Showing results 1 to 25 of 78
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Seemab
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 75,579
Posted By Seemab
thumbs up Saba, tum ne himmat kr li meri dost :D...

thumbs up Saba, tum ne himmat kr li meri dost :D Ab men b himmat krne lagi hun.

Seemab Zafar Chaudry
Merit# 73

Essay: 43 :)
P&C: 56 :)
EDS: 52 :/
CA: 65 :D (I don't know if the...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Views: 5,530
Posted By Seemab

Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, May 22, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 80,247
Posted By Seemab
Seemab Zafar Roll# 15039 Merit# 73 ...

Seemab Zafar
Roll# 15039
Merit# 73

Allocated in IRS alhumdulillah :):)
Views: 2,072
Posted By Seemab
Seemab Zafar Merit # 73 1. PAS 2. FSP ...

Seemab Zafar
Merit # 73

1. PAS
2. FSP
3. MLCG
4. IRS

All the best for allocation, everyone!
Replies: 79
Views: 35,362
Posted By Seemab
I congratulate all my fellows for qualifying the...

I congratulate all my fellows for qualifying the toughest competitive examination of Pakistan. And I hope all of us strive hard towards prosperity and development of our dear homeland. This is one in...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 48,094
Posted By Seemab
Roll No. 15039 Merit No. 73 Seemab Zafar...

Roll No. 15039
Merit No. 73
Seemab Zafar Chaudry

Alhumdulillah :) Allah has treated me very kindly <3
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, May 19, 2014
Views: 10,216
Posted By Seemab
CE 2013 vacancies announced

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/vacancies.pdf
Forum: Essays Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Replies: 23
Views: 10,383
Posted By Seemab
It is a saying of Isaac Asimov, an American...

It is a saying of Isaac Asimov, an American Professor of Biochemistry and a Sci-Fi author. It is "last" and not "large".
Forum: Interview Thursday, March 20, 2014
Views: 3,684
Posted By Seemab
It takes months to get all those thousands of...

It takes months to get all those thousands of papers checked. However, all the written-exam result data is already compiled, and the viva marks are added on the spot by the panel. So there isn't much...
Posted By Seemab
yep I just rechecked and here's the link to viva...

yep I just rechecked and here's the link to viva schedule of Quetta centre (CE-2012).

http://fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/CE2012-viva%20voce%20quetta%20centre.pdf
Forum: Announcement Thursday, March 20, 2014
Replies: 71
Views: 16,681
Posted By Seemab
This is huge. And no words can ever console you....

This is huge. And no words can ever console you. However, I want you to be sure that he's at a MUCH better place now (in sha Allah). Don't regret his departure; send him with loads and loads of...
Posted By Seemab
In 2013, the last viva was somewhere around 14th...

In 2013, the last viva was somewhere around 14th or 15th May (Quetta), and the result was announced on 20th May.
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, March 07, 2014
Views: 2,019
Posted By Seemab
Here's the online link of Zia-un-Nabi (SAW)'s...

Here's the online link of Zia-un-Nabi (SAW)'s first volume, that I mentioned above.

http://www.786ansari.com/read/Zia-Un-Nabi(S.A.W)Jilid-1/page/1.html

One can also download the same from the...
Forum: Interview Saturday, March 01, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,326
Posted By Seemab
Yes, this is what mostly happens. Perhaps the...

Yes, this is what mostly happens. Perhaps the panel members get tired of conducting vivas of a huge number of candidates.
Forum: Interview Friday, February 28, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,326
Posted By Seemab
All the very best. In Sha Allah you will be...

All the very best. In Sha Allah you will be allocated in your desired group.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 17, 2014
Replies: 152
Sticky: Islamiat 2014
Views: 177,065
Posted By Seemab
Now that's some good stuff! Use of analytical...

Now that's some good stuff! Use of analytical skills and knowledge of Islamic history, Islamic financial system, and Islamic political system was needed. Overall, a tricky one. All the best aspirants.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Monday, February 17, 2014
Replies: 76
Views: 132,429
Posted By Seemab
Halwa!

Halwa!
Forum: Essay Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 19
Views: 10,340
Posted By Seemab
Is it possible to allocate a defined and certain...

Is it possible to allocate a defined and certain meaning/interpretation to a word, an act, or a situation? Keeping in mind the diversity and intelligence of human brains, it can be affirmed that the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 255,970
Posted By Seemab
What a beauty! What a beauty!

Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Views: 39,280
Posted By Seemab
Dear Punjab Rung is the only book I consulted for...

Dear Punjab Rung is the only book I consulted for Punjabi Preparation. You can consult online or published poetical works of Mystical Poets, too (for quoting verses).
Forum: Medical Tests Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Views: 3,184
Posted By Seemab
Back in CE-2013, there was nothing like online...

Back in CE-2013, there was nothing like online submission of form. So, I actually have no knowledge of the procedure this time.
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 03, 2014
Replies: 40
Views: 5,886
Posted By Seemab
Few days back, I was reading about TTP and...

Few days back, I was reading about TTP and accidentally saw the name of their quarterly magazine. I googled the name, and got the site address. I read a couple of volumes, and the only word that kept...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Saturday, January 18, 2014
Views: 542
Posted By Seemab
Bila unwaan!

Wo jo likhe the tere qurb Ki ranaaion Men
Aur wo bhi jo tere hijr se kumhlaae the
Jo teri mast-nigaahi se hue the madhosh
Jo tere rukh k ujaalon Se nikhar paae the

Jin k harfon se tere naam...
Forum: Muslim Law & Jurisprudence Thursday, December 26, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 4,471
Posted By Seemab
During LLB, we had no concept of consulting...

During LLB, we had no concept of consulting Mullah or AbdurRaheem. I read Mullah for the first time while preparing for CE-2013 (and honestly, it confused me big time).

Imran Niazi sb is one of...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, December 21, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,181
Posted By Seemab
Yes, I'll be in second phase of Isd.

Showing results 1 to 25 of 78