Showing results 1 to 19 of 19
Search: Posts Made By: Fiction
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Views: 16,636
Posted By Fiction
Thumbs down age limit should further be reduced to 20 years...

age limit should further be reduced to 20 years :sad:. What's the point in making it 26 years when already it should have been 28 + 5-year general relaxation. SBP is becoming more and more of a joke...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Replies: 33
Views: 12,598
Posted By Fiction
Yup. Philippines was the right answer.

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 06, 2018
Replies: 1,147
Views: 245,736
Posted By Fiction
Will my son be called for an interview if after...

Will my son be called for an interview if after my retirement (which is still 30 years in future I.A) so that at least he'll not have to worry about getting a job? :sick
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, June 02, 2018
Replies: 316
Views: 159,431
Posted By Fiction
You're absolutely right Revboy. As you're a...

You're absolutely right Revboy. As you're a serving Intelligence officer/Customs inspector I would like to show my gratitude to you for helping us out.
I think we all know that no one is going to...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Replies: 25
Views: 18,799
Posted By Fiction
I am still 28 but this is utter despotism on the...

I am still 28 but this is utter despotism on the part of our courts. What about those candidates who are battling with age restrictions and these FPSC advertised jobs maybe their last resort. I know...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Thursday, March 22, 2018
Replies: 64
Views: 27,895
Posted By Fiction
:haha

:haha
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, February 04, 2018
Replies: 1,642
Views: 445,826
Posted By Fiction
Brother i never said that every single person who...

Brother i never said that every single person who was a candidate of TO would have an account here. I said "not a single person". As many brothers from sindh confirmed here that they are selected, it...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, January 14, 2018
Posted By Fiction
I guess we have to visit the HEC office and ask...

I guess we have to visit the HEC office and ask them. I may visit them tomorrow if I had a chance.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, January 14, 2018
Posted By Fiction
No i haven't received it yet. They have taken...

No i haven't received it yet. They have taken more than a month now.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 04, 2017
Posted By Fiction
I am BBA (H) finance and still they called me for...

I am BBA (H) finance and still they called me for equivalence certificate. I totally hammered him and told him is this a joke? First in the Ad NBP advertised Master's or equivalent and now you people...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 24, 2017
Posted By Fiction
How can interview be the deciding factor when all...

How can interview be the deciding factor when all they did was ask nothing but introduce yourself and tell us about your job. The final result could be and should be an aggregate of written and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 06, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 410,258
Posted By Fiction
I studied from ILMI guide for 'FPSC Inland...

I studied from ILMI guide for 'FPSC Inland Revenue Inspector'
+ Material shared by members here (Especially Sir Sammar Ellahi)
+ Internet
And i cleared the test.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, October 05, 2017
Posted By Fiction
Its ok i was just kidding. Nahi bhai abhi nahi...

Its ok i was just kidding.
Nahi bhai abhi nahi aya....ab nazar mobile per hi tiki hui hai.:)
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, October 05, 2017
Posted By Fiction
You're right except quoting the wrong person. :dd

Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 09, 2017
Replies: 1,482
Views: 410,258
Posted By Fiction
I am from Peshawar. I haven't received any letter...

I am from Peshawar. I haven't received any letter or SMS from FPSC for interview. As interviews in Peshawar are from 18th-22nd of this month and 23rd-27th of coming month. Should i assume that i fall...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 21, 2017
Replies: 1,147
Views: 245,736
Posted By Fiction
Nope, can't recall it.:sad:

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, July 24, 2017
Posted By Fiction
021-111-000-427 Email: ibp@ibp.org.pk but do...

021-111-000-427
Email: ibp@ibp.org.pk
but do not bother to email them. They never reply back.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, July 07, 2017
Posted By Fiction
Its only for GBO.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, June 15, 2017
Posted By Fiction
Just called the IBP and told them about this...

Just called the IBP and told them about this issue. The guy said that fill-in any of the Master degree from the list and complete the form to submit it. After you take a print out just cut the Master...
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19