Views: 241,458
Posted By umairpk
Permanent.

Permanent.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, August 26, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 786,035
Posted By umairpk
Bhai kahen mere university roommate ki traha tou...

Bhai kahen mere university roommate ki traha tou nh hai wo bhe parhta din rat tha phr b fail ho jata hai, q k wo imran series parhta tha,
Gul sb right book refer ker lo.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Replies: 1,382
Posted By umairpk
As there were two seats of Punjab for AD accounts...

As there were two seats of Punjab for AD accounts posts, you should be selected as you got top score all over the pakistan. offer letters of AD accounts were dispatched on 18th August.Try to make...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 28, 2016
Views: 4,139
Posted By umairpk
Caravan - Gk by CH.ahmed Najib For analogical...

Caravan - Gk by CH.ahmed Najib
For analogical reasoning any nts book of previous tests.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 05, 2016
Posted By umairpk
I called DRAP some days back and asked about...

I called DRAP some days back and asked about rumors of cancellation of current recruitment process and also referred what happened two times before in DRAP. they told this process will be completed...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Posted By umairpk
Ministry approves just summary of selected...

Ministry approves just summary of selected candidates which are recommended by selection committee/board.all appointment letters will be issued by Drap .
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 16, 2016
Posted By umairpk
yesterday i called DRAP and talked wtih Muhammad...

yesterday i called DRAP and talked wtih Muhammad Murad khan,Assistant Director,he told appointment letters will be issued in the end of this month.this time he was confident about it.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, April 02, 2016
Views: 2,080
Posted By umairpk
Dear don't get tense for it. Just go through...

Dear don't get tense for it.
Just go through baisc diffentions of finance and accounting terms.if u hv experience ,they will ask questions from ur job responsibilities.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, March 25, 2016
Views: 12,968
Posted By umairpk
I have been working with development sector.FPSC...

I have been working with development sector.FPSC rejected my experience coz they required experience of semi or autonomous org then I contactect to ministry of economic affairs,NGOs monitor and...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, March 25, 2016
Views: 12,968
Posted By umairpk
NGOs are non governmental organizations they...

NGOs are non governmental organizations they don't come under law of semi and autonomous bodies in Pakistan.
Moreover,semi govt and autonomous bodies are those which have independent board of...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Views: 4,562
Posted By umairpk
Following topic are related to finance/accounting...

Following topic are related to finance/accounting on which research has been done and you can find research articles on scholar google.

Transparency in accounting and corporate governance in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 19, 2016
Posted By umairpk
10 directorates of Drap without permanent heads

ISLAMABAD: The Drug Regulatory Authority of Pakistan (Drap) will submit a reply to the Supreme Court about its progress in hiring permanent heads for various divisions on Thursday.

Drap’s chief...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 10, 2016
Posted By umairpk
Yes bro,it will be displayed on website. These...

Yes bro,it will be displayed on website.
These all positions are for Head office (Islamabad) and tow provincial offices(Lahore and Karachi).
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Posted By umairpk
As per Drap policy 100 pc ADs' positions will be...

As per Drap policy 100 pc ADs' positions will be filled by directly and as for as policy for above bs 17 is 50 pc will be filled directly and remaining by promotion.it is clear no one can be elevated...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, December 18, 2015
Posted By umairpk
Called Drap to enquir abt the next phase of...

Called Drap to enquir abt the next phase of interviews got rplied dates could not b finalized and will take 10 to 15 days more.it seems final result will be announced in Feb or March.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 07, 2015
Posted By umairpk
It requests to all plz mention also division or...

It requests to all plz mention also division or dept and date of interview.
Thnks
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Posted By umairpk
Dear brother before result announced on NTS...

Dear brother before result announced on NTS website interviews called were issued for Directors and Additional direc but was cancelled due to some reason.so first date was 10th oct, later on was...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Replies: 716
Views: 269,337
Posted By umairpk
Could some one please guide which book should we...

Could some one please guide which book should we refer for AD test?
Showing results 1 to 18 of 18