Showing results 1 to 25 of 41
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Faisalmemon
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, July 05, 2009
Replies: 42
Views: 8,508
Posted By Faisalmemon
Happy birth day dear bushra ..... Happy birth...

Happy birth day dear bushra .....
Happy birth day dear bushra.....

May Allah success you........... (Amin)

Faisal Ahmed Memon
Forum: Discussion Saturday, July 04, 2009
Views: 1,856
Posted By Faisalmemon
@ sindhi media

Dear Ali

This is blow to sindhi media. That have failed to portrayed the concerns of sindhi youth on

media. Media is a mouth piece of public. KTN tv, Sindh tv, and Mehran
tv are only...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Saturday, July 04, 2009
Replies: 215
Views: 76,256
Posted By Faisalmemon
Congrats Dear Kaleem, Altaf and Adil

My heariest Congratulation to Kaleem wagan, Altaf Memon, Adil memon, Shabir Satheer, Asif Bhughio,
Arif Roe, MMM,
and all batch of css 2008 qualifiers who have been allocated their repestive...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 02, 2009
Views: 1,856
Posted By Faisalmemon
AoA members Wel dear ali I appreciate ur...

AoA members
Wel dear ali I appreciate ur efforts that u have raised voice against injustices by SPSC. Infact, SPSC is inefficient, corrupt institution. To put spsc on open trail, we sindhi youth...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 140,053
Posted By Faisalmemon
@NoorUl Haq2009 I went through your essay's...

@NoorUl Haq2009

I went through your essay's outline. Your outline is quite relevance to the topic. I am confidence that you will get score well.
wish you best of luck

Faisal Ahmed
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Replies: 25
Views: 5,033
Posted By Faisalmemon
Happy birth day to you dear ........ Happy...

Happy birth day to you dear ........
Happy birth day to you dear.........

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, June 20, 2009
Replies: 94
Views: 9,365
Posted By Faisalmemon
Inshallah Pakistan ...

Inshallah
Pakistan
Tomorrow is
going to
win ...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, June 20, 2009
Replies: 36
Views: 18,480
Posted By Faisalmemon
Happy birth day dear to you, Happy birth day to...

Happy birth day dear to you, Happy birth day to you .......
May Allah success you..... regards
Faisal Ahmed.
Forum: Discussion Saturday, June 13, 2009
Views: 2,044
Posted By Faisalmemon
@nazilili21 I have only to say you thank you...

@nazilili21
I have only to say you thank you very much that you have paid heed to my advice. However, you may also consult with other your fellows.
Wish you best of luck.
Faisal Ahmed.
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
[QUOTE=nazlili21]@ faisalmemon ...

[QUOTE=nazlili21]@ faisalmemon

Faisal u r right to some extent.But keep ur thinkng positive and hope 4 the best.I think this iz the first judicial policy in the whole history of Pakistan,...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Tuesday, June 09, 2009
Replies: 38
Views: 4,127
Posted By Faisalmemon
Happy Bith day to you dear Argus. May Allah...

Happy Bith day to you dear Argus.
May Allah success you.
Faisal Ahmed Memon.
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, June 02, 2009
Replies: 393
Views: 276,950
Posted By Faisalmemon
@dear we are with u....

:)) Dear Brother, we are with you. Inshallah, now, I will participate.

They decided for starting on their journey.

Dear this sentence seems to me more appropriate than other sentences....
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 02, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
@judicial Policy

@Judicial policy.
Judicial policy is seems to me ideal rather than realistic. Pakistan, always sought comprehensive policies on the tables; but, unfortunately, these policies were not implemented on...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Sunday, May 31, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
@Dear Raz Brother you are 100 percent right...

@Dear Raz
Brother you are 100 percent right that there is no hard and fast rule either lines or words for the conclusion. But dear I imitates the DAWN NEWS paper style of conclusion. The conclusion...
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 29, 2009
Replies: 35
Views: 31,232
Posted By Faisalmemon
@ Pershan Gul

Dear Gul brother
Dear brother as for as your suggestions are concerned are acceptable to me. Dear, I have fully comprehend your article. I appreciated your endeavors to put the youth on multi...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Replies: 76
Views: 45,211
Posted By Faisalmemon
@ Almass Ruby

Dear Almass Ruby pls go through these sites of forum. The lenght of answers suggested by Lala1447 and amubarak, former stood 1st position throughout Pakistan and latter stood 27th position on merit...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, May 25, 2009
Views: 1,729
Posted By Faisalmemon
@ Dr. Asghar Memon. Dear members AoA Dr....

@ Dr. Asghar Memon.
Dear members AoA
Dr. Asghar is one of my best friend. He attempted CSS-2008 exam. After CE- 2008 exam; he was concerned about his result. This was natural. But, Dr. sahib...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Monday, May 25, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
@ zbaloch_204

Wel dear as already our celeberated members have thrown light on ur essay's outline. I am of opinion of that have written relevant material on essay and fullfilled the demand of essay. Wish u best of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, May 23, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
@ Ramsha Khan I do agree with you that there is...

@ Ramsha Khan
I do agree with you that there is no hard and fast rule in the west while speaking their native language. At this I am not surprised. It is owing that similarly here in Pakistan. There...
Forum: Introduction Saturday, May 23, 2009
Views: 1,823
Posted By Faisalmemon
Dear Ayesha Welcome to the the forum. I hope u...

Dear Ayesha
Welcome to the the forum. I hope u will find here ever best friend that will help u in this regard.
Dear u have to decide ur self. It is owing to that u better judge than any other....
Forum: Discussion Friday, May 22, 2009
Views: 917
Posted By Faisalmemon
Exclamation There is no doubt that Taliban and militants have...

There is no doubt that Taliban and militants have created obstacles on the road of progress and development of Pakistan. But, it must be remembered that internal disharmony immense cause...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Replies: 31
Views: 14,447
Posted By Faisalmemon
@ Shaheed Captin Bilaal

This nation salute u; u r not death; u r here;
This nation salute ur mother; that she gave such a brave solider to this nation;
U fought for the country; u defende Pakistan; This nation slute u;...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, May 18, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
Dear bro Neither I talk on 60 pages nor huge...

Dear bro
Neither I talk on 60 pages nor huge stuff.
Dear I hope u may comprehened my point; pls go through my post that I replied to Almass Ruby... I think below reply will help u in order to...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Saturday, May 16, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
Smile @ Alamss Ruby

Dear sister
Well dear i do not agree with u. When i suggested 7 to 8 pages of answer should be ink of question; it does not mean quantity. I did'nt mention repetition and specifying writing. To be...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, May 14, 2009
Posted By Faisalmemon
I want to add more... Before couple of months...

I want to add more...
Before couple of months of css- exam solved five years papers.
Do practise of writing.
Each question of answer should be 7 to 8 pages.
Prepared MCQs
And be relex during...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 41