01:50 PM (GMT +5)

Showing results 1 to 25 of 42
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: pakistankhapakhapakhapa
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, February 17, 2019
Replies: 29
Views: 12,255
Question 2 to sab ne hi kiya hoga, as SDLC is...

Question 2 to sab ne hi kiya hoga, as SDLC is repeatedlt taught in different subjects in some forms.
Waise I give this phases in it.
1. Vision/ Initiation
2. Requirements
3. Design
4. Coding /...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Views: 6,381
Computer Operator NHMP, temporary BS 16, 2018

FPSC, Case # 123/2018-R
Well the post should also include this post as well, as syllabus of all these post is almost identical. Please Discuss Questions only here. Consider it as rule. Either...
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, November 16, 2018
Views: 10,465
Hello guts here are bunch questions I remembered...

Hello guts here are bunch questions I remembered with answers.
FPSC, Case # 180 /2018-R

Computer :::

- Change line height to 1.5 shortcut key in ms word : Ctrl+1 , Ctrl+2, Ctrl+5
answer:...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, November 12, 2018
Replies: 36
Views: 14,701
Inspector Customes or Intelligence officer, BS 16, Case F4-178 (B) /2018-R

This thread should be used to share questions and Update details of this specific case . The aerlier case of F.4-150/2018-R should be seperated.
Test date : 11th November, 2018 .
Here are few...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, October 27, 2018
Views: 2,423
PPSC Excise and Taxation Inspector : Paper Questions , with answers and references

Paper 1:
PPSC Excise and Taxation Inspector, (Add DG-Case #11J2018)
Time 10:00am, October 20,2018

-In 1955,Muslim League form government in coalition with: Indeopendent, United Front,...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, September 13, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 12,598
England was in option so fpsc may correct that ,...

England was in option so fpsc may correct that , but I gave a wrong answer.
They asked IG Islamabad.
Vitamin B sources are many , I couldnt find a source that will give correct answer as fpsc
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 13, 2018
Replies: 50
Views: 22,902
Computer Operator National Highway and Motorway police, paper on 13 Sep 2018.

FPSC, Case # 123/2018-R
Computer Operator National Highway and Motorway police,

-For loop is also known as (counter controlled loop, Sentinel, Decision )
answer:counter controlled loop , ...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 12,598
batch 5 questions some of which I remember ...

batch 5 questions some of which I remember

-Brook Synonym (polish, Friend, Tolerate)
answer:Tolerate, to stand for, a small stream

- Current share of pakistan in World population -%
answer:...
Forum: Finance Jobs Sunday, April 22, 2018
Replies: 36
Views: 29,916
To inform you guys , AD vigilance k interviews...

To inform you guys , AD vigilance k interviews abhi tak nai hue
I am sr. No. 19 in merit list.
And no one here talk about interview.
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Monday, April 02, 2018
Replies: 64
Views: 27,895
Brother of course you are right. But close in a...

Brother of course you are right.
But close in a sense k idhar mazeed posts na ki jayen , jab k kisi aur thread ko use kiya jaye.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 29, 2018
Replies: 323
Views: 94,401
Mefarhan I think may be you are right. But even...

Mefarhan I think may be you are right. But even then It will take only a day to insert candidates marks and merit will be calculated by excel.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Replies: 43
Views: 21,050
sumra5 , I do not think you completely cleared...

sumra5
, I do not think you completely cleared the first written i.e. MCQ test.
FPSC asks docs of more candidates so that they have maximum eligible candidate. After that The remaining who send...
Forum: Army Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Replies: 183
Views: 67,294
Simple truncate kar k likh do , i just do that,...

Simple truncate kar k likh do , i just do that, after just 4 alphanumeric characters the form proceeded with error. Later I checked , I got roll no slip with pending status.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Views: 2,063
Please answer the abiove questions. I only can...

Please answer the abiove questions.
I only can guess answer of last question .
First chief of Army Staff of Pakistan was General Tikka Khan, also first muslim.
He is after General Yahya Khan.
The...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, January 15, 2018
Replies: 409
Views: 168,944
Regularly visit FPSC website

Don't rely on sms service, you may miss, keep visiting FPSC website. At least twice weekly.
And see the link with tiltle "admission certificates." and check them continuously. as Our written test...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Thursday, January 11, 2018
Replies: 203
Views: 74,390
Answers:1. 300 Rs , see advertisement , last paga...

Answers:1. 300 Rs , see advertisement , last paga para6 as:
The Application Fee for posts (BS-16 & 17 = Rs. 300/- ...

Answer 2:
Before that you should visit NBP any branch before 1 pm at all...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, December 16, 2017
Replies: 196
Views: 54,507
Mijh se mille the

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Replies: 2,708
Views: 655,549
I can't say much about it but, For physical...

I can't say much about it but,
For physical tests like running and medical test. they must be like defense forces, i.e. you will have to pass certain criteria, but no objective marks.
The merit...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Replies: 2,708
Views: 655,549
Masters degree tu AD k liye b eligible hain ,...

Masters degree tu AD k liye b eligible hain , then why they want to join as GD or OM
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, December 02, 2017
Well If I answer you question, I am working as a...

Well If I answer you question, I am working as a contract, assistant , equivalence to bs 16, in a project of health department, I answer that it depends on superintendents, some mau just guide you,...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, November 25, 2017
Views: 7,385
Written test of case 140/2017 will be in...

Written test of case 140/2017 will be in december, as I am shortlisted.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, November 24, 2017
Views: 7,385
Written test that will be conducted on 13.12.2017

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Friday, November 24, 2017
Almost one week before test you may receive a sms...

Almost one week before test you may receive a sms or email. Also keep visiting this thread.
And yes AD IB last case of may 2017, its written test is on 13-12-2017
Inshallah test of this case may...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, October 28, 2017
Replies: 196
Views: 54,507
Atleast one or two months , even some times more....

Atleast one or two months , even some times more.
Job application aur final joining ma 6 months se zyada hi time lagta hai , with average time of 1 -1.5 years depending upon testing service like...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Replies: 47
Views: 45,344
Well I normally subscribe the specific thread to...

Well I normally subscribe the specific thread to keep myself updated, as many later posts/replies may not even give a notification.
For subscribe just change "Notification Type:" under Thread...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 42