Showing results 1 to 17 of 17
Search: Posts Made By: Lady
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Replies: 2,470
Views: 666,172
Posted By Lady
Thank you.. I haven't qualified with 71 marks.....

Thank you.. I haven't qualified with 71 marks.. it's happened for the best iA:)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Replies: 23
Views: 4,711
Posted By Lady
get in to some food business..this is one...

get in to some food business..this is one business that can never result in loss especially in a country like Pakistan where people take out their frustration by dining out.

or you can also invest...
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Replies: 133
Views: 22,460
Posted By Lady
but isn't this only for the people from...

but isn't this only for the people from Baluchistan???
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, March 06, 2012
Views: 1,291
Posted By Lady
@ Azure: thank you:) yes I applied for...

@ Azure: thank you:)

yes I applied for rechecking and according to them there wasn't anything wrong in the system..in other words i deserved a zero:ohmy:

kher hai koi baat nai..ye field nahin...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, February 23, 2012
Views: 1,212
Posted By Lady
The final moments of the life of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH)

Last Word: Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) had the greatest love for God and His people and during His last breaths, He reminded of the two Ps: Prayer and (care for) People « Religion «...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, February 23, 2012
Views: 1,212
Posted By Lady
Last words of the Prophet Muhammad (PBUH)

Narrated 'Aisha: the Prophet expired in my house and on the day of my turn, leaning against my chest. One of us (i.e. the Prophet's wives ) used to recite a prayer asking Allah to protect him from...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, February 22, 2012
Replies: 28
Views: 17,604
Posted By Lady
I second Hussain Qureshi.. I would say...

I second Hussain Qureshi..

I would say brother Know thyself :)

and if still you cannot decide then it may sound strange to you but if I were you I would have asked my parents about their...
Forum: Islam Monday, February 13, 2012
Views: 1,571
Posted By Lady
Allahuma sallay ala MuhammadiN-wa aala aal e...

Allahuma sallay ala MuhammadiN-wa aala aal e Muhammadin, Kama sallaeta ala Ibrahima wa aala aal e Ibrahima inna ka HameeduNm Majeed,

Allahumma baarik aala MuhammadiN-wa aala aal e Muhammadin, Kama...
Forum: Islam Monday, February 13, 2012
Views: 1,571
Posted By Lady
Beautifully true!! Allahuma sallay ala...

Beautifully true!!

Allahuma sallay ala Muhammadin wa ala e Muhammadin, Kama sallaeta ala Ibrahima wa ala aal e Ibrahima ina ka Hameedunm Majeed,

Allahumma baarik ala Muhammadin wa ala aal e...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, February 09, 2012
Views: 5,396
Posted By Lady
I agree cent percent with Mano_g..that's my point...

I agree cent percent with Mano_g..that's my point too.. and isn't the 20th amendment about not giving all those powers to the provinces as was decided upon in the 18th amendment..
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, February 08, 2012
Views: 5,396
Posted By Lady
as in first it passes an amendment and then...

as in first it passes an amendment and then passes another to revoke the previous one..isn't this funny??
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, February 01, 2012
Replies: 27
Views: 10,240
Posted By Lady
Thanks a million, Marwat.. seems like i'll...

Thanks a million, Marwat..

seems like i'll be badgering you in the future regarding the same..hope you will not mind:)

JazakAllah!
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Views: 19,301
Posted By Lady
Thank you Malmeen Khan, i was wondering if...

Thank you Malmeen Khan,

i was wondering if this can help me in getting a scholarship :thinking
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Views: 19,301
Posted By Lady
hello..i have cleared GAT (General) by the grace...

hello..i have cleared GAT (General) by the grace of Almighty.. actually i sat in the exam as a moral support to my friend.. but not that i have cleared it i have no clue what to do further..can...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, February 17, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 2,992
Posted By Lady
there is another side of the picture and some...

there is another side of the picture and some people may oppose it by saying that we always involve the West in everything..but it is also possible that the only power behind all this revolutionary...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Replies: 27
Views: 5,435
Posted By Lady
The fluency with which Mr. Sethi has tried to...

The fluency with which Mr. Sethi has tried to prove the innocence of Raymond Davis speaks for itself that it is nothing but a pack of lies..it is a pity that prestigious intellectuals of our country...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Replies: 51
Views: 7,280
Posted By Lady
interesting discussion.. but what about...

interesting discussion..

but what about increasing number of attempts from 3 to infinite till one acquires the age of 28..
Showing results 1 to 17 of 17