Showing results 1 to 25 of 29
Search: Posts Made By: Tokee
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 441,351
Posted By Tokee
from sindh

Yes I received call from DIG office Karachi yesterday. We are invited to collect offer letter on 31st March from DIG office Karachi. They further said to bring academic certificates as well.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, March 17, 2016
Views: 4,159
Posted By Tokee
Let's start preparation for the interview...

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Replies: 332
Views: 88,417
Posted By Tokee
Written result announced.... Qualified

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, February 25, 2016
Posted By Tokee
Yr hud hogayi spsc valoon ne to saary record...

Yr hud hogayi spsc valoon ne to saary record tordiye... !
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 04, 2016
Replies: 520
Views: 116,798
Posted By Tokee
My interview went good. They asked mainly from...

My interview went good. They asked mainly from the field , and a few general questions as well such as:
1) UNO two main organs name , veto power countries
2) Coastal area of Pakistan
3) Srilanka...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 25, 2016
Posted By Tokee
@ innocent Dear if you are strong enough to bear...

@ innocent Dear if you are strong enough to bear the brutalities of SPSC till 2020 or 2022 then you go for the risky venture.
Forum: Other Examinations Saturday, January 23, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,220
Posted By Tokee
No need to leave any box .... Just write your...

No need to leave any box .... Just write your 4-year degree name in the box which is immediately after intermediate box..
In course training you can write your extra certification for example DIT,...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,220
Posted By Tokee
I also know a person,having BS17 grade job ,who...

I also know a person,having BS17 grade job ,who has qualified both tests preventive officer as well as appraisal. Though he is not willing to join yet he is endeavouring to reach at the final phase....
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 15, 2016
Posted By Tokee
Many aspirants have written articles against SPSC...

Many aspirants have written articles against SPSC particularly for CCE-result. They are now in danger, may face harsh consequences of their actions. As SPSC has already proved by declaring a press...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Posted By Tokee
The press release shows that SPSC is not going to...

The press release shows that SPSC is not going to declare the CCE-13 result in the near future. They have issued the press release to pacify the students and to counteract the reaction from media....
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 09, 2016
Posted By Tokee
After two weeks many candidates will not...

After two weeks many candidates will not participate in the protest. As the attempt is ahead so they will be busy in the preparation.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 07, 2016
Posted By Tokee
I will join you people.

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, December 25, 2015
Posted By Tokee
No doubt that the efficiency of PPSC is...

No doubt that the efficiency of PPSC is incomparable. It works even better than FPSC. You people are really lucky that you have got such an autonomous department which is not only expeditious in...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 24, 2015
Posted By Tokee
Last week I visited SPSC Head office. When I...

Last week I visited SPSC Head office. When I entered from the gate, I saw that the chairman along with a member was bidding goodbye to someone at the gate. The car in which the guest sat, had a PPP...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Replies: 58
Views: 20,239
Posted By Tokee
All those candidates who have filled their copies...

All those candidates who have filled their copies and have good hand writing will surely be pass in the subjective parts. The decisive paper is of GK, which will decide the final merit.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Posted By Tokee
Being a Muslim , we have firm trust in Allah....

Being a Muslim , we have firm trust in Allah. But, again it is mentioned in Holy Quran. Allah helps only those people who have intention of helping themselves. So it is right time to hit the iron...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 17, 2015
Posted By Tokee
Yr it was far better that I didn't have appeared...

Yr it was far better that I didn't have appeared in the exam. Because I am no more able to reply to those people who always ask me one question k , " result kub arahi hai??"...!! Ufff
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 12, 2015
Posted By Tokee
Maahiny kub k saal ban gaye...7 July 2013 date of...

Maahiny kub k saal ban gaye...7 July 2013 date of ad
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 05, 2015
Posted By Tokee
So let's start to write NAB. Kindly post the...

So let's start to write NAB. Kindly post the procedure so that others can also follow it.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, December 05, 2015
Posted By Tokee
PPP is more dangerous for us than TTP. The Zarb e...

PPP is more dangerous for us than TTP. The Zarb e Azb operation can not be accomplished until and unless the incumbent government of our province is dethroned.
As PPP has always remained...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 27, 2015
Posted By Tokee
No, the process is not in vain. We will get...

No, the process is not in vain. We will get certain outcome of the exam sooner or later. The only thing which is to be concerned is 100% merit.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 22, 2015
Replies: 1,783
Views: 441,351
Posted By Tokee
Bhai what is going on ? We are here waiting for...

Bhai what is going on ?
We are here waiting for the announcement of the final result, and you people are asking about quota, ratio and scrutiny by NAB/FIA. It was clearly mentioned in the...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, October 08, 2015
Views: 5,752
Posted By Tokee
Dear Ali Ahmed, don't waste your precious time...

Dear Ali Ahmed, don't waste your precious time here for PCS exam. It is better to try anywhere else. As the so called commissioned exam is no more reliable and authentic under the Democratic...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, October 01, 2015
Posted By Tokee
The recruitment system in our country is very...

The recruitment system in our country is very sluggish, it takes years to reach the final stage. Every candidate goes through this process, and has to wait all the time.
Wait for job announcement...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, September 17, 2015
Replies: 47
Views: 31,235
Posted By Tokee
Is a number is 20% increased and then 20%decread...

Is a number is 20% increased and then 20%decread ?
a)40% increased
b)4% decreased
c)4% increased
d) none of these
Something like that?

Pizza is divided into 12 pieces, 8 pieces are leftbhow...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 29