life has to offer.

regardz...
Forum: Interview Monday, November 23, 2009
Views: 1,866
@ abdullahkhan5

aoa

hope u r doin gud abdullah.

um not an authority on the subject but very honestly i will jot down ma interview strategy so as to prove ov maximum help.

I divided ma prep for interview in...
Forum: Medical Tests Sunday, November 22, 2009
Views: 3,298
@ fadee

:shyaoa

hope ma post findz u radiant n agile.

khair 6/6 tou buhut ideal situationz mein hi ho skta hay kisi css pass krnay walay bnday ka..:con

rulez meiny jot down kr diye thay.. now as far...
Forum: Interview Saturday, November 21, 2009
Views: 1,866
@ asaeed

aoa

english is very very important no doubt but u, ur personality, the wieght ur argumentative logic carries and ur presentation/communication style is wut makes a complete and better package....
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, November 20, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,540
@ javaria

aoa

hope ma post findz u in full agility n radiance.

yaa i totaly agree wid u .. we r jus so gud at predictions :bow and chk the variety ov dates.:0 hehehe..

nehow les take a mean out ov all...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, November 20, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 30,342
@ sparkofighter

aoa
hope ma post findz u in the best ov health n spirit.

ohh comon sparkofighter i do not want u to quit postin. i jus said that it is better if v double chk ne info before passin it. or if v...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, November 19, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 30,342
@ all

aoa

i think there z sum confusion.

letters have been disaptched and many many ppl .. (i know bout omg for sure) have received it. but those letters r offer of appointment letters and not the...
Forum: Introduction Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Views: 947
@ adnan sahir

aoa

hope ma post findz u in gud health n spirit.

comin directly to point i wud say that any subject u feel u r gud at, is scorin wen it comez to css. and btw each subject iz as time consumin...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, November 11, 2009
Replies: 86
Views: 38,406
@ afrms

aoa gurl...

congradulationz n celebrationz :clap:wub::pipe

so wenz the treat???:shy

aray haan wo kya kehtay hyn na ...alfa alfa mabrook!!

regardz
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, November 11, 2009
Letters...Finally (shufff)

aoa

hope ma post findz ma fellow omg-ianz radiant n beatific!

jus wanted to share a latest happening ie i recieved the lonng awaited appointment or offer of appointment letter today....
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, November 07, 2009
@ omg-ianz

aoa

wid due respects i wud like to add from ma side k the letters to the OMG ppl r DUE!!!
the letter form establishment division askin for our acceptance is not the replacement ov the letter...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Tuesday, November 03, 2009
@ OMG-ianzzz

aoa

affaffffff...where have u been yar? haan i still havenot recieved any letter. but ve heard dat letters will b dispatched afta eid like in first week of december and the tentative date for...
Forum: Specialized Training Program (STP) Saturday, October 31, 2009
Views: 5,162
ambrosial eloquence shares a set ov golden wordz

@ zoom bhutto and others.

aoa.

hope ma post finds everybudy gud n haPPY.

in due context i wud like to share sumfin that realy touched ma heart.

ma mentor used to say: k jo academic degree...
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Views: 2,803
@ "women-marginalization"

after goin through such a master piece ov poorly researched and home-worked information and an ample example ov psuedo-communication, i cudnot resist to give maself an opprotunity to express ma point...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Replies: 49
Views: 5,397
@ red flower

many many happy returnz ov the day red flower

regardz
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Monday, October 19, 2009
Replies: 48
Views: 23,069
@ skywatcher

aoa gurl!
hope ma post findz u in the finest of mood n spirit.

i c that all the nitty gritties r already discussed in due context but i still wud like to spare maself a lil space to pour in ma...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, October 19, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 4,130
@ arif rao

aoa

happy birthday!!
may life gives u the most elegant out ov wut it has to offer.

best regardz
ambrosial eloquence.
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Views: 1,353
aoa. actually um not an authority to comment...

aoa.

actually um not an authority to comment wether certain thingz can or cannot effect.. i only try to share ma humble opinion or knowledge if i posses any. hope u understand ma point.

now as...
Forum: Books Suggestions Tuesday, October 06, 2009
Views: 63,277
Islamiyat in english~

aoa

i secured 71 marx in css 2008 `s islamiyat paper (mashallah). i attempted it in english. so i thought dat sharin ma strategy wid u guys wud b ov some help.

i thorughly studied islam ka...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Saturday, October 03, 2009
Views: 4,241
@ frozen

aoa.

i don know about the exact nature ov the letters but yes um sure that itg-ians and ppl from customs group did get some kind ov letters which none ov the other groups have received.

then i...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Monday, September 28, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,540
@ asif

aoa.

hova u? thanx for being so carin and comprehensive wen it comes to eradication ov ur junior collegues` queries.

ab lgy hathon wo "attire-ment" wali baat bi confirm kr dein. and wut amount...
Forum: Medical Tests Friday, September 18, 2009
Replies: 59
Views: 68,903
@ syed ali rizvi

aoa

no tooth decay is not a very seriouse problem..but it can turn out to b one if it is increasin ur ESRs to a considerable extend.

usually the doctor for ur general medial assessment checks...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Views: 5,539
ambrosial eloquence`s favourite!

aoa.

first of all i express ma gr8 gratitude for all ov ma dear friendz who took their time out to contribute under the label of "remembering insha G". this depicts nufin but the height of...
Forum: Precis Saturday, September 12, 2009
Views: 2,831
@ tehmina habib

aoa.

sorry freindz for postin an irrelevant post here but believe u me it is important.
i am jus tryin to trace ma freind tehmina habib (struggler) and cudnt find a betta way to do that.
Forum: Medical Tests Saturday, September 12, 2009
Replies: 59
Views: 68,903
@ Dr. ali zaidi aoa. hope everything at...

@ Dr. ali zaidi

aoa.

hope everything at ur end iz goin jus f9 doctor sahb.

in my humble opinion color blindness is not an obstacle in the way of achievin any group. however police group can...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 75