Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Sulehrix
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 16, 2017
Replies: 33
Views: 7,428
Posted By Sulehrix
I would say that your essay should not tilt on...

I would say that your essay should not tilt on any side. You should be able to demonstrate that you can view a topic in its true holistic nature instead of looking on only one side of the coin.

I...
Forum: Essay Saturday, September 16, 2017
Views: 1,506
Posted By Sulehrix
There should be no headings in the actual boy of...

There should be no headings in the actual boy of the essay.

Outline is essentially the heading of each paragaraph you write in essay.
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, August 03, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,460
Posted By Sulehrix
Sometimes, it is better to let things evolve...

Sometimes, it is better to let things evolve instead of imposing undue rigidity.

You spoiled the thread like all others when you posted the message. So, just relax and sift through it for...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, May 11, 2017
Replies: 55
Views: 95,114
Posted By Sulehrix
Alhamdulillah Merit Overall - 53 AJK - 1...

Alhamdulillah

Merit
Overall - 53
AJK - 1

PSP :)
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, January 01, 2017
Views: 1,541
Posted By Sulehrix
Why China Wants CPEC

There is a lot of discussion on why China is investing so much in Pakistan. Here are my two cents. Will be glad if anyone can add more.

China wants the Corridor due to the most obvious reason of...
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 01, 2017
Replies: 28
Views: 6,238
Posted By Sulehrix
Keeping it as short and as straight as possible. ...

Keeping it as short and as straight as possible.

China wants the Corridor due to reasons shared by all of the above participants.

However, such a corridor cannot exist in Pakistan if there are...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Sunday, October 16, 2016
Views: 5,468
Posted By Sulehrix
Will solve the papers after the interviews. Insha...

Will solve the papers after the interviews. Insha Allah

Sent from my SM-G900W8 using Tapatalk
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, October 13, 2016
Views: 1,889
Posted By Sulehrix
"Girtay hain shah-sawar he maidan-e-jung main ...

"Girtay hain shah-sawar he maidan-e-jung main
Woh tifl kya giray ga jo ghutnon k bul chalay"

Foundations for long-term achievements are laid down by struggle and sacrifice. Same is the case with...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, October 08, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,570
Posted By Sulehrix
Girtay hain shah-sawar he maidan e jang main ...

Girtay hain shah-sawar he maidan e jang main
Woh tifl kya giray ga jo ghutnon k bal chalay

Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Thursday, October 06, 2016
Views: 1,195
Posted By Sulehrix
You should offer a balanced view. Sent from...

You should offer a balanced view.

Forum: Mercantile Law Thursday, October 06, 2016
Views: 6,537
Posted By Sulehrix
Lightbulb There might be a better suggestion by someone...

There might be a better suggestion by someone else. But here's what I do.

e.g. Consider Q.2. of CE-2016
Define Endorsement. Explain its kinds.

One should have started with the definition of...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Thursday, October 06, 2016
Views: 3,722
Posted By Sulehrix
Yes, it is. I will recommend using Munawwar...

Yes, it is.

I will recommend using Munawwar Mirza instead of petiwala
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Posted By Sulehrix
Not necessarily. I am doing job and passed,...

Not necessarily. I am doing job and passed, Alhamdulillah.

Full-time study has its own pressures!
Posted By Sulehrix
If you can tag me on the relevant sub-forums it...

If you can tag me on the relevant sub-forums it will be helpful for other guys as well. :)
Posted By Sulehrix

Accountancy and Auditing (200)
Business Administration
Gender Studies
Mercantile Law
Journalism & Mass Communication
Posted By Sulehrix
Smile Alhamdulillah Passed :)

Alhamdulillah

Passed :)
Forum: Scholarships Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Replies: 358
Views: 102,118
Posted By Sulehrix
Thanks. Kindly keep us updated If you can't...

Thanks. Kindly keep us updated

If you can't get the ball, get the man!
Forum: Mercantile Law Saturday, February 13, 2016
Views: 13,290
Posted By Sulehrix
No. I'm an ordinary human being having below...

No. I'm an ordinary human being having below average retention power.

I only tried to be concise and used appropriate language.

Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Saturday, February 13, 2016
Views: 1,126
Posted By Sulehrix
Go for MBA If you can't get the ball, get...

Go for MBA

Forum: Mercantile Law Saturday, February 13, 2016
Posted By Sulehrix
Write to-the-point. Filling sheets and sheets...

Write to-the-point. Filling sheets and sheets will not help here as it is Law. Try to reproduce similar language as used in Bare Acts and avoid splitting the answer into more points than required.
Forum: Mercantile Law Thursday, February 11, 2016
Posted By Sulehrix
My marks in CE 2015

Scored 70 marks :)
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 31, 2015
Replies: 136
Views: 77,405
Posted By Sulehrix
I personally support Cluster-based exams, because...

I personally support Cluster-based exams, because it will enable the Government to employ the most suitable candidates for specialized positions.

The cost incurred by the Govt. in providing...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, July 31, 2015
Replies: 136
Views: 77,405
Posted By Sulehrix
Thumbs up CSS Cluster Based Exams to be introduced in 2017

ISLAMABAD: The Planning Commission is all set to recommend Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif for introducing a cluster-based examination system for CSS from 2017 by abolishing the existing generalised...
Forum: Sociology Friday, February 20, 2015
Views: 9,783
Posted By Sulehrix
Let's hope we all get good marks :)

Forum: Sociology Thursday, February 19, 2015
Views: 9,783
Posted By Sulehrix
I hope you aren't wrong as I did the same :P