Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: Obaidullah Khan
Forum: Air Force Sunday, April 17, 2016
Replies: 904
Views: 148,746
Posted By Obaidullah Khan
Routine

First week you dont have any routine, all the day you will be having physical punishments. After a week your routine will start you will get up early in the morning and go for morning...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, October 17, 2015
Replies: 785
Views: 142,380
Thank you for invitation but can't come i am a...

Thank you for invitation but can't come i am a bit busy for couple of days enjoy your shopping guide me about it then.
Forum: Air Force Saturday, October 17, 2015
Need guidance regarding the items to purchase...

Need guidance regarding the items to purchase mentioned in letter specially dress? Any senior?
Forum: Air Force Friday, October 16, 2015
Well i met a guy while reciving my letter he told...

Well i met a guy while reciving my letter he told that he's from 115 and got selected in A&SD
Forum: Air Force Thursday, October 15, 2015
Swabi,KPK

Swabi,KPK
Forum: Air Force Thursday, October 15, 2015
Bro what about this acknowlegement thing...

Bro what about this acknowlegement thing mentioned in form? We have to send it now or just fill and take take with our selves to academy?
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Recived Selection Letter

Alhamdullilah finally recived selection letter from PAF:pipe
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Did they call you or just sent you letter? ...

Did they call you or just sent you letter?

Where are you from? Anyone else recived letter?
Forum: Air Force Saturday, October 10, 2015
From where you got this information? Well waiting...

From where you got this information? Well waiting is the most difficult thing to do
Forum: Air Force Thursday, October 08, 2015
Sir this mess thing is not affordable i am too...

Sir this mess thing is not affordable i am too concious about my diet and secondly when we will be loosing too much of energy due to parade and other physical sessions its not fair to disturb one...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, October 03, 2015
Question Calls are expected from 5-7 :bow

Calls are expected from 5-7 :bow
Forum: Air Force Friday, September 18, 2015
2nd Interview

Done with my interview. The panel consist of 5 officers. The format of interview is same but difficult questions are asked this time. So be prepared specially for current affairs.
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, September 02, 2015
CMB batch 1

There were total 29 candidates
6 Mech Engg
1 chemical engg
2 civil engg
4 met
2 legal
9 admin
1 IT
3 medical
Please share about batch 2 also
Forum: Air Force Friday, August 21, 2015
I have already shared my intrview in detail

Forum: Air Force Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Then one wont care what ever they do. At present...

Then one wont care what ever they do. At present its do and die situation.
Forum: Army Thursday, July 23, 2015
Replies: 159
Views: 24,733
Got ISSB form. Going to submit it tomorrow:bow

Forum: Army Friday, July 10, 2015
Replies: 159
Views: 24,733
Guardian sb mai nai abi PAF ka test dia i solved...

Guardian sb mai nai abi PAF ka test dia i solved 95 qtns in 40 mints nd cleared it.. wht i want to say is k practice kro tau ho jaega nd b quick

Aoa,
Kesi ka initial test howa hai engg ka? Hw was...
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17