Showing results 1 to 25 of 79
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Khezar
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, February 22, 2024
Replies: 2,762
Views: 286,379
Posted By Khezar
Deer der mubarak bro. 🥳 I just searched the...

Deer der mubarak bro. 🥳
I just searched the list for your name, and I was elated when I found it. 😊
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 27, 2023
Posted By Khezar
Che allocation mu oshe nu mung bya khabar...

Che allocation mu oshe nu mung bya khabar kaye.... Then we will have a source of our own, inshallah :)
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 27, 2023
Posted By Khezar
It was my first and last PMS attempt... Best...

It was my first and last PMS attempt... Best wishes to all contenders.
I found some of the finest persons here. I really enjoyed the journey. It's competition, some must fail. Thanks to Yasir, Aswd,...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 26, 2023
Posted By Khezar
Here's my DMC: Essay 31 (my best paper) ...

Here's my DMC:
Essay 31 (my best paper)
Precis 70
C. Affairs 46
EDS 49 (expected more)
Pak Affairs 61
Islamiyat 76
Pol Science i 51
Pol Science ii 64 (my worst paper)
Islamic History i 65
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 26, 2023
Posted By Khezar
Congrats to all the qualifiers, including Yasir...

Congrats to all the qualifiers, including Yasir bhai. I couldn't make it to the list.
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, July 27, 2023
Posted By Khezar
Study the structure of the Parliament (National...

Study the structure of the Parliament (National Assembly and Senate). E.g. total nmbr of seats in each house and their distribution among provinces. Powers n functions of the Speaker, deputy Speaker,...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Posted By Khezar
I'll also share mine, no matter how hideous it...

I'll also share mine, no matter how hideous it turns out to be. 😎
Posted By Khezar
True that. Che compulsory kho pass she kana 😂

Posted By Khezar
Finally 😁😁😁. Let's promise that each of us will...

Finally 😁😁😁.
Let's promise that each of us will share his/her marksheet here. Pol science paper II will drown me. I remember you people said that the paper was pretty easy, but it was my first...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 27, 2023
Posted By Khezar
The KPPSC has uploaded the newsletter for the...

The KPPSC has uploaded the newsletter for the first quarter of 2023. If I'm not mistaken, it doesn't contain any PMS-related info. Even the highlights of the upcoming newsletter lack any such info....
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 27, 2023
Posted By Khezar

Forum: KPKPMS Friday, January 27, 2023
Posted By Khezar
Disappointed. The document lacks any meaningful...

Disappointed. The document lacks any meaningful information related to PMS. 😏
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, January 19, 2023
Posted By Khezar
Salamona, 😊 PMS result kala ta expected dy? Any...

Salamona, 😊
PMS result kala ta expected dy? Any idea? 🤔
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 22, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Kuch aise bhi the ju aur bhi delay karna chahte...

Kuch aise bhi the ju aur bhi delay karna chahte the... like December tak 😎😎😎
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 21, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Well, i think there's a deliberate attempt on...

Well, i think there's a deliberate attempt on part of kppsc to screen out candidates by introducing unusual questions. The policy seems sound as long as it is applied to the compulsory papers....
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Kppsc should wind up the recruitment process...

Kppsc should wind up the recruitment process quickly, then.
But it's kppsc we are taking about, so.... 😏
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 17, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Pukhto paper der asan wo.

Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 17, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Done and dusted! 👌 Kho os CSS rarawan dy 😟😟😟

Done and dusted! 👌
Kho os CSS rarawan dy 😟😟😟
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 14, 2022
Posted By Khezar
First thing I do after attempting the paper.......

First thing I do after attempting the paper.... Grabing my phone and visiting cssforum..... I'm addicted, like seriously. 🙄
I'm in a passenger van at the moment 🙃
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 13, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Islamic history....bs hogya.... Yaha bhi same...

Islamic history....bs hogya.... Yaha bhi same equation hai bro..... US history wale the zyada..... Bs ab IR & Pashto hojaye....✌️
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 10, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Bhai mujhe tu yahi le dobega.... I had no...

Bhai mujhe tu yahi le dobega.... I had no previous experience with pol-sci. Prepared the firrst part well n I'm satisfied with paper I.....but I was penalized for being selective in paper II........
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, July 23, 2022
Posted By Khezar
If it happens to be in September, try appearing...

If it happens to be in September, try appearing in CSS 2023.
Best of luck. 😊
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, July 23, 2022
Posted By Khezar
Don't. Don't give up. 😊

Don't.
Don't give up. 😊
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, February 24, 2022
Views: 6,810
Posted By Khezar
They collected the receipts from us. Everything...

They collected the receipts from us.
Everything will be fine; don't worry.
Focus on your prep. 😊
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Views: 6,810
Posted By Khezar
Send it to the FPSC using the following address: ...

Send it to the FPSC using the following address:

FPSC "Agha Khan Rd, F-5/1 F-5, Islamabad, Islamabad Capital Territory"

The letter should be addressed to the chairman/chairperson FPSC (just a...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 79