Showing results 1 to 24 of 24
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sidrah A
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Replies: 105
Views: 18,492
Posted By sidrah A
Heartiest Congratulations to all the...

Heartiest Congratulations to all the Qualifiers....

All the best for ur Psychological tests and Interviews:)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, June 10, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 1,947
Posted By sidrah A
have a blessed day...:) Happy Birthday to you :D

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, May 28, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,045
Posted By sidrah A
thanx farah...well farah in our time paper ws...

thanx farah...well farah in our time paper ws quite General in type and i have put in all the information tht ws relevant.

Also i tried to put few facts and figures and discussed questions in...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, May 28, 2011
Replies: 112
Views: 151,045
Posted By sidrah A
Here is my DMC Essay: 40 (Thanx to Allah tht...

Here is my DMC

Essay: 40 (Thanx to Allah tht i am safe :))
Composition: 50 (without any preparation)
EDS: 43
C.A: 53
P.A: 47
ISl: 56

Public Ad: 52
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, May 28, 2011
Replies: 33
Views: 3,482
Posted By sidrah A
y tears gurlieee?? u are still part of us , our...

y tears gurlieee?? u are still part of us , our discussions, our success and our life...how cn v forget you:) and v knw tht one day or another u will b among us what if u will b a lil junior to us??...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, May 28, 2011
Replies: 33
Views: 3,482
Posted By sidrah A
Many happy returns of the day javeria...May this...

Many happy returns of the day javeria...May this coming year brings along alottt of success and happiness for you ....Stay blessed
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Replies: 182
Views: 61,155
Posted By sidrah A
heartiest congrats to all qualifiers especially...

heartiest congrats to all qualifiers especially to hamza, maliasghar, khursheed and ali...sary DMG fellows :D...May ALLAH bless u ppl always and grant you ppl the courage to serve ur nation :)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 19, 2011
Replies: 29
Views: 3,627
Posted By sidrah A
Raz i think or LI...

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Monday, April 18, 2011
Replies: 427
Views: 133,681
Posted By sidrah A
@ floydian well it ws quite a friendly...

@ floydian
well it ws quite a friendly interview and i liked the attutude u were havg during the interview...Besta luck for ur result
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, April 14, 2011
Replies: 135
Views: 244,211
Posted By sidrah A
great contribution...hats off to you:) jazak ALLAH

Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, April 08, 2011
Replies: 30
Views: 6,780
Posted By sidrah A
sorry for the terrible spellings. I dnot think...

sorry for the terrible spellings.
I dnot think so that it takes too much time...I have heard it from too many people before that the final merit list is to be displayed within few days after last...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, October 22, 2010
Replies: 120
Views: 24,106
Posted By sidrah A
@ khursheed.. Yes i am gonna join them @...

@ khursheed..
Yes i am gonna join them

@ jav_ria..gurlie have added u up

@ rishzzz...m interested..

somebody asked me about NOA that is this the best academy??...well as i have never been...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, October 21, 2010
Replies: 34
Views: 10,470
Posted By sidrah A
i had Psycology US history, Public AD, ...

i had Psycology
US history,
Public AD,
Journalism, &
Sociology
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Replies: 120
Views: 24,106
Posted By sidrah A
@ sakk...Its located in g-10/1 at main SAWAN...

@ sakk...Its located in g-10/1 at main SAWAN road...Islamabad..
for other details u may visit:

http://noacss.com/

@ shirazah....If u r gonna join in islamabad then i cn manage to meet u...
Replies: 63
Views: 11,708
Posted By sidrah A
well i will suggest you not to change ur...

well i will suggest you not to change ur subjects...as nxt time bhi aisy hi ksi subjects k sath aisa ho ga n who knws k wo subj kon say hun...so its better that u must stick to ur own subjects n...
Replies: 63
Views: 11,708
Posted By sidrah A
wesy i dnt agree with this type of checking...

wesy i dnt agree with this type of checking ...Jin logon ny journalism rakhe thee un ki tau band bajj gai hai na ...n wat abt those who opted regional n arabic languages..This is nt fair at all..If...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Replies: 373
Views: 126,173
Posted By sidrah A

:: Roll Number 5188 :Candidate Name : CH....

:: Roll Number 5188
:Candidate Name : CH. MUHAMMAD MURAD RAFIQUE
COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Subject Total Marks Passing Marks Marks Obtained Total Marks Accepted
Essay 100 40 17 17 ...
Posted By sidrah A
:: Roll Number 11331 :Candidate Name :...

:: Roll Number 11331
:Candidate Name : ZAHRA ALEEM
COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Subject Total Marks Passing Marks Marks Obtained Total Marks Accepted
Essay 100 40 40 40 40
English ...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 140
Views: 15,609
Posted By sidrah A
it ws his last attempt :( but he said congrats to...

it ws his last attempt :( but he said congrats to eveone :)
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 62
Views: 11,277
Posted By sidrah A
i started my preps in mid november n i use to...

i started my preps in mid november n i use to study almost 6 to 8 hours a day....By the grace of almighty ALLAH i succeeded
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 140
Views: 15,609
Posted By sidrah A
By the grace of Almighty Allah i have qualified...

By the grace of Almighty Allah i have qualified written examination 2010....I just cnt express my feelings...Heartiest congartulations to all who qualified especially Noorish, Khurram Khokhar,...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Replies: 66
Views: 14,940
Posted By sidrah A
M@ny Congrats to all who have qualified CSS...

M@ny Congrats to all who have qualified CSS 2009....

for R@z! many congratulations....I wish u the v best of life.....
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, January 24, 2010
Views: 1,559
Posted By sidrah A
tip for mahi to get notes for CA...If u have any...

tip for mahi to get notes for CA...If u have any topic for which u have no sufficient material...try to search them at wikipedia...I use to visit wikipedia for CA...Probably u wont b having critics...
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24