Showing results 1 to 25 of 119
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: hussy72
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Views: 17,413
Posted By hussy72
Not to worry about that as it was happened back...

Not to worry about that as it was happened back in 2012 as well when applications were reinvited under 2011 pms and not 2012,accordingly cut off was still 1st january 2011,even the advertisement...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, November 30, 2018
Replies: 520
Views: 113,394
Posted By hussy72
Every inch of progress viz-a-viz case 304 is...

Every inch of progress viz-a-viz case 304 is noteworthy,as I said I dont know how to share a file or a picture here,I can send you the file on your email though!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Even Im not able to decipher that piece of...

Even Im not able to decipher that piece of paper,btw i cant see u on whatsapp ahmed.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Hanji adil bhai,yar I dont have that app through...

Hanji adil bhai,yar I dont have that app through which i can share the picture of that notification.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, November 16, 2018
Replies: 239
Views: 123,332
Posted By hussy72
Its ok if you only mention the last degree that...

Its ok if you only mention the last degree that makes you eligible for the said post,but its always better to mention all of the academic qualifications,starting with the latest degree.
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 16, 2018
Replies: 27
Views: 12,841
Posted By hussy72
If PMS is announced this year-even on 31st...

If PMS is announced this year-even on 31st december 2018-you have 2018 PMS attempt under your belt,and same goes for your 2019 attempt,so if things go as planned as per the regularisation of PMS,you...
Forum: International Relations Saturday, October 06, 2018
Views: 1,596
Posted By hussy72
• International Law •Political science ...

• International Law
•Political science
•History of USA(as it gives the USA strategic thinking in various eras of the respective Presidents FP),atleast it would give you some taste of putting...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 45,737
Posted By hussy72
At our time test taking body was NTS and the test...

At our time test taking body was NTS and the test was like the general recruitment of fpsc that included:
Basic maths
pak affairs
islamaiat
current affairs
Everyday science
English
After...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 45,737
Posted By hussy72
60,000-80,000? It will take an AVP to get to...

60,000-80,000?
It will take an AVP to get to those figures im ZTBL.
At our time our salary was 28000(november 2014 batch),we used to forgo 5000 from our salaries making our salary 23000 and get 100...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 28, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Can u tell me what’s the exact issue? i mean why...

Can u tell me what’s the exact issue? i mean why the case is not getting disposed off,is it just red-tapism and the file is not reaching the concerned justice sahab?
if thats the case then file can...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Replies: 720
Views: 280,898
Posted By hussy72
Yes you are,cut off date for PMS is the 1st...

Yes you are,cut off date for PMS is the 1st january of the current year,that is you were 8 months younger on 1st january 2018,thus you’re eligible,goodluck!
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, March 31, 2018
Posted By hussy72
8 promotions have been made in the bureau ...

8 promotions have been made in the bureau
http://beoe.gov.pk/news-updates/202
Something will happen now soon im quite sure.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, March 03, 2018
Replies: 98
Views: 41,058
Posted By hussy72
Dont worry,even it reaches on 7th,you have sent...

Dont worry,even it reaches on 7th,you have sent it on 3rd amd that’s what counts.
Forum: CSS 2018 Papers Sunday, February 18, 2018
Replies: 44
Views: 30,469
Posted By hussy72
It was bamboo curtain. Iron curtain pertains to...

It was bamboo curtain.
Iron curtain pertains to Cold war demarcation of Europe only.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 26, 2018
Posted By hussy72
My dear brother,this is not good yar. ...

My dear brother,this is not good yar.
First,adil is an old member of this prestigious forum
Second,he never mocked ir claims regarding the stay ordere
Third,im sure the way he participated and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 25, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Any updates?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 25, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Adnan bhai sir any updates?

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 12, 2018
Posted By hussy72
I wish you best of luck. Plus you may inform...

I wish you best of luck.
Plus you may inform Fpsc if you’re not willing to joing as a protector even so you get selected..Next sindhi brother or sister may get a chance.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 11, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Result of Deputy director/protector has been...

Result of Deputy director/protector has been announced,hope fully our result is next in the pipeline.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Far better sir

Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Hahaha **most importantly**..

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 08, 2018
Posted By hussy72
Thank you brother,i generally don’t ask for the...

Thank you brother,i generally don’t ask for the source,but just confirm if there’s any stay order with regards to these posts.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, January 08, 2018
Posted By hussy72
No sir ji..it seems bhai sahab ki stay wali baat...

No sir ji..it seems bhai sahab ki stay wali baat theek he hai werna 12 seats aur itna time final processing mai lag nai sakta.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 18, 2017
Posted By hussy72
I still maintain that Chairman is the King in...

I still maintain that Chairman is the King in this game.
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Views: 1,073
Posted By hussy72
Not an issue,challan number is not mandatory. ...

Not an issue,challan number is not mandatory.
You may still write it down manually.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 119