4. First question after death about ?
5. Fatah Makka year ?
6. months with hurmat, sher...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, November 15, 2021
Views: 6,928
Posted By DrWW
Tehsildar 2021, Punjab

It is genuinely surprising to observe not a single thread regarding the Tehsildar exam .... 1 lac + applicants from all over Punjab and no one talked about it here even after the conduct of exams....
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, September 25, 2021
Replies: 561
Views: 109,384
Posted By DrWW
MOD Descriptive 2021

So ... descriptive result for posts other than AD(DIS) has also been announced .... anyone sailed through ??
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, June 09, 2017
Replies: 166
Views: 108,168
Posted By DrWW
Probably the thread should be re-named as...

Probably the thread should be re-named as ....hazelnut---the guiding star !:pipe
Read almost whole conversation the way you were guiding people nd responding to each and every question ....was...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 20, 2017
Replies: 375
Views: 93,168
Posted By DrWW
Probably this time tests will be of lesser parts...

Probably this time tests will be of lesser parts nd time duration ....Time schedule they have announced allow max time duration for TAS test can be 2 hours.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, February 11, 2017
Views: 740
Posted By DrWW
At degree level mostly they dont bother about the...

At degree level mostly they dont bother about the "medium" ....you ll get single question paper with questions in both languages ....you may attempt some in urdu while other in english ....as...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Views: 782
Posted By DrWW
PPSC Advertisement 36/2016

Vacancies
Anti Corruption Establishment
Planning and Development Dept
Livestock Dept
Consultants

http://ppsc.gop.pk/(S(gyrdphikqmr12rlgorhbwzqd))/Adds/AD362016.htm
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Views: 2,819
Posted By DrWW
My mommy says no girls :P

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Tuesday, October 04, 2016
Replies: 228
Views: 182,203
Posted By DrWW
Party :bow

AlhamduLILLAH AlhamduLILLAH AlhamduLILLAH :)
My fiance made it ....and that too in her very first attempt ....@Hazelnut u proved yourself ....Dr Sahiba cheeti hn aap ....i m sure your are gonna...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Monday, February 29, 2016
Replies: 57
Views: 127,291
Posted By DrWW
Tough i didnt appear in the exam neither i have...

Tough i didnt appear in the exam neither i have enough study regarding the subject hence no personal "stakes" involved regarding any controversy but i personally feel it is not about any sort of...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, February 29, 2016
Views: 814
Posted By DrWW
Sham k bdd ...

Tu ne dekha hai kabhi ek nazar sham k bad
kitne chup chap se lagtey hain shajar sham k bad

itne chup chap k rastey bhi rahen gey la_illm
chor jayenge kisi roz nagar sham k bad

main ne aise hi...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, February 29, 2016
Views: 656
Posted By DrWW
Asad Ullah Khan Ghalib

Aah Ko Chahiyay Ik Umr Asar Honay Tak
Kon Jeeta Hai Teri Zulf Keh Sar Honay Tak

Daam-E-Har Mauj Main Hai Halqa-E-Sad Kaam-E-Nehang
Dekhain Kya Guzray Hai Qatray Peh Gauhar Honay Tak
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, February 28, 2016
Posted By DrWW
Reincarnation Reincarnation is a belief in...

Reincarnation

Reincarnation is a belief in the transmigration of the “soul” of a person after death -
to another body.Reincarnation truely dictates continuity of the individual’s person after...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, February 28, 2016
Posted By DrWW
First thank you for taking my piece of advice...

First thank you for taking my piece of advice positively indeed it showed your maturity and humbleness.
Secondly the article you shared already worked a lot understanding the buddhist's concept of...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, February 28, 2016
Views: 2,316
Posted By DrWW
Abida Perveen and Nasir Kazmi a mystic combination

Kisi ka kia jo kadmoN per jabeen-e-bandagi rakh di
Humaari cheez thi hum ne jahan jaani wahan rakh di
Jo dil maanga to woh bole key thehro yaad kerne do
Zara si cheez thi hum ne khuda jaane kahan...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, February 22, 2016
Replies: 203
Views: 31,449
Posted By DrWW
why didnt this time ?? and yes you are probably...

why didnt this time ??
and yes you are probably right ....i found the same fact from some fb groups ....people saying these 30 questions repeated almost word to word ...rest it was again a hard nut...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, February 15, 2016
Views: 7,878
Posted By DrWW
Hazelnut your practice is fairly good ....but...

Hazelnut your practice is fairly good ....but dont you focus more on word to word trasnslation ....isnt it missing some spice of idioms.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, February 13, 2016
Replies: 279
Views: 64,762
Posted By DrWW
But sadly this was a common practice in almost...

But sadly this was a common practice in almost all the centers ....the person sitting diagonal to me attempted only 70-75 questions in due time ....but ended up circling all of them (most of them...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, February 13, 2016
Posted By DrWW
Citizen is very beeba bacha .... :8:

Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Views: 5,802
Posted By DrWW
no you cant.

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 24, 2016
Posted By DrWW
AlhamduLILLAH 97 with only 2-3 blind tukkas :) :)

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Posted By DrWW
AlhamdyLILLAH Interview went good ....it was...

AlhamdyLILLAH Interview went good ....it was being held at special secretary home's office, civil secretariat lahore .....panel comprised of 8 people ....almost 3 from home ministry rest 5frm PFSA...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 18, 2016
Posted By DrWW
only 26 :O :O :O congratulations the...

only 26 :O :O :O
congratulations the non-qualifiers u r going to have a definite chance once again :)

nd for the qualifiers ....wishing so hard ....May ALLAH Pak bless us all ....nd we retain ths...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, January 18, 2016
Replies: 716
Views: 268,779
Posted By DrWW
Tough it is useless to speak on such non-sense...

Tough it is useless to speak on such non-sense controversies,but i want to put some words with a totally constructive perspective.

For the Qualifiers

Winston Churchill quotes,“You will never...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 17, 2016
Replies: 47
Views: 9,470
Posted By DrWW
probably i tried to clear in my post ....why only...

probably i tried to clear in my post ....why only punjab ....lekn koi nh ....janay do :)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 35