Showing results 1 to 25 of 190
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: khuhro
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, September 16, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,380
Posted By khuhro
You alwayes guide us right and said right...

You alwayes guide us right and said right things!!! I know its not possible now. but phir bhi dil main bar bar aik khayal ata hai ke kaash ap ki ya baat sach ho jaye...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Sunday, August 26, 2012
Views: 1,621
Posted By khuhro
Heading is good option for lengthy answers not...

Heading is good option for lengthy answers not only in Islamic History, even in every paper you should prefer the format of give headings. Because examiner would easily understand your answer if it...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Sunday, August 26, 2012
Views: 1,621
Posted By khuhro
Well, Way of answering is almost same for all the...

Well, Way of answering is almost same for all the subjects, though some points are there for each subject. Like in science subjects the answer looks good if you use the scientific terms in place of...
Forum: Psychology Sunday, August 26, 2012
Replies: 33
Views: 6,645
Posted By khuhro
Think again between sociology and journalism if...

Think again between sociology and journalism if you have to drop one from them, as MCQ's of journalism is very easy and could give you better marks. And sociology is lengthy though its is easy. If...
Posted By khuhro
Dear, do not Believe on "they say". Everyone has...

Dear, do not Believe on "they say". Everyone has different approach towards everything, if you are opting it for first time then you should start it and cover it first. Because later you might find...
Posted By khuhro
It doent mean that you read very less. no!!! ...

It doent mean that you read very less. no!!!
What I and Shah is asking for, is to, do not waste your time by covering topics which are out of syllabus. But cover the important topics with full...
Forum: Psychology Saturday, August 25, 2012
Posted By khuhro
If you want to study to point and according to...

If you want to study to point and according to syllabus then do not read whole book, as it will consume much time. Therefore, I suggest you to study according to past papers only read those topics,...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, August 25, 2012
Views: 6,801
Posted By khuhro
Economic inequality exists at the smallest...

Economic inequality exists at the smallest personal levels, all the way up to the highest social levels. Truth be told, even so called Marxist/socialist/communist regimes experience an even GREATER...
Forum: Psychology Saturday, August 25, 2012
Posted By khuhro
As said by FARAH. it depends on how you deal with...

As said by FARAH. it depends on how you deal with the subject, because no one have background in all subjects. so study it with concentration and make a to the point and good prepared study plan .
Forum: Dawn Friday, August 24, 2012
Replies: 541
Views: 376,641
Posted By khuhro
Redefining Islamic finance

By Tariq H. Cheema Friday, 24 August 2012

OPTIMISTS will hail the fact that finally, after a mush-room growth in Pakistan of Islamic and other banks offering...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Views: 4,662
Posted By khuhro
A Provisional Constitutional Order, is a...

A Provisional Constitutional Order, is a constitutional order it suspends the working Constitution of Pakistan. From the date of this order the origional constitution would remain suspended till the...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Views: 14,568
Posted By khuhro
Kindly do not include this point from...

Kindly do not include this point from suggestions, actually i was editing it but time of editing was finished.
Forum: Essays Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Views: 14,568
Posted By khuhro
From this section i must suggest you to work on...

From this section i must suggest you to work on following things in your further writings.

first mistake is in outline

1.include point number fifth i.e Reasons behind Muslim Militants after...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Views: 1,426
Posted By khuhro
If you want web link, and you just want to read...

If you want web link, and you just want to read exact and authenticated information then i prefer you to read from Wikipedia.

And if you want to know about consequences and reasons from different...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, August 18, 2012
Views: 22,506
Posted By khuhro
How to write/give good answer:

CSS is all about define your idea/ thinking in better way that could be understandable for examiner/reader.
One common doubt that students have is with regard to the style of answering questions,...
Forum: Dawn Friday, August 17, 2012
Posted By khuhro
Evolution of religion

EVOLUTION OF RELIGION
By Nilofar Ahmed, Friday; August 17th 2012:

MANY western Orientalists considered Islam to be a syncretic religion and that Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) had tried to reconcile...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Replies: 20
Views: 4,801
Posted By khuhro
oh really, your highness !!!

Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Monday, August 13, 2012
Views: 1,312
Posted By khuhro
Seems good sequence of ouline, as outline is very...

Seems good sequence of ouline, as outline is very important part of every answer. so always concentrate on outline.
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, August 12, 2012
Views: 1,252
Posted By khuhro
The South China Sea

The South China Sea - Troubled waters
Aug 6th 2012, 5:30 by Banyan | THE ECONOMIST -BEIJING

LONG a zone of contention among a number of littoral states, the South China Sea is fast becoming the...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, August 12, 2012
Views: 1,312
Posted By khuhro
First of all a general rule is that, whenever you...

First of all a general rule is that, whenever you want to attempt or understand any question. the break into parts, according to its key words. like these questions mainly have to parts or key words...
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, August 11, 2012
Views: 2,984
Posted By khuhro
ISAF have mandate for Afghanistan only.

Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, August 11, 2012
Views: 2,984
Posted By khuhro
NATO is military alliance based on the North...

NATO is military alliance based on the North Atlantic Treaty which was signed on 4 April 1949.

ISAF is NATO led security mission in Afghanistan that was established by the United Nations Security...
Forum: Dawn Friday, August 10, 2012
Posted By khuhro
Basis of good governance

By Qasim A. Moini

THE multi-faceted personality of Hazrat Ali has attractedmystics, seekers of knowledge and the truth for different reasons over the centuries.

Some...
Forum: General Science & Ability Thursday, August 09, 2012
Views: 1,578
Posted By khuhro
Dear Zaheer Do not waste your time by...

Dear Zaheer

Do not waste your time by reading 9th and 10th. just focus on the syllabus, as written part will give you marks if you describe the answer with proper terminology. buy any good book of...
Forum: Sociology Sunday, August 05, 2012
Views: 1,608
Posted By khuhro
Read below mentioned link, it will helpful for...

Read below mentioned link, it will helpful for you.

http://www.scribd.com/doc/10235754/Crimes-Pakistan

below mention sites and papers will also helpful regarding said topic
Showing results 1 to 25 of 190