Views: 17,419
Posted By Vito Scaletta
70..kp

70..kp
Forum: Bank Al Habib Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Replies: 56
Views: 32,169
Posted By Vito Scaletta
topic would be related to economy most probably.

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, October 06, 2017
Replies: 151
Views: 31,269
Posted By Vito Scaletta
my test was so so..didnt prepare for it, and i...

my test was so so..didnt prepare for it, and i always find Pak History mcqs difficult
Forum: Announcement Monday, October 02, 2017
Views: 12,481
Posted By Vito Scaletta
vito scaletta and azor ahai..never used azor ahai...

vito scaletta and azor ahai..never used azor ahai since i forgot its password
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 28, 2017
Replies: 1,147
Views: 245,719
Posted By Vito Scaletta
i have lost the last bit of hope for govt. job..i...

i have lost the last bit of hope for govt. job..i dont want to apply for govt. jobs anymore..im fed up, spending thousands on forms, travelling back and forth for tests and interviews in pathetic...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, September 24, 2017
Replies: 1,642
Views: 445,802
Posted By Vito Scaletta
just tell them your thesis is in progress and you...

just tell them your thesis is in progress and you are not attending any regular classes
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Saturday, September 23, 2017
Posted By Vito Scaletta
TOs k interviews abi nai huey, monday ko b kuch...

TOs k interviews abi nai huey, monday ko b kuch GBOs k interviews hony hain in abbottabad. Mardan region k candidates k GBOs k interviews b abbottabad mai ho rhy hain..
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Saturday, September 23, 2017
Posted By Vito Scaletta
visit the regional office you applied for..i...

visit the regional office you applied for..i didnt receive any letter or sms, i went to regional office and confirmed my interview date just a day before my interview
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, September 22, 2017
Posted By Vito Scaletta
just introduction, father's occuption, why didnt...

just introduction, father's occuption, why didnt you study further of you are unemployed from last 2 years, (i didnt tell them that im in my last semster of MBA), i just said i will wait for a while...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Posted By Vito Scaletta
37k and 47k

37k and 47k
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 24, 2017
Replies: 37
Views: 4,827
Posted By Vito Scaletta
72, kpk

72, kpk
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 21, 2017
Replies: 1,147
Views: 245,719
Posted By Vito Scaletta
72.. Kpk

72.. Kpk
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, August 18, 2017
Views: 618
Posted By Vito Scaletta
you just have to pass the skill test

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, August 11, 2017
Replies: 34
Views: 20,880
Posted By Vito Scaletta
There is no proper syllabus for this test, I...

There is no proper syllabus for this test, I appeared 2 times for this post. In one paper all mcqs were related to management and mostly from HRM..and the second time i appeared, the paper was...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, August 03, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 7,268
Posted By Vito Scaletta
koi to bata do

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, July 14, 2017
Posted By Vito Scaletta
OG means officer grade, like BPS.. OG2 bara hota...

OG means officer grade, like BPS.. OG2 bara hota hai
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, March 19, 2017
Replies: 266
Views: 164,473
Posted By Vito Scaletta
whats the salary of ASI in Airport security...

whats the salary of ASI in Airport security force? there are new posts announced and I want to apply
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Saturday, June 25, 2016
Replies: 771
Views: 212,938
Posted By Vito Scaletta
stop lying:nono

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, June 24, 2016
Replies: 117
Views: 20,377
Posted By Vito Scaletta
Chalein bhai theek hai..

Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Thursday, June 23, 2016
Posted By Vito Scaletta
bolna mene apky bank mai nokri krni b nai...

bolna mene apky bank mai nokri krni b nai hai..huh :dd
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Thursday, June 23, 2016
Posted By Vito Scaletta
shaid wo call pe wese he jaan chura rhy hon..dil...

shaid wo call pe wese he jaan chura rhy hon..dil k behlany ko khyal acha hai :D
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Replies: 117
Views: 20,377
Posted By Vito Scaletta
http://www.khyberpakhtunkhwa.gov.pk/Contacts/Conta...

http://www.khyberpakhtunkhwa.gov.pk/Contacts/Contact-Details.php?FacilityId=19
pa de website nmbr o khu da site um kaar na kai us
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Replies: 19
Views: 3,935
Posted By Vito Scaletta
anyone who ever got response from these kind of...

anyone who ever got response from these kind of PO Box jobs? I applied for many jobs like this but never got any response from them, except NESCOM
Forum: MCB Limited Friday, June 03, 2016
Replies: 50
Views: 25,686
Posted By Vito Scaletta
TSO ki alag se b posts i theen..uska test hai 5 ko

Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Posted By Vito Scaletta
ZTBL just announced a vacancy for SVP (Islamic...

ZTBL just announced a vacancy for SVP (Islamic Banking)..are they expanding their business? if yes, then the number of posts for OG III would be high maybe?
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38