matching Incompatible

Impishness liveliness Insolense
Narcissistic, Selfish Selfless
Adroitly ...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 28, 2010
Views: 1,582
Posted By Tipu Shah
Very well said:clap We need such type of...

Very well said:clap

We need such type of rationalism and sense of Judgement. It is very good sign that still there are some people who really think sensiblly.
Insha Allah we stand together and...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 28, 2010
Views: 1,582
Posted By Tipu Shah
How we can Make Change in Presidency?

my dear fellows i read following lines in my friend's account in facebook and it clicks my mind. I like to share it and need some useful comments from all fellows..

We often think about what it...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Posted By Tipu Shah
Sucide Bombing say bachnay ka asan tareeqa...... ...

Sucide Bombing say bachnay ka asan tareeqa......
sucide Bomber ke lambi umer ke dua krain.........;):laughing
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Posted By Tipu Shah
Sardar called to police statation... Sardar:...

Sardar called to police statation...

Sardar: meri car main chori ho gai hai..

Policman: kiya chori hua hai?

Sarda: meri car ka na stearing hai, na brakes hain , na race hai, na gear hain......
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Replies: 30
Views: 4,072
Posted By Tipu Shah
aisee qaum k sath esa he hona chaey... just tell...

aisee qaum k sath esa he hona chaey... just tell me... hum nay tabh bhe petrol purchase kiya jub Rs. 25/ltr tha, hum nay tabh bhe purchase kiya jub Rs 85/ltr hua... Koi Ehtijaj? Koi boycott? Kahen...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 44