Showing results 1 to 25 of 51
Search: Posts Made By: Mubashar Khattak
Forum: CSS 2020 Exam Monday, November 25, 2019
Views: 7,614
Posted By Mubashar Khattak
There is difference between attested photocopies...

There is difference between attested photocopies of degrees and attested original degrees. FPSC requires photocopies of degrees which are attested by govt officer whereas they will ask for the...
Forum: CSS 2020 Exam Sunday, November 24, 2019
Views: 7,614
Won't cause problems if your degrees are properly...

Won't cause problems if your degrees are properly verified from university and duly attested by HEC. I had the same problem as in CNIC, my father's name also includes his pen name (he is a poet and...
Forum: Political Science Thursday, November 07, 2019
Replies: 31
Views: 223,993
If you are going to opt Political Science then...

If you are going to opt Political Science then you must select Constitutional Law instead of IL because Paper 2 of Political Science completely overlaps Constitutional Law. For Political Science,...
Forum: CSS 2020 Exam Saturday, October 26, 2019
Views: 5,827
In CE-2019, aspirants have managed to fetch 80+...

In CE-2019, aspirants have managed to fetch 80+ in Criminology whereas International Law has been slaughtered ruthlessly by FPSC this time. International Law is not scoring from last two years. Its...
Forum: CSS 2019 Exam Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Replies: 148
Views: 105,282
How was your Pashto paper?

Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, September 23, 2018
Views: 4,966
I have secured just 25 marks Pak Affair though I...

I have secured just 25 marks Pak Affair though I got 15 mcqs correct. I am also unable to digest that I have secured only 10 marks in the whole subjective part. Such magical marking can only be done...
Forum: History of USA Monday, August 27, 2018
Views: 7,500
You can download one of these two books if you...

You can download one of these two books if you have an ample time to study:
1. The American Pageant by Thomas A. Bailey.
2. The Unfinished Nation: A Concise History of the American People by Alan...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, June 07, 2018
Replies: 35
Views: 23,700
You can also confirm about stay from the very...

You can also confirm about stay from the very department. Stay ba khatam shi kho yo so months ba akhli. I came to know about it when I was waiting for my turn in Superintendent's room which badly...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, June 06, 2018
I have come to know from various sources that...

I have come to know from various sources that there is a departmental stay on recruitment of Office Assistant in Police Department.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Friday, June 01, 2018
Accept my heartiest felicitations on your...

Accept my heartiest felicitations on your recommendation for the post of Office Assistant in Police Department. Finally, you have done it. I can see your name on the 2nd spot in the list.
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, May 19, 2018
Replies: 55
Views: 15,688
Thank you so much dear brother! Wish you all the...

Thank you so much dear brother! Wish you all the best for your bright future be it as AFC or OA Establishment Department. Now I am getting nervous because it seems that interview is going to be tough.
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Replies: 24
Views: 14,469
Na sir ji, dair khalaq pakay de zal hom tabah...

Na sir ji, dair khalaq pakay de zal hom tabah di...How was your interview for OA Police department? Mine is on 25th May means Roja pa Khula :(
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Replies: 24
Views: 14,469
240 from Zone-4 so, qualified with ease.

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Sunday, May 06, 2018
That was after your interview result of Office...

That was after your interview result of Office Assistant (Establishment department Ad No. 01/2016). I have also read somewhere that one can apply for countless posts of general recruitment but there...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, April 29, 2018
Replies: 68
Views: 13,014
Thank you so much for solving MCQs. Stay blessed.

Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Replies: 29
Views: 3,604
Some will suggest you General Science and Ability...

Some will suggest you General Science and Ability by Mian Shafiq but I would like to say that this book is completely copied and pasted from Internet. You can go for General Science and Ability by...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Got 280 Marks from Zone-4 and the tentative...

Got 280 Marks from Zone-4 and the tentative target marks were also 280 for Zone-4 so, barely made it to the interview. Though I was expecting 310+ as I had cross checked my answers with the question...
Forum: History of USA Thursday, February 22, 2018
Views: 19,572
https://imgur.com/a/3lIPh ...

https://imgur.com/a/3lIPh

Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Views: 28,270
1. Prayer for lunar eclipse: Salat ul Khusoof ...

1. Prayer for lunar eclipse: Salat ul Khusoof
2. During Ghazwa Ahzab (Khandaq) how many soldiers of Kufar fought the battle: 10000
3. Heads of Zakat mentioned in Surah: Al-Tawba
4. Hijrat is...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Friday, February 16, 2018
Views: 2,405
Wren and Martin's book, and guess what?

So, FPSC can't even prepare a question on its own for a major competitive exam like CSS. In today's paper, both the passages of Precis and Comprehension, were given from Wren and Martin's book. Just...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Replies: 1,147
Views: 246,239
Brother, I have already contacted you on whatsapp...

Brother, I have already contacted you on whatsapp and you asked me about skill test.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Replies: 1,147
Views: 246,239
Haraamkhori ki bhi hadd hoti hai...Hearing was...

Haraamkhori ki bhi hadd hoti hai...Hearing was cancelled as the bench was not available again. In logon ki jo job hai wo sahi se krte nahi hain aur baaqi bayaanbaazi me koi inhen peeche nahi chorh...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Thursday, January 04, 2018
Replies: 55
Views: 15,688
They have their own maths. They had no clue about...

They have their own maths. They had no clue about negative marking formula yet they went for it. Negative marking works most of the times on the basis of 2 minus 1/4(0.25) or 1/2(0.50) and they could...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Views: 1,114
There is no Gender Studies in PMS.

Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Views: 1,114
I have done 5 years LL.B Hons Shariah & Law...

I have done 5 years LL.B Hons Shariah & Law (Islamic law in arabic + General law in English) so my base for Arabic is quite strong. Actually I am also going to appear in CE-2018 and I have selected...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51