Showing results 1 to 25 of 116
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: qublai khan
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Views: 1,950
Posted By qublai khan
hi i would advice to reconsider your plan to...

hi
i would advice to reconsider your plan to join academy.Tons of material is available online.You can easily prepare from home.The academies today are nothing but rip offs.They will charge about...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 14, 2019
Views: 3,888
Posted By qublai khan
bro i can only sympathize with you because this...

bro i can only sympathize with you because this exam is so overrated and unpredictable that it affects your whole life.Many top notch brains become useless due to their obsession with this exam.Our...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Saturday, October 12, 2019
Posted By qublai khan
Hello bro..Darkerside As far as i can...

Hello bro..Darkerside
As far as i can understand u wnat to say that:

1- i have ''misconceptions''
2- CSS system is neat and fair
3- We are being ruled by elite but you are ok with it
4- Elite...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 11, 2019
Posted By qublai khan
Must Read and thank me later when your eyes are open

Lets cut the crap.CSS is not worth it.When i see young peoples obsessing with CSS i feel myself duty bound to tell the the truth.

1)CSS is for elite class only

So you think we live in...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Views: 2,919
Posted By qublai khan
Its been a year that i have logged into Css...

Its been a year that i have logged into Css forum's account.The honesty of your message sort of compelled me to do so.Anyone can hardly disagree with you on this subject.I remember those days when...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, February 03, 2018
Views: 1,719
Posted By qublai khan
New System Of Government In Pakistan

It is amazing to see New form of govt: in Pakistan.Our great Chief Justice is taking suo-moto actions in every popular case.Supreme court is not only bringing politicians to justice but also setting...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 14, 2017
Views: 1,902
Posted By qublai khan
Quality of great people...

I must admit that at first i did not like Last Island's authoritative style.Firstly becuase i was not intimate to any online forum where strict rules are followed and secondly becuase she felt like a...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Views: 4,486
Posted By qublai khan
Thank you fawad.. InshAllah i will send you my...

Thank you fawad..
InshAllah i will send you my book in printed form, when it will get published.
Moreover i believe that the more i am criticised,the more refined my work will be..
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, December 05, 2016
Views: 4,419
Posted By qublai khan
i will explain all points ... and the 'page...

i will explain all points ...
and the 'page from fool's diary' is not based on my personal experiences.it is a mockery on our system,especially mockery of those who pretend to be religious and in...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, December 05, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
Ok fawad,i always welcome disagreements.If we...

Ok fawad,i always welcome disagreements.If we take a glance over history of anyone of sciences,it will become clear that ''disagreements'' lead to progress.

Now your first point is that...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, December 04, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
Why is Pakistan Backward?i think i found an answer

This question has been asked and answered for almost 68 years.You may have heared the statistics i.e low GDP,budget deficit,unemployment etc or you may mention the dismal position of political...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Views: 904
Posted By qublai khan
In reality,Kashmiris are resisting themselves.In...

In reality,Kashmiris are resisting themselves.In 90s,we reinforced the separatist movement but after kargil everything became indigenous.It is our moral duty to support kashmiri freedom movement.i am...
Forum: Essays Sunday, October 09, 2016
Views: 21,984
Posted By qublai khan
dear, First it is necessary to understand the...

dear,
First it is necessary to understand the topic.Here the first part of proverbial phrase is,''when life gives you lemon'' it clearly means what we can call as ill-luck,fate, destiny or natural...
Forum: Discussion Saturday, October 01, 2016
Views: 1,124
Posted By qublai khan
Dear, Changing the face value of currency...

Dear,
Changing the face value of currency doesn't mean that it is devaluation. Devaluation means when purchasing power of money is reduced as compared to other currencies,it is regulated by...
Forum: General Ability Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Replies: 54
Views: 35,637
Posted By qublai khan
ans phr check kar lo...26 km ata hai... ...

ans phr check kar lo...26 km ata hai...

25920 meters bante hain tou round figure mai 26 km bane ga

Sent from my LT750 using Tapatalk
Forum: Discussion Friday, August 26, 2016
Views: 2,338
Posted By qublai khan
Jamal nasir sab, No sane person could deny...

Jamal nasir sab,

No sane person could deny the atrocities and heinous crimes committed by MQM against karachites. close cronies of Altaf ‘bhai’ accede that he is a drug addict and alcoholic.Even...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, August 25, 2016
Views: 2,338
Posted By qublai khan
I disagree! It is a self-evident fact that MQM is...

I disagree! It is a self-evident fact that MQM is a political force.they have 19 democratically elected representatives in National Assembly,50 members in provincial Assembly. So it would be sheer...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, August 22, 2016
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 177,771
Posted By qublai khan
Salam Kindly rename my thread named ‘short...

Salam

Kindly rename my thread named ‘short story ’ to ‘Qublai Khan's short stories’.it lays in humorous and inspirational section.

The request is valid because name ‘short story’ means single...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 22, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
THE COCONUT It always bothered me that folks...

THE COCONUT
It always bothered me that folks attribute only a single characteristic to a personality. They will see a good person as good,like always,anywhere.we take many things for granted,like a...
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Thursday, August 11, 2016
Views: 2,895
Posted By qublai khan
Yes...espionage and intelligence operations are...

Yes...espionage and intelligence operations are done through foreign offices and embassies, and obviously there is clear reason behind that.Embassies and foreign office holders are immune from the...
Forum: Discussion Monday, August 08, 2016
Views: 1,666
Posted By qublai khan
You are not the first and probably,not the last...

You are not the first and probably,not the last person to disagree with state. Disagreement always exist and will remain so,but the point is how you argue and espouse your stance.Even disagreement is...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 01, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
Short story...illimitable Love Obsessed...

Short story...illimitable Love

Obsessed with story writing, I contacted my ninety years old mentor.he told me to go to the hospitals and prisons, you will surely get some good material for...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, August 01, 2016
Views: 1,764
Posted By qublai khan
Yes...posts other than PMS in provincial...

Yes...posts other than PMS in provincial commision have waiting lists....any absentee candidate would augment vacant position and the subsequent candidate would be considered for the job...for...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, August 01, 2016
Views: 1,764
Posted By qublai khan
Yup there are waiting lists in tests like that of...

Yup there are waiting lists in tests like that of NTS,EATEA and NAB,ANF etc.these institutions didn't take tests regularly, so they have to manage it in some way.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 01, 2016
Posted By qublai khan
Short story: Rise of Phoenix He still...

Short story: Rise of Phoenix

He still remembers that day,and how can he forget it because that day changed his life.he was going for suicide. This self-immolation was different. A thoroughly...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 116